Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 05 Sep 2025 EDT
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Maira Armaan Poddar
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
A clean-shaven Ranveer spotted at the airport
The most successful jodi in history of BW!
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
SRKs looks for King
Alia recent clicks
Abhishek is annoying
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Katrina Kaif for Kay Beauty opening up UK Space NK
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Originally posted by: priya_remix
OMG OMG OMG!!!!!
Me first yaayyy!!!Ur stalker is here!!!!!Oh I know what Raghav is going through because only I know how much I controlled myself all this while to not trouble you asking for updates!Phew! Actually you are the reason why I started my other ff and ss because if I dont keep myself busy then I will keep bothering you for updates!And my my what an update you have come up with! Mindblowing! Raghv's mind also seems to have got blown away seeing Candy!!! Ha Ha Ha😉😉😉Oh wow! See what you have turned me into fuzz!!!!! A stalker!!!!!😆Oh no no dont I mean dont just dont stop there!!! Dont leave me hanging!!! I need to know what happened???? Raghav stalking Kalpi like me stalking ur thread!!!!😆Look at his attitude ---I hv to woo Kalpi for Prem n Maya!!!😆 I almost fell off the chair laughing!And why does he always see Kalpi/Candy in a compromising situation with Prem? hmmm Raghav's fury is trouble for Kalpi! Poor little girl how will she handle all of his furied hotness! ufff!!! Bacchii she is Raghav dont scare her! Poor Kalpi must have got a mini heart attack!!! and maybe so scared that she went to pee!😆Pllleeeassee fuzz please complete this chappy or else me going crazy! I want to know what happened between them in the house!!!! uhhuuuhhuuArrrggghhh Fuzzz!!!!! I am going wildly crazy here!!! How dare you update this now!!!!???? ufff!!! This one's tooo hawt I almost burned my hands!!!!😆 You should have given me some warning!!! I am on a strict lent and you broke it!!!!!! LOL My bad I should have not got tempted in the first place!!! Should have know ur updates could be dangerous and I knew in a way something was about to happen!!!ooohhh I must admit I have read some highly adult stories but this one leaves everything behind is it because RagNa was involved???? Maybe???? But mannn!!!! Phew! I am sweating and throat is now dry and am all 😳☺️.Raghav is too quick huh!!! Wow she didn't even realise when he undid her innerwears????Too dangerous he is!!!! Kalpi got to stay alert! Oh my Raghav complaining that he did not have protection man what is he upto!!I think he has lost all his sane mind, cant think straight else he would have thought that why would Prem get a stripper/ club dancer to his aunt's place and have his sister be friendly to her and introduce her to his fiance!!!!Raghav's brain has stopped processing his memory full of desire for Kalpi his brain is soon about to crash! Look at him!! How dare he??? Poor Kalpi must be so shaken!!! Ha Ha she has sworn to forget that bet! And is now scared to be anywhere close to him. I swear now Raghav will find it difficult to catch her being alone as she is surely gonna follow his mom or someone else in the house all the time and then I would love to see Raghav's desperateness of his inability to have her close to him with him all over her.Oh that fury will be worth watching! Oh I am loving him and hating him at the same time!! Fuzz you have made me go cuckoo!!!! Thats it! Period!!!! 🤪My poor hubby is gonna bear the brunt now!!!!😉 And you shall be solely responsible for all this!!! he he he!!!!
Originally posted by: spontaneousmini
I don't have words.
But you said this will be a light story. I think you are a very intense person. You can make me feel all these things with just words.You better start planning your novels soon. waiting for chapters is getting torturous.
Originally posted by: chahat4u
OMG they are so fast! 😲 gone so ahead already! Maybe because Raghav thinks Kalpi to be Candy; or had he still wanted her had he known that she was Prem's sister and that dancing was a part of dare. he is so possessive for her already, why? when he has a steady gf? Wonder when Sammy and Raghav will know about Prem-Kalpi relation. btw, it was too hot, loved that totally. I still can't believe that Kalpi didn't get to know they had moved so ahead. Really hope she doesn't continue with the dare now! 😆😳 Feeling bad for Kalpi still, don't know why? Amazingly written and words always fall short for your awesome writing skills! 😃👏 Can't get enough of it.