Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Kalpi was in the hospital room with her dad and her dad was much improved and had been moved from the ICCU to a private room.
She was sitting next to him, peeling an orange. There was a beautiful smile on her face as she could not control her happiness at her father being in recovery.
The doctor had informed her that her dad was doing much better and would be released from hospital soon. He had been advised to rest for 3 months and had been assured that a gentle exercise and good diet would ensure that he would regain his previous health.
Suddenly Vihaan walked in and she was embarrassed as she had not seen Vihaan since the apology. On Vihaan's insistence the doctors had allowed her free access to her father and she was very grateful but she had never called him again to thank him, even though she had wanted to do so.
As soon as Vihaan walked in her dad said, "Thank you so much for everything."
"I did not do anything which was not my duty. I am really glad to see you much better." Vihaan replied.
"It will take some time before I can get back to work. Vihaan beta, I want to make a suggestion. Kalpana here has just completed her MBA and is waiting to join her course in USA in about 3 months or so. Even if say so myself my daughter is brilliant and if she could take my place till I come back, I am sure she would do a very good job." Vitthal said.
Kalpana who was shocked to hear this immediately said, "Dad what are you saying. I can't do this job. I know nothing about movies or movie-stars. I will make a mess out of everything".
Hearing this Vitthal said, "You are super-intelligent and you have just topped in your MBA course. Also, you say you have no interest in movie, but you were the one person who used to read most of the scripts I received for Vihaan as well as his dad. I used to email it to you and you always used to give me excellent suggestions".
Kalpana said, "That is just because I was fond of stories, I never thought of them in terms of movies to be made, dad. Anyway, I am sure even Vihaan would not want this to happen."
Vihaan who was just hearing the conversation between Vitthal and Kalpana was initially sure that he did not want this to happen. But hearing Kalpana vehemently refuse this offer, made him feel totally upset and contrary and he said, "If Vitthal uncle wants this, I have no objection".
As soon as the words came out his mouth he regretted it as he had clearly allowed his ego and anger to over-ride his good sense. But she had just made him so angry by her refusal to take the job. He thought at least half the girls of India would have jumped at the opportunity to take up the offer and here she was arguing against it as if she was being sent to the war-zone to fight our enemies. The more she argued, the more he felt that he would make her regret this.
He did not know but this girl really seemed to press all his wrong buttons.
Kalpana then looked at her mom for support, "Mom, please tell dad".
Her mom gave her an exasperated look and said, "Kalpi don't worry your dad more. He is already not well."
Vitthal then said, "Vihaan beta, keep her for 1 month and if it does not work out, you can let her go. Sweetheart, it is only for a month. I am sure it will work out."
Kalpi did not why but all her self-preservation instincts were kicking in and telling her this was not going to end well for her.
But she finally accepted it and decided to make the best out of it.