MagicalMadness thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Omg sweet Swara 😲 kya sweet update tha!!! Loved this drunken kalpi who totally behaved so cutely with stud muffin rags. The way she told him how she hates Pakhi and other girls close to him and him being so anxious to hear I love u from her was so cute. Abh get them together yaar kya kare ga rags seedhay seedhay ka dega I love u 😉
wonderstar thumbnail
Romantic funny and emotional update dear
Love it
-divyani- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Amazing update swara
Kalpi posted her all emotions to Raghav
She possesd of him
Oh she slept before confession
Poor rag
Brilliant update soon dear
laavanya4u thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Awesome sweetie. Why did u pour chilled water on wish?? We were eagerly waiting that Kalpi will kiss her Khadoos and give him a shock of his life!! Thadaam n babaji kha thullu?? The moment when rags scolded her like a teacher and made her to shut her mouth was damn hillarious and kalpis cute antics towards those rogue boys and rags threat were really awesome to read and cherish. U have written beautifully the way Kalpi had opened her heart to RAGHAv.it was so painful to read and feel the pain of her losing her parents and her n jiju in the early stage of her life. She must have suffered a lot to cope up with the pain. But her pari changed her fate and destiny and filled the empty space with her innocent love.kalpi was like the yashoda Maiya to pari.but now she is coming to terms with that harsh reality that she is once again going to lose her daughter n her sweet Khadoos . Gosh !! Those moments literally made me to cry for her and how the destiny is playing its drama on her. Though she didn't say those three magical words directly.she had poured out her inner turmoil before RAGHAv. Now the ball is in rags coat!! He has to realise his feelings for her and fight against the odds to protect her and make her to be a part of his and pari"s lives forever. Hope rags teaches that kameeni a lesson of her life. Waiting how the morning rays brings hope on the lives of the love birds.
Rizzzz thumbnail
Plz update plz update plz update sooon dear.. Can't wait anymore!! 24/7 thinking about ur story...
-divyani- thumbnail
Update soon dear waiting😉😉
Rizzzz thumbnail
Plz update soon dear, can't wait anymore
rani214 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Lovely update swara
Awww kalpi is soo adorable...hmmm Mr. Khadoos was enjoying kalpi's cute antics 😳
Kalpi blurted out what she feels abt rags in her her drunken state n three magical wrds bolte bolte rehgayi
Eager to knw wat will happen next...cont soon

-divyani- thumbnail
Waiting waiting waiting
Update soon dear
swara2504 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Dimple_0510

Fabulous update swara👏

Awww... Kalpi is the height of cuteness... She is too adorable..
And raghav enjoys the cuteness😳
Finally, kalpi blurt out everything...
U asked whether ragahv can sleep or not... But i ant sleep today... Im cracking my head what will happen next? Pls update soon dearie.. If not u will be responsible for making me crazy😡😆

thank you dimpy😳