ReelyROSExx thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Lol ... the Bhabhis are true annoying
but they do really spice up the scene I must say

we can tolerate em ... as they are going to play the reverse medium for our Gayu to reach the palace
Wanna see their reaction once Gayathri is married to Ranaji 😃
sam_DDzfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: manesha76

This dialogue was awesome , "Makhan bachake rakh mujhe mat laga" . 🤣 🤣 🤣

Exactly i was rofl on this dialogue 🤣
sam_DDzfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: DAZZLINDD

Lol ... the Bhabhis are true annoying

but they do really spice up the scene I must say

we can tolerate em ... as they are going to play the reverse medium for our Gayu to reach the palace
Wanna see their reaction once Gayathri is married to Ranaji 😃

Yup they are but as u said they bring the spice too to the scene

Yesterday in first scene they didn't look annoying to me as i knew their drama is going to help Gayu to reach palace 😆 And then Mom's taunt to Ganga Kasam 🤣

Yup lets see how they will react once they will get to know that Gayatri is going to marry Ranaji
sam_DDzfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Chinmayi_

Loved the way damyanti taunted champa khali

Hamari gayu apna bhagwan hi ki favorite hain isiliye her wish fulfilled with in mind utes

That taunt made me 🤣

Haan looks like apni Gayu bahut logon ki fav hai... bauji, her brothers (who rarely occurs 😆) and now GOD too 😉
ananya2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Ya bhabhis are annoying but sometimes it turns hilarious
taaniroyal thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
her bhabies are vamp. both can't see her happy. both are always jelly of her. :x
YD.AH thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
i doubt if seth ji fell for bhabhi act
i am sure he knows how she really is
i loved when damayanti replied bhabhi
not to try please her
abba12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I just skipped half of their part ...
But dialogue by gayu mom was awesome 😆
sam_DDzfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: taaniroyal

her bhabies are vamp. both can't see her happy. both are always jelly of her. :x

Yup they are but bhabhis dont know by playing vamp to Gayatri, actually they r helping Gayatri to reach her destination ie Ranaji 😆
RM14 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Yes Sam god helped Gayu instantly ⭐️and bhaahi did nautanki and Gayu got chance to go to party..loved Sasuma taunting two times..one you above mentioned and next when she asked them to take the earings themselves as Gayatri also had to got ready for party.🤣