thankyou buddy..🤗Originally posted by: ragna_luv
It's okay dear. I understand 😉
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
New timslot of Show
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Jitesh pillai on Deepika's exit from kalki
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Pranit killed it today
Farhana constantly goes on family
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
thankyou buddy..🤗Originally posted by: ragna_luv
It's okay dear. I understand 😉
aww..no worries i m glad u r back shonali..🤗Originally posted by: shonali164
sory sory neha 4 late cment ws out of station.
Lv whole update. Wen kalpi through dat pic outside window sumwer i feel may b rags wl search dis pic n yeah its hpnd.
Lv rags atitude, khadus arogant rag.
Kalpi living in raghav home wow m exciting for nxt mrng.
I hope kalpi wl surely clear mu btwn ragav n sunaina.
Update soon
hehe...paper deke aa gyi me...😆Originally posted by: RockstarNeha
monday ko paper he na??
aunty ko bataun??😡😡saara wait nikal jaega shreyu..😉😆
Thanks a lot everyone for your valuable LIKES & COMMENTS everyone...Really glad you all are liking this FF. Thanks for your Support. Keep supporting the same way..😳
(This part was really written in hurry so just didn't got much time to think..Hope it doesn't disappoint you all much..😔)
Part-14
Next Day morning, Kalpi(K) woke up early and went into the kitchen. Sunaina(S) was already present there..
K: gud morning aunty...
S:gud morning beta...
K: shall i help u...??
S: no no beta i will do it...you just go and sit in the hall...everything is almost done...
K: ok then i will make tea...
S: you want to have tea then i will make it for you...
K: no i will make it...do you want to drink tea aunty...??
S: no beta i have to go to mandir...i was just going to change..
K: ok...
Kalpi made two cups of tea and then she took both the cups and went to Raghav's room. She knocked the door twice but not having any response from raghav's side, she entered his room
and found him still sleeping. She went near the window and moved the curtains aside making the room full of golden-yellow sun rays which were now making their way to raghav's face. Slightly disturbed from sudden brightness in his room, his sleep started breaking. With eyes partly open, he realized kalpi's presence in his room after which he finally woke up..
Kalpi: good morning raghav..
Raghav (still in his sleepy voice): good morning kalpana...what are you doing here..??
Kalpi: playing cricket... and you are out..
Raghav: what.. Ohh Raghav never loose...
Kalpi: but you are because this time you have messed up with Kalpana Jadav and she has clean bowled you...
Raghav (Slightly shooking his head surprised with kalpi's teasing): aahaaan...
Kalpi ok jokes apart i actually came to give you tea...go get freshen up we will drink tea together...
Raghav: ok give me 2 mins...Raghav came and saw Kalpi was cleaning her room...
Raghav: Kalpana leave that..the servants will do that...
Kalpi: no problem...see the room looks so tacky this way...ewweee...how can you stay in such a messed up room..Raghav today i am cleaning but when you will get married na your wife will just become mad cleaning all this...
Raghav: well in that case..i will find i girl who will do all this for me...Kalpi stopped cleaning and folded her hands and started looking at him in complete surprise and frustration...
Kalpi: and where will you find such girl..guess in your dreams...?? and why will she do all this for you??
Raghav: why means?? she can do this for me right...??
Kalpi: god... Raghav she is your wife not your servant to clean..you will never find a girl who will clean all this stuff...Saying this she shook her head while Raghav pulled her towards him by her waist and said..
Raghav: if i dont find anyone then i will marry you...Kalpi was hell surprised by his words firstly but then started laughing making raghav completely surprised...
Kalpi (Still laughing): ohh my..raghav...me marring you is next to impossible...
Raghav (his tone became completely serious): why..?? am i that bad kalpana..?
Kalpi: no you are not bad...infact you are very very sweet and cute too..saying that she pulled his cheeks and started laughing again. Raghav left her waist completely irritated while kalpi started running here and there followed by raghav trying to catch her. After a while, they both got tired and sat on sofa catching their breaths..
Raghav: Kalpana.. i said you not to call me sweet..and cute also..
Kalpi: uff..ok sorry now let's drink tea its getting cold...
Raghav nodded a yes. he was about to drink when Kalpi stopped him. This time she wanted to taste the tea herself first not wanting raghav to drink a bad tea after a bad coffee like last time. Then raghav took a sip while kalpi was waiting for his reply. "Umm...Not bad...so you make nice tea kalpana..really liked it". Kalpi got a smile on her face and was about to say something when raghav continued winking..."atleast it was better than the salty coffee I had last time". Kalpi hit him playfully on his chest after which they shared a little laughter. Raghav asked her of any special plans for the day she might have. "not yet.."she replied. Raghav then thought of asking kalpi about the photograph he got last night from her house..
Raghav: Kalpana can i ask you something..??
Kalpi: hmmm...ya...
Raghav: its a bit personal...
Kalpi: now we are friends na so everything's ok...go ahead...you can ask me whatever you want..
Raghav: Kalpana i wanted to know that...soon then Raghav's phone rang..It was a call from Mr.Rathore..
Raghav: yes Mr.Rathore..
Mr.Rathore: cheif there is an urgent meeting lined up from the side of other share holders they want to discuss something from you about our new product launch..
Raghav: no Mr.Rathore I can't come today because Kalpana is here and i can't leave her alone at home with Ms.Raichand(Sunaina)..
Mr.Rathore: but cheif its urgent..Raghav screamed this time "Mr.Rathore once if i said no it means no..." Saying this Raghav disconnected the call...
Kalpi: Raghav if its important then you should go..i will manage...
Raghav: no i won't leave you alone..
Kalpi: you don't worry..raghav I will...Raghav interrupted in between..
Raghav: ok you want me to go na?? then you also come with me to the Office...yes that's a nice idea you come with me...
Kalpi: me?? no Raghav what will i do coming there...
Raghav: i dont know anything you are coming means you are coming no more discussions...Kalpi hesitatingly agreed...
They reached office and raghav took kalpi to his cabin. Kalpi entered his impeccably decorated, minimalistic and modern office-room. One side was a glass wall and Kalpi could see a dusty panorama of Mumbai through it. Kalpi was surprised seeing raghav's completely ravishing Office and his cabin. "I hope you like my cabin" raghav said teasingly to which kalpi gave him a smile nodding slightly. "It's just a small meeting and I think they just need my signatures to carry on regarding some decisions for our new product..so..i will be back in around half an hour..Till then please be comfortable and if you need anything, dial 2 from that black one and ask the receptionist to get it right here in cabin" raghav said with an assuring smile.. "Take your time raghav.. I will be here" kalpi replied with an reassuring smile after which raghav left from there.
Kalpi waited for a while and then thought of calling Kamla. But seeing no network in her phone, headed outside raghav's cabin now reaching the office corridors. She was dialing Kamla's number ..when she banged into Mr. Bhatnagar (Head of Marketing Department in Singhania Constructions, a man in his late 30's.. experienced and confident enough for his work but quite bad at character..) Kalpi looked up to see who he was and found the man staring her badly. Trying not to create any scene, kalpi started "uhh...I am sorry..it was my mistake...can you please tell me the way out here actually I have been here for the first time"..Hearing Kalpi's words, Bhatnagar thought of her being the new assistant supervisor who was to join the office from the same day.. "Yeah sure...Its this way"(Showing her the way around to get directions to the outside of office). Kalpi thanked him and left from there.
Talking to kamla after yet 15 minutes, she realized that unknowingly she has reached in Office's Parking Area. She disconnected the call and was searching her way through when she hard someone's voice..It was Bhatnagar "I think you've lost your way again..Need my help lady??" Kalpi found this strange and without answering, she started leaving from there when Bhatnagar held Kalpi's hand.. "Leave my hand.." Kalpi said angrily.. "How could I leave hand of such a beautiful lady"...Kalpi slapped him with her other hand. Bhatnagar was furious by kalpi's this action and was about to hit her back Raghav came and stood before him holding his hand firmly..
Raghav started fighting with him, hitting him mercilessly making his face full of blood oozing out from his nose followed by mouth..
Raghav: how dare you touch her...he said hitting him very hardly. Hearing voices, everyone came and tried to stop him even Kalpi tried to stop him...
Kalpi: Raghav stop or else he will die...
Raghav: no Kalpana he tried to touch you how dare he do that...Finally the gaurds came and took hold of mr.Bhatnagar after which raghav stopped. The gaurds were taking him away when raghav spoke again..
Raghav: wait first apologize to Kalpana...
Mr.Bhatnagar: sorry...
Raghav: i didn't hear that..LOUDLY..
Kalpi: Raghav its enough he said sorry na...
Raghav: No Kalpana its not ok...didn't you hear what i said SORRY AND THIS TIME LOUDER...
Mr. Bhatnagar: SORRY MAM...Raghav: you are fired.. now get lost and make sure you never appear infront of me in your complete life get that..
Raghav took Kalpi in his cabin. Raghav took the glass of water kept at his desk and threw it on ground angrily. It broke into pieces. Kalpi was scared..
Kalpi: Raghav just calm down...
Raghav: how could he touch you...Raghav caught Kalpi by her arm... and why did you get out of the cabin..??how could you be so irresponsible to go at parking alone kalpana..speak up...Kalpi was in tears..
To Be Continued..
Next Part- Raghav to know about Kalpi's Past.
Don't forget to hit LIKE and drop your COMMENTS/ SUGGESTIONS everyone...😳