Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Kareena back as Face for Lakme India
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Originally posted by: vyshuu..
Resunres..heyyllooo dear..woww!!! dats a longgg update which was lyk a feast fr me Lol.. and I really enjoyed reading d whole update.. I love ur writing and ff's so much.. I wish I could get ur updates everyday which ll be lyk a daily drug to me.. and dis update.. I jus loved it.. all the nok-jhok n all.. and I really love d way u add up spice n romance in a different way which ll be in a decent manner.. and I jus can't choose one scene which i lykd n leave d rest making injustice to them.. cuz I loved all d scenes.. and the naughty raghav u made was too damn good read.. and plzz cum back from ur break soon.. fr which I'll get my daily doze.. love u dear.. a biggg hug to u🤗❤️
Originally posted by: shoonya9
OMG Charu, ur mother went through angiography and u gave update from Hospital! Bravo you. I hope she is fine and recuperating now and yes no surgical intervention is needed for her. I have gone through same pain two yrs back so truely can FEEL your state of mind.
In such a state too u gave a fabulous update, and summary idea was too good it was never boring. Dear u hv been doing unique experiments with ur works continue them it's really good a big hug to u for it. Awww...so sweet of you sweetie. Thank you sooo much. yes, my mother is fine now, doctors found some blockade in one of the arteries and further treatment shall be done in accordance with those results. Oh, was it so? I know then you can understand me much better. Hope everything is alright now at your end.comming back to today's update lobed every bit of it, be it Trammy convo about Kalpi or RAGNA together or Kamla's surprise visit on sets. The walls in KalpI's heart hv started melting and with the media handling act of Raghav to stand by her is rebuilding KalpI's faith in him too. For a change Kamla is not Dumbla here. You showed beautifully how the two families were strength of each other and would celebrate everything together. Thanks for loving it, 😃 yes I was sick and tired of old Kamla! Though I fail to show much of her scenes. but still, trying to show her in a positive manner. yes, walls in Kalpi's heart have started melting and one day Raghav's magic will surely melt them away completely.There were so many sweet moments right from Raghav snatching KalpI's lunch and surprising her by keeping her favourite lunch in her vanity van without her knowledge. If you are going to give more such moments then let their confession get delayed, we don't mind. And how Kalpi is getting used to his good morning kisses and Prasad of Bappa, and now Rags has started adulterating her thoughts too so cute.Thanks for loving those moments because I am always apprehensive when writing Ragna moments. There is always a chance of either repeating myself, and that when I know the moments I show may not be hot beyond a point. Yes, Kalpi is slowly getting used to him and may soon get addicted to him without her knowledge! 😉It seems they have grown physically but at heart both are still RAGNA in School days. And icing on the cake is Kamla comming to sets with lunch for whole crew and inviting Rags her home for lunch, now just wanna see what happens at home.with their antics I wonder how long ppl on set will take to know about their childhood friendship or enmity?Hmm, good point! 😛😃Btw who will play female lead with Rags in ad? Kalpi or Sapna will b surprise package from Kalpi? That may add jealousy track for kalpi? Sammy is again going to play cupid for RAGNA?These and many more questions but answer them Only after recovery of ur mom. Sure, I'll try to answer them all, if I don't forget! 😆😃Thnx for giving a sweet n cute update when u urself was going through anxiety nd pain. Will pray for speedy recovery of ur mom.Thank You to you also dear, for being such a sweetheart! Muah, 🤗
Originally posted by: shahsb_26
Charu...!!!
:D
I have decided to never be silent reader and break my silence.. ;)
:P It wasn't boring at all..!! and I would love to have details of everyday shoot.. 😆 ..!!! I enjoyed it from start to end, and being diappointed why did it end??? Making it clear.. I wanna read more and more and more..!!
So Update soon.. :D
wonderful update charu
and you not bore with day rutinue..its really goodfinallly raghav understand his feelings for kalpi but kalpi still not trust himlooking forword for there lunch..continue soon
Charu, you are amazing! With the worry over your mum ,you still managed to give us a beautiful update! We are grateful for your kindness. Thanks a million. May God give your mum a lon and healthy life ! Take care.
Originally posted by: ...Natasha...
Kalpi can't stop thinking about Raghav and all his little and big gestures that he does for her
Raghav has taken over Kalpi mind lol... I like when Raghav stood up for Kalpi against that idiot reporter
Hope Kalpi realized soon that Raghav is not her enemy but then again I think deep down she knows that but Kalpi being Kalpi would not listen to her heart ;)
Raghav was very sweet to Kamla and he respect her so much.
The entire chapter was amazing. I love it and like always it was brilliantly written...
Originally posted by: Rubz1234
Too good continue soon dear...
Originally posted by: redpetal
Chahat😛. I like your this ff in all your stories. Pls do update it frequently. A request😃
Originally posted by: laavanya4u
WOW WOW WOW UPDATE. THANKS A TON DEAR.😃
Have u ever read a Rajesh Khanna's Autobiography????//////.. No I haven't sadly. 😭You have written this update,like a professional film novelist . .While writing this,you were really into the characters totally.That's getting reflected in your crisp style. Wow, now this is some out of the world compliment! Thanks, I'll remember this one. 😃Poor Soul,Kalpi. She is a totally lost girl in terms of heart and soul before the super star.LOL, yes she is lost. 😆😛I had really liked that line said by Raghav," When Kalpi was giving him an earful after that Good Morning Kiss,he got bewildered and gave HER one more surprising desert and told her,your body and soul tunes to my touch more finely,hence you too accept it and get used to it". Thanks for liking that scene and line. 😃 Somewhere that showed Raghav knows how he affects Kalpi and knows her quite well.And the daywise events description was too too awesome. It wasn't boring at all,It had varied emotions of Raghav towards Kalpi.Right from snatching away her lunch box and giving his own tiffin having her Mother's favouriteKulcha to her.If he couldn't have put that note ,taking his mom's name.then she mustn't haveeaten a morsel of food that day.Second day's was too funny,reminding her ,how he had accurately taken measurements of herlike aprofessional tailor.He is the only person,who can actually make her senses go wary before him despite having an alert mind.He didn't even touch her skin that day but his nearness did everything.Her dignity and self respect in the society is his prime concern,He had proved that by giving alife and death situation to that reporter. Awww...you tried to understand the significance of each day's scenes. Muah, 😃🤗THE GREAT RAGHAV SINGHANIA WANTS TO TAKE REVENGE AGAINST HER BY KEEPINGHER REALLY VERY CLOSE TO HIS HEART AND SOUL.AND THE LADY CONCERNED IS TOTALLY LOST BEFORE HER HEART AND SOUL FOR RAGHAV BUT HER MND IS NOT ACCEPTING THE TRUTH.Yes, Kalpi's mind is not accepting the truth. Even Raghav has refused to completely accept the actual extent and depth of his feelings for Kalpi. he has ony admitted he likes her, not admitted that he loves her. Somewhere his revenge and old hurt is still overpowering his actual feelings.AND LET'S SEE WHETHER THE SUNDAY LUNCH WILL REVERSE THE SITUATION AND MAKE ONE ATLEAST TO CONFESS THEIR FEELINGS. Oh no, not so son! it would be illogical for now. They have met again only a few days back. They both have melted a great extent for each other. But to accept the love they feel for each other it will take sometime. Though I will try my best to show it sooner. But then,I won't be able to continue this FF much longer.👏Tight Hugs 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗and love. ❤️ Muah. 😃
Originally posted by: chahat4u
Helllooo Vyshuuu dear. Firstly let me say sorry for being late in replying to you. may have many valid reasons, but still I did keep you waiting. One thing though I can assure you is that unless I have no other option left, I always try to do one thing. Either I do not start replying at all individually to the readers, or if I do give individual replies to all then I will always reply to all those who commented. leaving out some of the readers seems unjust.Coming to the update, thank you so much.😃Your comment made me so-so happy. Thanks a lot sweetheart.😃🤗Ha ha, every day updates, I'd love to if that was possible.😆At least that way I maybe able to give balanced time to all three works of mine.😆😳Thanks for liking the spice and romance, especially because I know my updates are not so hot as some of the brilliant works in the forum are. Either I feel I'll not be able to show it beautifully, or I end up thinking of those readers who are not comfortable with too hot updates. Personally I love every color of love: soft, romantic, hot, passionate!😃Glad you liked all the scenes, it was so sweet of you.❤️Love you too sweets. Muah. Big Teddy Bear hug to you.🤗 Muah..., Love.❤️😃