11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: smileysmile

Count me in. We can't leave Ramu Kaka's love story incomplete 😳

me too want to see complete ramukaka love story😆
premap thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
No way ,you can ignore me! M in! I just cannot give up on my RagNa SS/FF s . They keep me 'alive' .
zindgidilse thumbnail

Originally posted by: premap

No way ,you can ignore me! M in! I just cannot give up on my RagNa SS/FF s . They keep me 'alive' .

ya sure dear..sta😃y with us
mounishree thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I am there dear.. ill be here and Ill update my ff's for ragna .. by the way is that conformed that its going off air .?? If so I am going to give more updates of my ff for this good news
zindgidilse thumbnail

Originally posted by: mounishree

I am there dear.. ill be here and Ill update my ff's for ragna .. by the way is that conformed that its going off air .?? If so I am going to give more updates of my ff for this good news

welcome mouni to ragna family
i think it is confirmed coz if it was not true news then zee would gave an advertisement in regards of emb slot changing ie,about new timing of emb at which it shall be telecast..coz 7 p.m.is reserved for bandhan..
so enjoy dear
Wild_Cat thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail + 3
me me me me me me 😃
zindgidilse thumbnail
itni der kar di aane mein..i was waiting for u Dear😡
but late is better than never so welcome in ragna family😉
Wild_Cat thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: zindgidilse

itni der kar di aane mein..i was waiting for u Dear😡
but late is better than never so welcome in ragna family😉

sry,,yaar...kya karoon exam ki preparation kar rahi hoon...