pritsingh thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Well if... I repeat if the makers of EMA dare to show Ra...khi SR then I swear I will never ever watch any show of DJs.I am a believer of true love and Ragna is true love. 😡😡😡
Now I don't want to see I mean read about Ra...khi SR.
I have started respecting Kekta atleast she shows respect to God and motherhood but this show has crossed all boundaries, it has destroyed everything that is beautiful.
I don't care if I have hurt some one because my heart is aching, I am in pain after reading the LU.
Edited by pritsingh - 11 years ago

roni_berna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I believe that since they are showing God has accepted Ragna, they will never show any Ra..khi SR.
They are just trying to torture us with Ra...khi scenes for sometime to make us believe that Ragna is over. 😡

I am sure Ragna are together and will always be together. ❤️
Sevenstreaks thumbnail
EMA is total bull**** now...this is my last show from this PH...
mumtaz82 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pritsingh

<font size="4">Well if... I rjust want to make us peatThey are if the makers of EMA dare to show Ra...khi SR then I swear I will never ever watch any show of DJs.I am a believer of true love and Ragna is true love. 😡😡😡

I have started respecting Kekta atleast she shows respect to God and motherhood but this show has crossed all boundaries, it has destroyed everything that is beautiful.

I don't care if I have hurt some one because my heart is aching, I am in pain after readingthe LU.
</font>

I don't know about cv. They are like 2 make rakhi 2 pay the revenge 4 us.
It look like they are don't care about trp. I'm just feel sorry 2 ashna.
Luvfanfic thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
After watching today's episode i heart breaks into million pieces...crying...and precap...behind name of friendship she is getting bold day by day...n dumb RS does nothing...cant he clearly tell her... mind u RS please lock ur room while sleeping... otherwise draculla will come to rape u ..n u wont do anything than giving majboori wala expression... i hate the writers of show...i want to kick them left right and center ...they made me very much angry...
mkrj.madhu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pritsingh

Well if... I repeat if the makers of EMA dare to show Ra...khi SR then I swear I will never ever watch any show of DJs.I am a believer of true love and Ragna is true love. 😡😡😡

I don't care if I have hurt some one because my heart is aching, I am in pain after reading the LU.

Plz in future dn't post nything on Ra-------------khi .bcoz it vl never happen n dumbo vl nt b able 2 win raghav...Dekha na az god bhi dumbo k sath nahi h wo kitne chaal chal rahi hai raghav k kareeb ane k bat god uspe pani pher de raha h...
Az god ne raghav ko phir se us dumbo se bacha liya by ringing his mobile in car...2dys epi shows that dumbo is still in her dream land tht she cn't see d pain in RAGNA's eyes...
Dumbo ko end mein babaji ka thullu hi milega...dn't wry
DayAndNight thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hhmm i ve also decided the same will nvr evr watch dj's show or any show includes these cvs, i found ekta shows much better dan this in her show even most cruel mother dont bhav like kamla, n about god she shows true belive in god that lady ekta is very dharmik type girl.
MagicalMadness thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
After this was 19 th pisition in tam ratings Rags And. Khi SR big big disaster
pritsingh thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
After this was 19 th pisition in tam ratings Rags And. Khi SR big big disaster[/QUOT Nothing is making sense in this show
phanita_21 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
pakhi is behaving like ****...
gawwd she is doing everything in the name of frienship...she is advantage from raghav and this spineless fool..ufff...