premap thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I am enjoying reading the dialogue between Riaka and Sunyy more than the SS !! LOL ! Hilarious! . Very entertaining... Keep it up ,girls!
rachufan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Di jiju is more famous than u
Wow now everyone knows jiju
jiju reham karo
Ragna1302 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Farha plzz update. ...tell jiju that ur friends 4 waiting. ..

farhana04 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Chapter 9

Kalpana was worried thinking about her weird feelings because of Raghav's closeness. Wherever she goes or whatever she does, taking a shower, cooking, studying, only thought is killing her, Bappa, why do I feel something strange when he comes close to me? It never happened when I was with my parents, my friends. She mumbled, "Bappa, if I continue thinking like this, I am sure I will be caught." In the evening Kalpana was trying to concentrate on her study but couldn't. Raghav noticed that and walked toward her and asked sitting beside her, "Kalpana, nowadays I notice that you are lost somewhere and are not concentrating on your study." Hearing him Kalpana replied lowering her eyes, "It is all because of you." Raghav widened his eyes and said, "Because of me?" "Yes," Kalpana replied, "I've been trying to talk to you since few days but you kept ignoring me." "What did you want to tell me?" Raghav asked. "I wanted to apologize" Hearing her Raghav came into his old mood and said, "Achcha, it means you want my forgiveness." Kalpana nodded her head. Raghav thought something and said, "Okay, I will forgive youu..." He paused and started again, "But under one condition..." Hearing him Kalpana remembered the previous kiss and jumped back saying "NO!" Raghav was confused for a while because of her sudden behavior. He thought something and said with a mischievous smile. "Did you think I would demand a kiss?" Kalpana lowered her head and didn't say a word. Raghav thought something and said with a demanding tone, "What would be the problem with a kiss? I am your husband and I could demand hundreds of it from my wife." Now Raghav was in a full mood teasing her. Hearing him Kalpana looked at him with an angry look. Seeing her looking at him like that Raghav asked, "Why are you looking at me like this?" "Did I say anything wrong?" "Do you remember you told me about your friend Salma...?"

Flashback

When they were in the park sharing their childhood, Raghav asked, "Kalpana, why did you agree to get married as this age?" Hearing him Kalpana said, "Girls in our village marry even earlier than my age," she continued with ease, "One of my friends, Salma got married when she was 15 and then agley saal she gave birth a baby boy." Hearing him Raghav was shocked and surprised that how Kalpana was saying this so easily. "Kalpana, you meant to say your friend gave birth when she was only 16!" Raghav said surprised. Kalpana nodded with smile. (Flashback end)

"Your friend Salma gave birth a baby because she got lots of kisses from her husband." Raghav said teasing. Hearing him Kalpana said with widening her eyes, "Nahi nahi," She continued, "Uski pati bohot e sharif admi hain," "He never did such things." Raghav laughed his heart out and said, "Oh god! Kalpana, you are so innocent." He then said in his mind biting his lower lip, Raghav beta you have to work very hard on this. Raghav then coughed clearing his voice and said, "For your kind information, let me make yourself clear that koi bhi pati sharif nahi hotey," "O besharam ki baap hotey hain." Raghav then snatched the book she was reading away from her and leaned toward her. He kept leaning until she had to lie down on the bed. Their bodies touched and their lips were only an inch apart. They could feel each other's breath. Feeling his closeness Kalpana's heart was beating very fast. She was feeling so weak. Raghav looked at her eyes which clearly showed love for him. Raghav moved toward her ear and whispered, "Do you feel something Kalpana?" Hearing nothing from her he asked her again, "Kuch kuch hota hai?" Hearing him Kalpana nodded her head slowly unknowingly. Raghav smiled and said softly, "It means you want me as much as I want you." He whispered, "Your friend spent so many beautiful nights with her husband like this even went more closer that's why she got a beautiful gift, a baby." Hearing him Kalpana looked at him with question eyes. Seeing this Raghav said, "Sachchi." Kalpana then lowered her eyes blushing. Seeing her blushing Raghav bit his lower lip. He got off from her and made her sit on the bed. "It means you forgave me right?" Kalpana said with hope. "I told you under one condition." Raghav said quickly. "What is that?" Kalpana asked. "Do you want to kiss me?" Kalpana said making an innocent face. Saying so Kalpana closed her eyes. She was all ready for a kiss. Raghav held her head to bring her face more closer to her. He looked at her rosy lips with desire. He then said huskily, "I can get it anytime I want and I don't need any permission for this," he added, "But I want something else from you. I want you to call me by my name." Hearing him Kalpana opened her eyes and jumped back saying, "Nahi nahi." "Why not?" Raghav asked. "Bappa naraj hho jayega, if I call you by your name." hearing her Raghav thought something and said getting off the bed, "Your bappa will get more upset if you make your husband upset." Saying so Raghav started ignoring her again. "You are very stubborn," Kalpana said angrily, "You always want to get what you want." Hearing her Raghav bit his lower lip and said, "Yes I am." He continues, "If you want my apology then call me Raghav." Saying so he left from there leaving Kalpana in her deep thoughts.

Kalpana was lying on her bed tossing and turning which was not unnoticed by Raghav. Seeing this Raghav said in his mind, Kalpana, I want you to come close to me forgetting everything. And this would be the first step toward our relationship. I want a happy family with you, you, me and our two beautiful children. I want to remove the wall we have in between us.

The next morning Kalpana woke up and her eyes fell on the couch which was empty. "Where has he gone?" Kalpana said getting off from the bed. She then walked toward the kitchen hearing some noise coming from there. She saw Raghav was making tea for them. "Good Morning" Kalpana said with smile. Hearing her Raghav replied without looking at her, "Good Morning." Seeing her hesitating to talk to Raghav, he asked, "Do you need anything Kalpana?" "No," Kalpana replied. "Okay, then what are you doing here?" Raghav asked. She was about to leave the kitchen but stopped thinking something and said, "Actually, yes, I need something." "What?" Raghav asked. "O...actually..." Raghav looked at her and was waiting for her answer. "I need water." Saying so Kalpana poured water into a glass. After pouring the water, Kalpana said hesitating, "Actually I was thinking that I shouldn't make Bappa upset right?" Hearing her Raghav smiled inside and looked back and shrugged. "That's why I think I should accept your condition," Kalpana said still in a hesitating mood. "I was also thinking how hard it will be for me," Raghav then lifted her by her waist onto the counter top. He stood in between her legs and said, "Very simple," He whispered into her ears, "Rag-ghav" Kalpana closed her eyes and started, "Raaa-" "Yah, Go ahead," "Raaa-, Kalpana I am waiting," Saying so Raghav brought her more closer to him. Feeling his closeness the full word came out from her mouth, "Raghav." Hearing his name from her, Raghav felt peace in his mind and whispered into her ear, "Say it again." Kalpana smiled and said shyly, "Raghav." Raghav smiled and looked into her eyes. They shared an eye lock. Raghav then leaned slowly and kissed on her cheek and said huskily, "Thank you." He took one cup of tea in his hand and said extending his hand with the cup of tea, "For you." Both of them were having tea but their eyes never left each other.

Kalpana was reading a book in the library. A man was reading a newspaper sitting to the opposite side of her. All of a sudden her eyes fell on the job section on the back of the newspaper. "Excuse me!" Kalpana asked, "If you don't mind, could I borrow this newspaper for a minute?" "Sure," Saying so the man handed it over to her. Kalpana cut that part and came back home. Kalpana told Raghav that she was not sure if this job requirement matched his background. Seeing the job requirements a smile appeared on his face and said, "Yes, it matches 100 percent." Hearing him Kalpana asked, "Are you going for the interview?" He nodded his head. "After the interview, I want you to tell them everything before they get to know from others." She added, "There is lack of honest people in this world." "They will get lots of experienced people but not honest people." Hearing her Raghav put his palm on her cheek and said, "Thank you for supporting me." Kalpana hugged him and said, "You will always find me beside you," She was quiet for a while then continued, "I trust you," "And I have a strong feeling that you will be able to beat this job." Hearing him Raghav said caressing her hair, "Thank you Kalpana." He continued, "If you are with me then nothing could stop me from moving ahead." Kalpana decided to fast for Raghav.

The next morning Raghav was all prepared for the interview and before he left Kalpana fed him a spoon of dohi and said, "Good luck!" "Thank you." Saying so Raghav left for the interview.

While Raghav was taking interview all this time Kalpana was praying for him in the Mandir.

Interviewers were very pleased on Raghav that he was not only experienced but an honest person and they were looking for such an honest person like him as he has to keep lots of things confidentially and it is good for their company. They offered him the job with the salary of 2 lakh rupees and a flat with a car.

On the way to home Raghav was very excited to give the news to his wife. He came back home but didn't see her then he said in his mind, I know where she might be. Then he reached the Mandir. Hearing her name called by Raghav she looked behind and seeing his smile she understood. Once she came toward him Raghav lifted her in his arms and started whirling her around but didn't bother to realize that they were in front of the Mandir. After insisting so many times Raghav put her down and said hugging her tightly, "I got the job Kalpana." "I Knew it." Kalpana said with teary eyes and hugged him back. Raghav broke the hug and said with teary eyes, "This is all because of you." Hearing him Kalpana smiled. "Come, I have a surprise for you." Saying so Raghav dragged her toward the street. Seeing a red beautiful car on the street, Kalpana widened her eyes putting her palms on her mouth. "This is for you." "I want you to use it for you." Raghav said handing over the car key. Kalpana was standing like a statue. Hearing no sound from her Raghav took her hands off from her mouth and said, "They offered me this job with the salary of 2 lakhs and an apartment with this car," He continued, "But I refused to accept the apartment because I want to spend my whole life with you in the same house where we started our life." Hearing him Kalpana was very happy. Then Raghav took Kalpana for a long drive. They spent the whole night outside. Raghav was upset knowing that Kalpana was fasting for him. He was worried because her exam is not too far and he didn't want her to get sick before the exam.

Two days later Raghav joined the office. Two weeks later Rao family came back from Delhi. Once they came they decided to meet Raghav and Kalpana. It was weekend and Raghav and Kalpana were sleeping late. Hearing the knock on the door, Kalpana got off from the bed and walked toward the door wiping her eyes. Seeing the Couple after a long time a smile appeared on Kalpana's face. Kalpana said hugging Mrs. Rao, "How are you uncle and aunt?" "We missed you so much." "We missed you too beta," Mrs, Rao said hugging her back." Kalpana made them sit in the dining room because Raghav was sleeping on the couch. "Where is Raghav?" Mr. Rao asked. "Uncle he is sleeping," Kalpana replied with smile, "Let me wake him up." Saying so she left from there. All of a sudden Mrs, Rao's eyes fell on Raghav who was sleeping on the couch. Seeing this she thought something and said in her mind, they are still in the same position? I have to do something to make them come close to each other. After freshen up Raghav joined Mr. and Mrs. Rao. Kalpana was making breakfast while Raghav was talking to them. While talking to them Raghav was stealing his glace toward Kalpana. Mrs. Rao noticed this. Four of them were having breakfast. While they were having breakfast Kalpana were laughing hearing the jokes from Mr. Rao. Seeing her laughing loudly a smile appeared Raghav's face as this is the first time he is seeing her laughing. "Does she know that you love her this much?" Mrs Rao said to Raghav while sipping tea. Hearing her Raghav looked at her. Mrs Rao continued, "Before it is too late, confess your love." "I will," Raghav said with smile, "But I am waiting for the right moment." Both Raghav and Mrs. Rao came to the balcony leaving Kalpana and Mr. Rao alone with their jokes.

"Beta, when you both came here to stay I understood at that time that there is something stopping you both to come close to each other." Mrs. Rao continued, "I thought everything will be fine with time but seeing you sleeping on the couch today, I realized that nothing has changed. She continued, "You both have so much concern for each other but what is the problem beta." Hearing her Raghav lowered his eyes. Mrs. Rao held his hand and said with assurance, "You can share with me beta," "I will try to help you in every possible way to make you both unite. I can't see you like this." Hearing her he looked up and said, "Aunt, We have a bitter past and I will tell you everything," "I might need your help." Hearing him Mrs. Rao said with smile, "Any time beta," "Come to my place when you get a chance."

On the other side Gauri was falling sick day by day. Seeing her condition, Vikram said, "Gauri, forget that we have a son," "You are falling in sick thinking about him, but what he did," "He chose to stay with that girl who he knew since few months rather than us who raised him." Gauri was quite for a while and then mumbled, "It is all because of me," "If I wouldn't hate Kalpana so much then my son wouldn't leave me." Hearing her Vikram asked angrily, "What are you trying to say Gauri?" "I am trying to say that we should have accepted Kalpana as our daughter in law." Hearing her Viram got mad and said shouted, "Have you gone mad?" How could you say that? Accepted her as our daughter in law...never...until my last breath." "I am the only one in this family earned name, fame, respect, money and I don't want all goes in vein when people will start talking to me raising their hand because of this girl." Hearing him Gauri said wiping her tears, "I also thought the same before," she continued, "But now I have realized that this is nothing when you have to stay away from your children." She then looked into his eyes and said strongly, "You stay with your name, fame, respect." "But I want my son back. If our son is happy with Kalpana then let him na" "I will go and take them back." Saying so she left from there leaving Vikram fuming in anger.

Vikram was pacing back and forth recalling Gauri's words. He then dialed someone's number. "I really need your help." Vikram said, "I already told you that I won't be able to help you on this matter," Samira's dad said on the other side of the phone, "As I told you before that if Raghav was not involved with this matter then I would be able to do something with Kalpana. He is staying with her willingly. And with Raghav's presence we won't be able to do anything with her." Saying so Samira's dad cut the call making Vikram more tensed.

Time passed like this. Raghav made his position permanent in the office fulfilling all the requirements. On the other hand Kalpana was improving in her studies rapidly.

One evening Raghav met Mrs. Rao and told the whole story. He told her why they got married to each other, how he treated Kalpana including his parents after marriage, how she saved him putting her life in danger, how she felt lonely after her parents died, how he has started falling for her slowly, how she made a space in his heart and how she became his life now. All this time Mrs. Rao was listening to his story quietly without any disturbance. Hearing the whole story Mrs. Rao took a long breath and said, "beta, after hearing your tragedy story one thing I can say that, don't lose your hope. I know you have a bitter past and you are accusing yourself for this. Good thing is you realized your mistake and stood by Kalpana's side leaving everything behind and were trying to make her happy in every possible way." She then looked onto his eyes and said with smile, "I can see the true love and care for Kalpana in your eyes and this will help her to forget her past and win her heart. Make her realize that how much you love her" She continued, "As you said that your marriage was against your will. I want you both marry again with all the rituals and start a fresh leaving everything behind." Hearing her his eyes filled with water as he got a hope and said, "Thank you so much aunt for your advice. I will definitely do as you said." Raghav wiped his tear and said, "Let her finish her exam, I can wait until that." Then both Raghav and Mrs. Rao planned Raghav and Kalpana's marriage that will take place into one of Mr. Rao's relative's house in Delhi. They both kept this news as a secret.

Raghav decided to buy some furniture for their house. He took Kalpana to the furniture store. Seeing a young couple, an old salesman walked toward them and asked, "How can I help you sir?" After looking here and there Raghav asked, "Don't you have any bigger size bed so four people can fit easily?" Hearing Raghav the old salesman said, "Sir we only keep queen and king size bed for two people as per customer's demand." He added, "Sir, if you don't mind, may I know why you need a bed for four people?" Raghav said with smile looking at Kalpana, "I know we are two now, but we will be four soon," Raghav then looked back at the salesman and said, "I don't like kids sleeping in the separate room." Hearing him the salesman looked at Kalpana then came near to Raghav and whispered, "Beta ji, your wife looks very shy," he added, "How you will be able to manage this with the presence of your kids." Raghav understood what he was talking about. Raghav also whispered looking at Kalpana, "That's why I love my wife a lot," He was about to answer the salesman's question but stopped seeing Kalpana was walking toward them. Then Raghav placed order for a big bed with the full set, sofa, TV, dining table and all the required furniture. Raghav took Kalpana to the shopping mall and selected some designer dresses for her though she was insisting. At night they went to a big restaurant for dinner. After coming back Kalpana went to the bathroom to freshen up while Raghav was packing a gift for Kalpana. After freshening up Kalpana came out of the bathroom and all of a sudden her eyes fell on a packet lying on the bed. She looked here and there then opened the packet. Seeing a mobile set a smile appeared on her face. Raghav was watching this from far. Seeing her smile he also smiled. Raghav was very happy that he was able to give her all the happiness the way he wanted. Every weekend both of them spend their time like this, buying something for the house, shopping, going for lunch or dinner, going for movie, long drive. But Raghav never forgot to surprise Kalpana with a gift.

Both Raghav and Kalpana decorated their house like a heaven. Both of them painted their rooms with their favorite colors. They changed furnitures, curtains. They did some gardening in the balcony with Kalpana's favorite roses. Seeing Raghav looking at the empty wall on the top of the bed, Kalpana asked, "Why is this wall empty?" "Don't you want to hang anything there?" Hearing her Raghav said in his mind with a smile, this wall is waiting for our wedding picture.

Raghav would call Kalpana every two hours to know her whereabouts from his office. One noon she got a phone call from Raghav that she had to get ready for dinner. Kalpana got ready as he said and was waiting for Raghav. Raghav was about to leave the office for the day but all of a sudden MD said that Raghav had to attend dinner with some foreign delicate from this company. Raghav agreed and at the same time felt bad for Kalpana as she was waiting for him. He messaged Kalpana about this sudden plan and promised her that they will plan for dinner tomorrow again.

After getting the message Kalpana changed her dress to a white sleeveless kurta and a salwar. She went to the kitchen to have her dinner as Raghav said but didn't feel like to have as she never had her dinner without Raghav after they started living here. Without having dinner she left from there and took a book to read. On the other hand Raghav's condition was not as great as Kalpana. Though he was with the delicate but his all attention was at home and Kalpana. He said in his mind, what might she be doing? Did she eat? He also didn't eat as he had a habit that grew to have his dinner with Kalpana.

While Kalpana was reading all of a sudden there was a black out. Five minutes passed, and now it became very hard for her to stay alone in the dark. After her baba died a "daar" grew in her mind strongly. She started being scared of darkness as much as loneliness. She felt like she was all alone again in the dark. She was sitting in the same position on the bed resting her head on her knees in the dark room. She didn't dare move from there. On the other hand Raghav kept calling her. Hearing no response from the other side that made Raghav very tensed. Now he became very restless and it was not possible for him to stay there for a second. He excused himself and left from there.

As soon as he entered into the house he started calling her by her name. Once he lit a candle his eyes fell on her mobile on the dining table with 20 miscalls. "Her phone is here but where is she? Is she sleeping?" Raghav mumbled. He then walked toward the bedroom with the candle. Once the candle lite reflects on Kalpana his heart skipped seeing a lifeless body. "K-a-l-p-a-n-a!" Raghav called her caressing her hair. Hearing his voice Kalpana slowly raised her head. Seeing her puffy face due to her nonstop crying Raghav could feel something happened. Without wasting a second he pulled her into his arms to take all her pain into him. Kalpana held him tightly as she got her jaan back. When he felt she stopped crying he asked, "How long you been sitting here in the dark?" "Three hours." Kalpana replied. "If you are scared of dark then why didn't you lit the candle or call me?" Raghav said tensed. She didn't reply. After a while he asked again softly, "are you scared of the dark?" Hearing him she nodded and said with pain, "For a moment I felt like I was all alone again." Hearing her, his eyes filled with water and said pulling her closer into him, "Never feel that you are alone. I am always with you. I will never leave you alone."

Kalpana fell asleep in his arms. Seeing her sleeping peacefully Raghav said caressing her face, "Kalpana I love you. I love you more than my life that's why it is very hard for me to see you in pain. I wish I could take all your pain away into me. How could I assure you that I will always be with you until my last breath? You became my jaan and how could I live without my jaan." Saying so he kissed her on her forehead. Raghav then tried to make her sleep on the bed but couldn't as her grip was so tight. After several attempts he was able to release her. Raghav fixed her head on the pillow and was about to get off from the bed but was pulled by his shirt collar onto Kalpana and caused their lips met accidentally. Raghav was looking at her with desire. He could feel her soft body against his. He couldn't move as he was losing his control slowly. He felt like kissing her passionately. Feeling something heavy on her Kalpana opened her eyes slowly and their eyes met. They didn't know how long they were like this. All of a sudden Kalpana's eyes fell on her grip to his shirt collar then realized what she did. Kalpana released his collar quickly making him stand up. Raghav got off from her slowly but he was not happy because somewhere in his heart wanted her badly. This is very hard for a person to stay away from the person you love. You love her but you can't want her. You can't come close to her.

Both of them were laying down but their sleep were far far away. They were tossing and turning thinking about the previous incident. Raghav turned his side to see Kalpana but seeing him she turned the opposite side facing him her back shyly.

In the midnight Kalpana woke up hearing the sound of thunderstorm. She looked at Raghav who was sleeping peacefully. She got off from the bed and walked toward the window. Hearing the heavy rain Raghav woke up and seeing Kalpana struggling with the window he walked toward the window. He stood behind Kalpana and was helping her to close it but accidentally their hands touched and their eyes met. Kalpana was totally drenched with the rain. Her inner parts were clearly visible through her wet dress. Kalpana noticed his strong desire eyes on her. All of a sudden there was a boom caused by the thunder and she hugged Raghav tightly. Raghav hugged her back. Both of them were again in each other's arms hugging and forgot why they came here. The hug turned from the formal into a passionate as if no one was ready to leave each other. Kalpana's trance broke hearing another streak of lightening. She broke the hug and was about to move from Raghav but was pulled by her waist toward him as he was not ready to leave her. Raghav started caressing her face while his desire eyes were on her rosy lips. Feeling his touch Kalpana started melting and closed her eyes slowly. Without wasting a second he placed his lips on her. He kissed her like there were no tomorrow. He broke the kiss when he found her no breath. He then leaned and kissed on her neck sucking her rain drops. Feeling his lips on her skin Kalpana felt like she was in heaven. All this time she was with her eyes closed. While kissing his hand went into her kurta unknowingly and started messaging her back slowly. While messaging his hand stopped at her hook. He unhooked her b.a* and slided her kurta down slowly...(To Be Continued)

Precap: A handsome young man was driving a car listening to the music with his headphone. All of a sudden his eyes fell on an 18 years old girl who was running away from some goons through the car mirror.

P.S: Next update after three weeks. I am going to Europe for vacation for three weeks. I am leaving on 9th. Till then bye and take care. I love you all and will miss you.

Please forgive for any mistakes and don't forget to hit like buttons and leave your comments.

MagicalMadness thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Omg what an update!!! 😛 farhana yaar such a nice update full of so much pyar. Rags teasing is so cute and kalpis innocence even cuter. Rags is so smitten by her kab sach mein bolega I love u to kalpi. Been waiting for that special moment. Loved the aunty advising rags and telling him to get his assets in motion before it sags 😉 😆 but OMG getting remarried such a cute idea and that vikrim
😡 is he the one sending goons after kalpi In precap? Rags taking kalpi shopping and requesting big bed was sooo cute 😳 hai hai main mar jawan 😆 rags telling koi husband sharif nahin hota 😳 kya baat hai farhana begum hubby kuch zyade badmaashi kar gaya kya 😉 😆 So new entry a handsome guy ... Is rags babu getting a bit competion . I love jealous rags 😆
Edited by sunyy - 10 years ago
annies2 thumbnail
' have lots of fun ! Enjoy
Jaz_ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Beautiful update. So much love you showed between RagNa, like puppy love, with moments of passion and desire. Kalpi is so innocent and cute. Raghav is so caring and compassionate and lives her dearly. This is true companionship. Romance.

When Kalpi said Raghav's name, it struck a chord and memories of that scene in EMA. AshNa enacted that scene so well. Memories 😊

The rain, thunder, lightening, the hug, desires awakened, lose of control 😉. And you stopped at the such a wrong point 😆. Guess we will have to wait until you get back from your trip. Sweet torture Farhana😳

Thanks for the PM😳. Have an awesome trip! Safe travels!
Edited by Jaz_ - 10 years ago
MagicalMadness thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Dekho na Ria

Ye farhana rani kar gayee na beimaani

Ye tho hubby se aise chipki ke chipkali bhi judaa na kare

Abh samaj mein aya kyon hubby ko gym nahin bhej rahi thi 😉 😆

Isse kehte hai chori saat mein seena Jori.

Abh karna padega 3 weeks thak intezaar
Edited by sunyy - 10 years ago
SamBricka thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome chappy.. 👏 Aawww.. Kalpi is so inocent... Nd Raghav hahaha.. M loving this RagNa.. Dear plz update nxt chappy soon... Waiting..
farhana04 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sunyy

Dekho na Ria

Ye farhana rani kar gayee na beimaani

Ye tho hubby se aise chipki ke chipkali bhi judaa na kare

Abh samaj mein aya kyon hubby ko gym nahin bhej rahi thi 😉 😆

Isse kehte hai chori saat mein seena Jori.

Abh karna padega 3 weeks thak intezaar

Dear I am not going with him willingly I am just trying to save myself from you two 😆