Its already five pages.. I am so late🥱

Wishing...very very congrats for having this new thread no. 12🥳

Good Afternoon looters...

And Agu U too.. have a great day😎

OyeNautanki thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hi & bye 😃

Kisike haal chaal pe bahut discussion ho raha hai not sparing the special day 😉😉😉
Edited by KyaRe.... - 11 years ago
_green_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
LOL! Hai Sahu...😆

😆😆😆

Edited by _green_ - 11 years ago
Shyamlu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey guys...Finally all those 2.5 fans are enjoying the B grade show...
ameilia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
raghav doesnt get rape today,
he will actually have s#x with Poo thinking its Kalpi.
In his messed,frigged up mind it was kalpi so its consensual.
2.5 trp crew enjoy and really we expected this since moths now so it doesnt shock me.
In fact i dnt even feel anything ATM.I'm pretty sure kalpi will be receiving a parcel or message soon.
I can say i am immune to this show...so i really dnt feel anything today,Nothing ,de nada
ameilia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
u guys see how PD fooled the naive people?? 😆😆
That woman is team Puky and raakhi so there's no way she'll give us anything good with ragna.
And ppl were jumping for joy that she posted that spoiler pic and look at the episode.
I havent been blocked by her yet but today might just be the day.
Edited by ameilia - 11 years ago
-lazybee- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I must say PD really hates Ashish -Rachana to no end..If that was not the case then she couldn't have given such a worst episode on his B'day at least 🤢 Anyways there is nothing new they're showing now...It was ll planned before even marriage twist came..🥱 So all positive souls can enjoy the show along with the 2.5 wali janta😛 You deserved what they served today🥱
truantmuse thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Silly fans thought that PD wouldn't do something horrible on Ashish's birthday. Well maybe now they will wake up. That scene was soft po*n! 👏
Shyamlu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Oh gosh!!!!The fans should have known, a spade will always be a spade!!!so is PD and her Poo baby..