farhana04 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Swara, I am waiting for your update. Please update.
I am very much attached to this story.
swara2504 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: akshara82

what an emotional update..

So i was correct in guessing that Raghav sent custody papers to Kalpi..
Now next update gonna be more emotional..
Little Pari going to have hard time handling this part..
to chose between her momma and papa 😭😭
I hope Raghav would get some sense to let go but thats not going to happen, rite swara?
i think Kalpi is the one who is going to back out after seeing the little soul struggling to chose..
I dont know what u have planned..
This is just my POV..
Update Soon Swara..

Awsm guessing akshara
Pari is really gone through a very hard time and I hope too it's not affect her much RagNa Will be the good parents for her😊
swara2504 thumbnail

Originally posted by: premap

lovely update. Fireworks have started. aahem! It is very interesting .

Thank you dear😊
Let's see who save from this fireworks😳

swara2504 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Natasha...

Raghav and his big fat ego is all set to ruin Kalpi and Pari lives 😡
I hate that he send custody papers to Kalpi
Kalpi and Pari moments in the bed was very emotional
Both love each other sooo much
Lovely updates

Thank you Natasha😊
Kalpi and Raghav love their angel so much
swara2504 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishani12

this raguav and his ego yar...
pari n kalpi moments was really nice..
lovely update continue soon swara .

Thanks you ishu
I glad you like it😳
swara2504 thumbnail

Sorry my dearies for late update and thank you for all your likes and comments...but give me your like and comments to decide where I continue or not pls...and sorry for spelling mistakes and grammatical errors...I writing this too fast. Love you guys for your love and concerns. Today's part full on court hearing so sorry if you feel this boring skip it...

Part 17

Next morning raghav with Sammy and his family standing infront of the family court where the hearing of the pari's custody case is going on. He was carring his own Raghav singhaniya attitude on his face inserting his hand in his pocketgiving the straight look like nobody dare to stand infront of him. He was busy in talking to his lawyer when Ashish's car came there...kalpi cme out of the car, her eyes look swollen due to awaken the whole night...Raghav's herat skip a beat...he feels the unknown pain in his heart but he ignore it then his gaze fixed on the little figure come behind from kalpi... "Papa..."pari ran towards him excitedly, raghav hug his little princess tightly in his embrace forgetting all over the world , whatever he was doing is right or wrong...his heart only wants his angel with him. He feels some peace when pari kiss on his cheeks. "I miss you so much papa" she said so lovingly that his heart feels with happiness, "I also miss you so much honey" raghav replied with joy, "and after today i never leave you alone sweetheart" he said looking directly into kalpi's big black eyes. She watch him furiously.

" really ...papa live with muma and pari..." pari asked him electrifingly " muma look...papa always live with us...he promisedme muma" she jump delightfully, " you promised me na papa" she look at him questioningly and everyone also watch him for answer. Raghav don't have words to reply on her question but angel watch him hopefully... "Yes dear" he answered her half-heartedly. And innocent pari start dancing in happiness unaware about what destiny written in her fate.

" kantatai please take pari" and kantatai take pari from there as per kalpi's instruction, " look Mr.Singhaniya, I don't want my chid will listen all the bullshit of the courtroom, so please stay her away from all this drama" kalpi returned in commanding tone. "I know this better Ms. Jadhav, in fact I also not want my angel suffer through this..." He is about to say further but cut by his lawyer Adv. Gupta, " I am sorry sir...but we can't let pari stay away from the court room after all this is her custody case , judje definaely ask her decision". "He is right kalpana...pari's testimony is essential for this case" Kalpi's lawyer Ms. Awasthiexplains her the court procedure. Raghav and Kalpi both look them angrily. "I told you before my daughter is not involve in this" raghav scoffed on his lawyer, "and she will not enter in the courtroom" kalpi said angrily... "Did you here what she said ..." raghav endorse kalpi... "But Mr. Singhaniya" Adv.Gupta was saying to but cut by Raghav "no if and but we want our child away from this courtroom and that's final...how that's your problem not mine...Do whatever you want but our child will not enter in courtroom" he scoffed and kalpi too stand by with him.

A small naughty smile come on the face of Sammy while gouri's heart to fill with joy when raghav indicate pari our child as his and kalpi's child and kalpi too espouse with him unknowingly. "Bappa jo rishta tumne inn dono ke bich bandhke rakha hai use ausehi banake rakhana" Gouri pray the god in her mind.

Everyone sit in the courtroom, raghav with his family on one side while kalpi with ashish and kirti sitting on another side, pari was not there...and he court hearing start with the entry of judge.

Adv.Gupta: The case is clear milord...my client Mr.Raghav Singhaniya appealed this case to take the legal custody of Pari Abhishek Singhaniya...Pari is the daughter of my client's real brother Mr. Abhishek Singhaniya who died six years ago...and till now Ms.Jadhav take care of pari singhaniya but now my client want pai will live with her family...so he requested to the court to give him his niece's legal custody.

Adv.Awasthy: I objected milord, pari is not only the daughter of Mr. Singhaniya's real brother but also the daughter of Ms.Jadhav's real sister too...in fact after the death of Mr and Mrs Abhishek Singhaniya my client Ms.Jadhav took care of pari as her own child fromlast six years...she is her mother.

Adv.Gupta: because my client don't know about pari's existence.

Adv. Awasthi: point tobe noted milord...Mr.singhaniya don't know about pari's existence but suddenly he came her to take her custody.

Adv.Gupta: I objected milord...that point does not mean to here...here is the question of pari's future, Mr. Singhaniya is too strong financially that he will able to give pari best future.

Adv.awasthi : Ms.jadhav too financially strong to take care of pari and I request to the court to note the point that a child never want financial support but a mother's wharf she wanted most.

Adv.Gupta: but my friend forget Ms.Jadhav is pari's aunty not her mother. Adv.awasthi: yes she is not but their relation is of heart relation Mr.gupta and heart relations are strongest than any relations of this world.

Adv.Gupta : and what if she marry someone else...

" I will not marry in my life...i can live happily with my daughter forever" kalpi shouted from her seat...the pain of her heart was shown through her voice.

Judge: Ms. Jadhav if you want to say something you come on witness box.

Kalpi: milord my pari is my life and I don't need anyone else than her..i alive only because of her ...please don't take my child from me... tears flowing from her eyes.

Adv.Gupta : I appreciate your mother's feeling Ms.Jadhav but can you able to give pari all the comforts which she deserves...your monthly salary 40000/- Rs which is the one month income of Mr.Singhaniya's gardener...will you able to give her that lifestyle..

Kalpi glared him with her burning gaze... " my daughter don't need this lifestyle sir...from last six years we play with this middle class lifestyle and we are very much happy..

Raghav: so you want my angel live her whole life this way... he watch her angrily.

Judge: Mr. Singhaniya please come and speak in witness box.

Raghav: yes she is happy now but what about later, is she live her life this way.

Kalpi: what's wrong in this?

Raghav: I am not came here to argue with you Ms.Jadhav... Mr.Gupta...he indicate his lawyer to procced.

Adv.Gupta : milord...pari is the hier of Singhaniya Empire...to think about her further future I request court to think on the points which describe by us.

Adv.awasthi: thining about her future I request court, don't ignore her today's need...she is a small kid and she need mother's love...I request court to think on this point too.

Judge: court want to talk with pari.

"no..." raghav and kalpi both said in union...kalpi nod her head negatively to Raghav with her teary eyes.

Adv.Gupta: actually milord our client doesn't want to bring pari in courtroom.

Judge: how's this possible...she is more than five years...and before taking any decision court want to know child's feelings too...court will take the decision after talking with pari... don't worry Mr.Singhaniya and Ms.Jadhav...court will take care that child's feelings doesn't get hurt.

And in few minutes pari bring with kantatai, her little eyes scared with the atmosphere of courtroom and start searching for two adorableperson of her life. "Moma...papa..." she called them, kalpi and raghav's heart skip a beat to see her aching for them. They both signal her unitedly that they are with her. Pari posed in witness box...she stand there gingerly looking at her mother father hopefully stare.

Judge : pari beta don't tremble from us...we are your friends come to only meet you and only want to know whom pari love most...uncle or aunty!!!! Pari looked at her surprisingly and then smiled...

Pari : I love kirti aunty more than Ashish uncle...she always brings lots of chocolate and dolls for me... Judge smiled but raghav and kalpi scared hen Adv.Gupta came near judge and whispered very slowly in her ears, on which judge widen her eyes. "ok" she replied him.

Judge: and between mom and papa...with whom you want to live... Pari giggled on her question.

Pari: you don't know children always live with there moma and papa becaaauuuse they looovve there moma papa so much and my moma papa are world's bestest moma papa...then why I chooje one...pari have her sweet happy family...hai na moma...and you know papa promised me he never leave moma and pari alone...hai na papa...she asked her parents...Raghav and kalpi watch her sparkling eyes with tears in their own eyes as they don't have answer of her questions while raghav doubting on his own decision... her sweet talks bring water on everyone's eyes who are present in courtroom.

Judge: that's very nice pari but if you want to choose one then whom you choose your mom or your dad... pari gets angry...

Pari: I am not choose anyone...I want my moma and papa both...after a long time papa came back...and moma...I want both...pari wants her complete family...she start crying... "Papa moma aap mujse akela chodke ja rahe ho" she asked them teary eyes. Raghav and kalpi feels weak to see tears in their angel's eyes " no sweetheart we never leave you angel" they both said unitedly again with there teary eyes wanted to take their angel in their embrace but they are unable...

Judge: ok...pari we will think on this...please take the child outside ... And kantatai take pari outside the courtroom.

Judge: thinking on all the points with pari's wish...the court is too confused to take the decision...so thinking on all the facts...court decided to give the custody of pari Singhaniya to her uncle Mr.Raghav Singhaniya.

"nooo..." kalpi shouted terribly.

😳

Edited by swara2504 - 10 years ago
sweet1308 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
res
unres
god swara am so attached t this story
it so awesome rag n kalpi in courtroom fighting for the custody of their child
its so emotional yaar pari sweet talk n her pain thinking her mom n dad leaving her ragna reactions😭
lovely
so custody ra ko hi mila😆
update soon
Edited by sweet1308 - 10 years ago
MagicalMadness thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Great update. So will judge ask rags and kalpi to share custody. 😃
ovee thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nice update. Because of raghavs ego and attitude that small child had to step in court. Pls god don't hurt pari, she is very cute and bubbly.
Edited by ovee - 10 years ago