angelpureness thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: riaka

That doesnt count.it was with candy not kalpna singhania😳 and she was drunk... so SR tho banta hai angel.😆

As long as ur not expecting indian movie type of SR...
angelpureness thumbnail

Originally posted by: bricka.tiwari

i luvd it swtoo..wow ragna married dat 2 undr stars...gos i m drmng...wow...suprb...nd i luv prem wt a brother...awesum bro yaar...wish her ladki ko prem jesa bhai mile...muaaahh 4 prem...nd rags he dont even kno her name...gosh...poor kalpi...plz update nxt part...tab tak i'll keep drmng abut ragna...

Glad ur enjoying it hun :)
angelpureness thumbnail

Originally posted by: DiVirgo

Pureness!! I shall never comment on this, your incomplete update never again!! You are so unpredictable with this ff! You can read my other past comments on this update but now I'm commenting on completed update!!

Rags knows he's in love with Kalpi, he loves her so much that he cannot help himself! He knows she's young and have a lot to do ! Rags, although he says he knows nothing about her knows her well enough to get married to her! 😉 prem also knows rags very well! To say rags always commit and takes responsibility I think Prem is comfortable with the new marriage! And wha top it of is that prem saw both of them kissing right after the blowout LOL if prem didn't feel Kalpi love rags he wouldn't have gotten them married!! But he saw for himself! Lol and that answering back from both kalpi and rags was only love talking ;)
It only goes to show that loving someone doesn't mean you have to know them inside out! For instance rags didn't even know Kalpi's full name 😆 to funny!!
Prem only wanted them to get married ASAP because he didn't want what happened to priya happen to Kalpi 😭 now understand!! 😉 but as prem said he's sure rags will take care of Kalpi it think he reasures himself because he knows rags! And from your update I see that prem and rags spoke so rags promised tha he'll take care of Kalpi and maybe I say not to get her pregnant also was in that promise! Who knows 😃 only you pureness!! And judging from rags words he surely didnt fall in love with Kalpi becasue of her outer looks he feel in love with her! She the attraction he saw in her at first and was always there from the beginning! Surely it wasn't the way she dressed but the individual herself!! She took his heart! Loved when rags said that!! And from what I saw prem knows rags so well he warned him about hurting Kalpi and making her shead tears!! I'm sure that was one of the demand from prem to rags! Prem loves Kalpi so much he will be there for her and also to help rags along the way!!
I can see Kalpi trust Prem fully and went along with whatever prem said!!
Placing of the mangulsutra and the sindoor was scarey for Kalpi I can feel it! Loved when rags said its to late Mrs KRS sounds really nice!!
Everything happened so quickly I myself never thought you wud get them married at this stage but I see now how much they love eachother! You surely described that clearly to me 😉 now Gauri has to do some explaining!!
Pureness you really out done yourself this update!! Awesome you are! Salute!!

Di hun... Read all ur comments... Oh don't wait until the end... Just keep writing...

Yea rags has accepted he has feelings coz he was gonna wait for her to complete her studies before he makes his moves. Lol him hesitating... I felt it was because several things were running through his mind... He didn't want Kalpi to feel he was proposing coz he cornered n also he didn't want her to feel cornered to accept... He knows she is attracted to him... But he wanted to develop their relationship... Also he is mindful of her age and innocence. I think apart from Priya nobody understood his hesitation... And this is because only Priya knows what is going on in his mind.

It is definitely her personality that has captured him... I mentioned in the previous chappy... The naughtiness and innocence in her eyes... Have captured and caged him. I guess during the pole dance she expressed her personality... Having fun, carefree. And don't forget when she thanked him and paid him for his services... The flowers and letter... She has shown spunk... I think that just hooked him totally... She is not predictable... And guys love tht... Rule number one... Keep the mystery alive!

Prem and rags have had a pep talk... Which is good coz any information would help rags understand Kalpi and probably needed someone to reign him in a little.

I brought in the marriage early because uwant them to explore each other... Get to know each other... accept each other after marriage... Falling in love as they learn about each other.
MagicalMadness thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
No angel for SR I think flower decorations and bride on bed is tooo cliched. I am more unconventional like the wedding u gave them. I just want them to say I love u and then have a SR. Simple but sweet.
Edited by sunyy - 10 years ago
angelpureness thumbnail

Originally posted by: ragna_luv

Oh Fuzz! How do you always write the most amazing things ? I simply loved your update. It's just fabulous. You never cease to amaze me... Love you sweetie!

The wedding... It happened after all! Raghav having thoughts in his mind about how to cancel the wedding though a part of him wants to make her his. Kalpi thinking she's too young to marry and wants to go away so that she doesn't have to marry. Raghav knows he loves her but surprised that how he can marry her when he knows so little about her.
Pakhi and Priya questioning Prem if he has taken the right decision. Everyone except Prem and Gauri are unsure of everything. Gauri thinks Raghav needs to be responsible for the mistake he has done and hence marry. But it's Prem who steals the limelight with his logical thinking. I'm really liking him in this. He's everything a sister can wish for. Loved how he explained to Pakhi why it's the best decision for both Raghav and Kalpi.

Prem knows Raghav will always fulfil his responsibilities and so will take good care of Kalpi. But he's yet to see the love in Raghav 's eyes for Kalpi that Priya had witnessed. He suspects Kalpi has some feelings towards Raghav , maybe because he knows she's not the girl who sleeps around with anybody.

Loved how Kalpi became a bride dressed in jeans, with chunni on her head. How Raghav teasingly said 'we are modern and she's a girl after my heart'. I think he deliberately wanted to keep it that way so that she feels comfortable and didn't want any pressure on her. Kalpi was still hesitant and, gazing at Raghav she was thinking yesterday she danced with him and today she's marrying him! Poor confused soul!

Sensing her hesitancy Raghav walked up to her, took her arms in his and brought her to the site, his smile assuring her everything is going to be ok. Both thinking about their dance the previous night in the moonlight, under the stars with ocean as the background. It was the most romantic scene in the whole update and the wedding was the just perfect. Both lost in each other, they took pheras.

When Raghav told her he didn't know her name is Kalpana, it was a shocker for her as it struck her that they don't know anything about each other. He mentally curses himself for the slip up and calls Prem for help. Loved how Kalpi was curious to know what he discussed with Prem. I think Prem has made him promise not to have sex with her till she finishes her education at least... lol. Is that why Raghav 's gaze hardens when Prem reminds him of his promise? Am I reading too much into this? Prem knows Raghav will let her grow up and will support her in her dreams. But he also know about the sexual attraction between them .

Loved the camaraderie between Kalpi and Gauri and how they kept teasing each other about the adoption. Raghav is happy to see them laughing away. I think he's happy to hear Kalpi laughing , for he holds himself responsible for all this. Can't wait to see what you have in store for them.

Sorry for the late comments dear, but was busy in Diwali preparations, puja and stuff. Forgive me please 😕 Still busy but couldn't resist the temptation to read the story 😳 Guess I was eager to know whether they got married or not.

Mwah!

How do you do it... How do you read my mind... You guessed correctly... No sex until after exams😆

Not to worry... Over looking delay coz I understand... Infact the reason I will not be able to update is also because of religious occasion... I will be busy at mosque...

My sis is pregnant... She is not well so I stayed back with her tonight... Hence here I am on IF... Fed my niece... Read all the comments... Hope readers realise that what ever they get to read is credit to the few that give such lovely feedback and show their enthusiasm for the story...

Am so beat... can't keep my eyes open.
Edited by angelpureness - 10 years ago
angelpureness thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunyy

No angel for SR I think fliwer decorations and bride on bed is tooo cliched. I am more unconventional like the wedding u gave them. I just want them to say I love u and then have a SR. Simple but sweet.

Phew... Whenever I see SR written I start having indian movie nightmares... Lol
roni_berna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Lovely chapter Angel. I loved the way Raghav and Kalpana got married under the stars and with formal clothes 😆 I wish I too get married the same way 🤣

But now Kalpana's parents will get so upset when they come to know that their daughter got married and they were not informed also 😲

Am waiting for the after marriage story eagerly now and since they are already married, may be Raghav will control himself as now Kalpana is all his ☺️
DiVirgo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Now I'm excited to see how they both explore eachother after marriage! Thank you for this wonderful ff!
MagicalMadness thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Omg did I read correctly angel u might give us half an update. Oh my gawd I m so excited. I m so anxious to read what happens next to see the start if them getting to know each other. Will they sleep in same room or will kalpi sleep with pakhi? So is kalpi going to stay with rags until exams or continue living with pakhi? M curious to see how u intrigue and feed our addiction. Oh and when u do SR I was thinking the beach like rags pictured it that night they danced. 😉
Edited by sunyy - 10 years ago
ragnafan17 thumbnail
Awesome awesome ... Plz update fast
. loved ur story