YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Param Sundari review and box office
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Boney Kapoor Moves High Court On Sridevi Property Case
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
No Matter what i will contiue to ask for Rachana #NoRachanaNoEMA
I think its strategy. He will b back in the show after sometime. Otherwise he wid ve confirm whn he was online. So many had asked if he had quit permanently but he didnt answer. Rachana is silent when c is unsure but ashish must say he knows how 2 handle his fans and I take it as his quality.Originally posted by: lovelybubbly
Aashish is quitting EMA foe ever & ever. How many of you think so?????
I am thinking its all strategy by Zee tv team & EMA team to pacify us, so that we won't ask 4 Rachana anymore as Kalpana.
I think its strategy. He will b back in the show after sometime. Otherwise he wid ve confirm whn he was online. So many had asked if he had quit permanently but he didnt answer. Rachana is silent when c is unsure but ashish must say he knows how 2 handle his fans and I take it as his quality.
Originally posted by: lovelybubbly
I second u 😆I don't believe him these days😉I just want 2 say him "Stop playing cheap tricks on fans".
Originally posted by: Ginger-Spice
Honestly I don't know, don't care but I definitely know I'm not going to be on no wild-goose chase whether it be with creatives, zeetv or anybody as a matter of fact, trying to figure out if every news article is true or false. If he quits all the merrier and good going for him.
Originally posted by: Yellowdiamond
You really think he's a person like that!?! Don't believe he's like that! He will tell the truth only!