🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Navri and her eternal victimisation
Originally posted by: farhana04
I will update tonight[/QUOTEFarhana you are in new York right.It's Already Night there.Please Update Soon 😛
Chapter 15
They were walking in the park as the park was very empty and quiet. They were talking and enjoying their ice cream. As they were walking they didn't realize how far they went. All of a sudden it started to rain. Kalpana looked up into the sky and was enjoying the rain while Raghav was staring at her. Kalpana started jumping on a puddle but didn't realize Raghav was in front of her. Kalpana opened her arms wide and started going in circles feeling the rain drops on her. Kalpana was fully drenched. Her figure was fully visible through her wet saree. Raghav started walking slowly toward her unknowingly and stopped behind Kalpana. She sensed someone behind her; Kalpana looked back and stood there frozen. Both of them lost into each other. Raghav looked at her as rain drop fell on her nose then from nose to her lips, from lips to her chin, then from chin to her... all on a sudden hearing thunder she got so scared that she jumped to Raghav's hard chest. Feeling her closeness and to his own surprise he felt different. His hand slowly went to her bare waist unknowingly and pulled her more toward him. He closed his eyes feeling her chest rising up and down. He wanted to feel her more and he brushed all of her hair to one side and leaned to kiss on her neck. Suddenly he opened his eyes widely and pulled himself back. Without saying anything to her he started to walk toward the car. Kalpana was also walking following him behind.
In the car
It was all silent as no one was talking to each other. Raghav's gaze was only on the road and Kalpana felt awkward thinking about what just happened earlier in the park.
Singhania Mansion
Raghav directly went to his room and sat on the rocking chair and said in his mind with frustration while running his hair with his hand, what I was going to do earlier? How could I look at her that way? What would be the difference between me and that Vicky? Kalpana considered me as a guardian, a savior and me...? Oh My God, what is wrong with me? I am feeling like killing myself thinking of her like this.
Raghav didn't come out from his room for the dinner. Kalpana went to call him but she didn't dare to knock his room and left from there.
Singhania constructions
Raghav was having problems on concentrating on his work as he was very restless due to that incident. He rested his head, leaned back into the chair and closed his eyes while he was remembering the whole incidents and said, "Why am I feeling that closeness is very familiar? Why am I feeling that we went very far...?"
Raghav is trying to control himself by making distance from Kalpana. Nowadays Kalpana found him acting different as Raghav wouldn't have dinner with her, would talk to her very little, stopped calling while he was in office, as he used to call several times to make sure everything was okay with Kalpana and Aarav. He even stopped going to her bedroom.
One morning Kalpana went to Raghav's bedroom to put his clothes in the closet as laundry man just handed over Kalpana Raghav's clothes. In the meantime Raghav came out from the bathroom with a towel wrapped around his waist. He froze seeing Kalpana in front of him for a while then he took a shirt lying on the bed and wore it quickly. Kalpana didn't realize when Raghav came as she was busy putting his clothes in the closet. "Kalpana," Raghav called her by her name. Hearing him calling her by her name, Kalpana looked at Raghav. "You don't need to do these things as I don't like anyone touch my belongings," Raghav said rudely, "And don't come to my bedroom in my presence," "I hope I made you clear as I don't like to repeat things." Hearing Raghav, Kalpana's heart refused to believe that he had just told her as he never put any boundary on anything but today all of a sudden... "Sorry." Kalpana said softly and left the room. Seeing her leaving with her teary eyes, Raghav's heart cried out and punched the wall to pour all his frustration and said in his mind, the much pain I gave you, I got more. Sorry Kalpana, I had to do it. Your simplicity, concern, caring pulled me more toward you. And I can't let it happen. I am sorry for hurting you.
Raghav stopped the car and looked at his dark house; hoping Kalpana was awake for him as she used to do somewhere in his heart as it was very late. He entered into the house and he headed to the dining area. His heart felt relieved seeing Kalpana sleeping on the chair while resting her head on the dining table. She is still waited up for me after what I did with her, Said in his mind. His gaze softening, he walked up to Kalpana slowly. He called her by her name to wake her up but still in her deep sleep. He then raised his hand and caressed her cheek with his finger softly; he was lost in her peacefulness. Feeling something on her cheek, Kalpi woke up with a start. Seeing him Kalpana said "Oh, I am sorry." "I didn't realize when my eyes got closed." Kalpana added "You freshen up while I reheat the food." While having his dinner Raghav noticed that Kalpana was serving him quietly.
Lying on his bed Raghav was thinking about whatever happened from morning to night. He got off from the bed as he became restless. He went to the balcony and looked at the sky, seeing a bright star he said, "Dad I am sorry," "This is the first time I hurt someone very innocent in my entire life," "This is the first time I hurt someone whom my heart started growing a new feeling for her," "This is the first time I hurt someone whom my heart want to be with her entire life." He added "But dad, my mind said, this is wrong." But in this dilemma, how could I hurt her? What is her fault? I should say sorry to her, Raghav said in his mind.
Raghav entered into Kalpana's room and saw Kalpana was sleeping with Aarav. He walked to the bed and fell on his knees. He slowly raised his hand and stroked her hair behind her ear and said softly, "I am sorry." He then covered her with the blanket and left the room.
Next morning Raghav went to Kalpana's room to talk to her but couldn't find her as she left for her college early. "Okay, I will talk to her in the evening." Saying so Raghav left for his office.
Singhania Constructions
"Sorry Raghav," Sammy said, "I wouldn't deny for the UK trip if there wouldn't be any family emergency as my mom needs to do a surgery." "Okay, I am heading home now as I need to pack my luggage." Saying so Raghav left the office.
Singhania mansion
After packing his luggage he went to Aarav's room to spend some time before leaving. He looked at his watch and saw it is 4 o'clock. He has one more hour left and he is hoping he could meet Kalpana before leaving. He was keep watching at the main entrance, eagerly waiting to see Kalpana. It is 5 o'clock, so he has to leave now. Raghav kissed on Aarav's forehead and said, "I will miss you." Then he looked at the entrance and said in his mind, I will miss you as well.
Kalpana came home and got to know that Raghav went for a trip for two weeks. She felt bad that she couldn't meet him before leaving. He could at least call me before leaving, I was ready to talk to him if there was any problem that forced him to behave differently but he left, she said in her mind.
Few days passed like this, both Kalpana and Raghav missed to each other. Raghav tried to talk to Kalpana but couldn't. When he called either she is in the bathroom or in the college or sometimes phone was switched off. Kalpana never tried to call him as she thought he might be busy or he might get upset, that's why she didn't want to take any risk though she also wanted to talk to him.
One day Raghav decided no matter how late it is he will talk to Kalpana. Kalpana was lying on the bed with her eyes open. Her phone rang. She saw the time as it was 2 AM. Who called at this time, she thought then took the phone. "Raghav ji!" she said smiling and pressed on talk button. "Hello!" Kalpana said. Hearing Kalpana it seemed like Raghav got his life back. "Hi!" Raghav said softly on the other side. "Hi!" Kalpana said. They were both quiet for few minutes. "How is Aarav?" Raghav asked after few minutes. "He is fine, sleeping now as it is 2 am here now." "Is everything alright over there?" Kalpana asked. "Yah," Raghav answered. "Okay, bye as it is too late so I don't want to bother." Hearing Raghav Kalpana said "Bye" and cut the call. Both of them were eagerly waiting to talk to each other but when Raghav called they couldn't find any words to say.
Please scroll down for Chapter 16
Chapter 16
One morning Kalpana got off from the car and was about to enter into the university and stopped seeing an old lady was having problems to cross the road. Kalpana then helped that lady to cross the road. After crossing the road a little girl came in front of Kalpana and was asking Kalpana to buy some flowers, telling her if she was unable to sell these flowers she wouldn't be able to buy medicine for her mother. Hearing her Kalpana felt bad and hugged the girl and handed all her money over and said "Go home now as your mother needs you." One pair of eyes was watching the whole scenario from far... CRASH...Screech..." Hearing the loud sound Kalpana looked at the place where the sound came from. She walked little bit and found a man lying on the ground and was struggling to get off but could not as he was stuck by a motor cycle. Kalpana went near him and extended her hand to the man so that he would be able to get off. The man accepted her help and got off from the ground. "Are you okay? Kalpana asked with concerned, "Yah, just a little scratch," the man answered. "To aap ayaha bhi agaya help karney key liya," "Nice." The man said teasing. Kalpana found him weird and said, "Excuse me." "Actually it is all your fault," the man said. Kalpana got confused and said, "Sorry, actually I didn't get you," "What are you trying to say?" "Yes, I am telling you the truth," the man said "I was waiting on the signal and all of a sudden I saw you were helping an old lady to cross the road then helping a little girl and I was so lost seeing that, that I didn't realize when signal changed to green and one car pushed my motorcycle from behind and see what happened." Hearing the man kalpana said "Oh, you got me scared," "Hi, I am Akash and you," the man said extending his hand. "Hi, I am Kalpana" Kalpana responded with a hand shake. "Sorry, I have to leave now as I am already late for my class, hope your bruise will get well soon." Saying so Kalpana left from there. Seeing her left Akash said in his mind, I will definitely see you again.
Two days later, Kalpana came outside of the college to grab some food from a nearest restaurant as it was lunch period. "HI Kalpana!" Hearing someone calling her by her name, Kalpana looked behind and found Akash smiling. "Akash ji, what are you doing here? Kalpana asked. Akash replied with a smile, "I am doing the same as you are." Hearing him Kalpana smiled as Akash never answer directly. "How is your bruise?" Kalpana asked. "Absolutely fine," Akash said. After buying their own foods Akash asked if Kalpana can join him for the lunch. Kalpana found him friendly and very reliable that's why she agreed to join him as she has one hour left until the next class. Both of them came outside of the restaurant as there were tables and chairs that were seated outside. They were talking about themselves while doing their lunch. Kalpana got to know about Akash that after completing his education he got a govt job and he is the only child of his parents living with them. Kalpana didn't say that much but was just listening to him.
After that day Akash and Kalpana met each other almost every day either in the same restaurant or in front for her university. Slowly they became very good friends.
Few days passed like this. Raghav and Kalpana didn't talk after that night but they missed each other. Raghav decided to sort out everything with her when he will return and tried to complete his work as soon as possible so that he can return to India sooner than the exact time.
One evening Kalpana got a call from driver that he was fixing the tire so that she has to wait for a while. So there were no other options but waiting as it was Raghav's strict order that Kalpana will not transport alone. In the meantime Akash was going home and stopped his motorcycle seeing Kalpana waiting. Akash's office was five minutes in walking distance from Kalpana's university, so whenever he passed the university he looked with a glimmer of hope that he will be able to see Kalpana. Akash got off from his motorcycle and came near Kalpana and said, "Kalpana come with me, I will drop you home as you don't even know how long it might take." Hearing Akash Kalpana said with a smile, "Thank you Akash," Kalpana added, "But I want to wait as it is a strict order from him." "HIM?" Akash asked, "Oh, the person who you live with and you respect him and you consider him as a guardian right?" Hearing Akash, Kalpana said in her mind smiling, He is not only my guardian, someone very special. Seeing her smiling, Akash asked her the reason but she said nothing. Akash decided to give Kalpana company until the driver comes. Both of them were sitting on a stair of the university and started talking. Akash was hesitating to ask her something and finally gathered courage and asked her, "Kalpana, do you have any boyfriend? Hearing him Kalpana widened her eyes. Seeing her Akash said, "No I meant to say, are you thinking of marrying soon or do you want to continue your study then think of marrying?" "I want to continue my study and marrying someone never came into my mind." Hearing Kalpana Akash felt so good somewhere in his heart that Kalpana has no one in her life. He has started liking Kalpana and now he wanted to make sure if she has anyone in her life so that Akash can propose her.
On the other hand, Raghav went to mall to buy some clothes for Aarav. He went to baby section to select some clothes. "Hi Raghav!" Hearing someone calling him by his name Raghav looked back and saw Ria. "What a pleasant surprise!" "You are in UK?" "And what are you doing here Raghav in baby section?" "Oh, I forgot, I heard you adopted a child so you are buying clothes for him right?" Seeing Ria in front of him he got irritated and said, "Would you please excuse me?" Saying so Raghav moved to the other side. Ria followed him and stood next to him and said, "I am sorry Raghav, If I wouldn't abort our child that time then today both of us would be buying clothes together." Hearing about their unborn baby Raghav felt bad and left the store without buying anything.
Raghav was holding a railing near the river under the bridge. He was thinking about his unborn baby and a tear escaped from his eyes. He looked at the sky and saw a star. Seeing a star he said, "My baby, wherever you are, be happy." "Papa missed you a lot."
Raghav already completed all his work and was ready to go to India. One day before going to India, he bought some clothes for Aarav and bought some gifts for everyone at home. He then went to a jewelry shop and picked a beautiful diamond bracelet for Kalpana.
He was lying on his bed in the motel and thinking about Arav and Kalpana and said, "bas only one more day, then we all will be together." He then opened the box and took the bracelet he bought for Kalpana in his hand and said softly, "Kalpana, this is my sorry gift for you."
Driver called Kalpana that he has a family emergency so that he won't be able to pick her up from university and he apologized for that.
Raghav came home without informing anyone so that he could give a surprise. After spending some time with Aarav he then decided to pick up Kalpana from her university. He decided to take Kalpana to the restaurant and apologize to her and handed over her gift and then have dinner together. He called a restaurant for booking and left the house to pick up Kalpana
On the way in the car Raghav was thinking about Kalpana that he will never behave with Kalpana like that. He will never hurt her like that. He will try to keep her happy always. "Oh God, when this signal will change as I am getting late." Raghav said irritatingly while waiting for the signal. He then looked outside through the window then again fixed his eyes to the front. He thought something then looked at the window again in a second. His eyes widened seeing Kalpana with a young man (Akash) in the motorcycle to the opposite direction.
Please forgive for any mistakes and don't forget to hit like buttons and leave your comments