FAMILY vs BHAI 8.12
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the ‘sore loser’ Ranveer on Instagram
Gaurav Khanna Wins BB 19
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
Still not recovered from MC Stan Trauma now another undeserving winner
Santa’s Missing Words! 🎅🏻✨ - Sign Ups Open
10 years of IPKKND - Ek Jashn
Originally posted by: erikalui
Don't worry. It will happen soon. After all Ra..khi fans will definitely win as Ragna fans have backed out 🤢
True dear, day by day watching EMA is like questioning our sensibility. Now a days its a challenge to watch EMA, so its better we detach ourselves from this crap. its not that Ragan fans have backed out, but this crap has surpassed the tolerance level of most of the Ragna fans.Originally posted by: Ginger-Spice
Who said Ragna fans have backed out? From what I see many of you all are still being hopeful. I wouldn't say they have backed out it's just like it's turning into like fighting a loosing battle. The pressure is becoming to much and it's emotionally draining I'm sure for many. Just my opinion.
Creatives are hell bent on doing what they want inspite of knowing what the viewers want. Truthfully speaking it's better to emotionally drain yourself in something that's worthwhile, productive, tangible and that would produce great results in your life. Sorry if I offend.
Originally posted by: Ginger-Spice
Who said Ragna fans have backed out? From what I see many of you all are still being hopeful. I wouldn't say they have backed out it's just like it's turning into like fighting a loosing battle. The pressure is becoming to much and it's emotionally draining I'm sure for many. Just my opinion.
Creatives are hell bent on doing what they want inspite of knowing what the viewers want. Truthfully speaking it's better to emotionally drain yourself in something that's worthwhile, productive, tangible and that would produce great results in your life. Sorry if I offend.