My Take On Ra...Khi Wedding

OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Guys.. Its just tht just a few minutes ago my ANTARYAAMI and myself got into a discussion and this was wht I could gather..
Ra...Khi wedding is fake..

POINTS TO BE NOTED-

1. When they both reached the chawl, Raghav and Pakhi both came in different cars..
2. Raghav did not show any papers that they are married.
3. No shaadi scene or whatsoever was shown of Ra...Khi..
4. Whn Pakhi went to her house, she had a sullen look on her face while facing her parents before the truth came out.
5. Gauri may be shouting like mad and Raghav like an insane person, but there sure somwthing behind it..
6. Sammy is keeping calm.. Thing.. Sammy is the kind of a guy who cnt bear anythn bad happening to the people he loves. He loves Kalpi as his bhabi.. Obviously, he cnt see her in pain.. And nw he is keeping quiet without over-reacting.. Which means, tht he might have done something..

This is my miew and my ANTARYAAMI agrees with it to..

DISCLAIMER : NO TWEETING THIS

chahat4u thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
can't help but wishing your antaryami man is right! 😃
OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: chahat4u

can't help but wishing your antaryami man is right! 😃

LOL.. Am a girl... 😆😛
Breathing thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Jai ho devi maa... still have guts to say marraige is fake... yes rakhi marraige donot matters to me coz it only included paper formalieties and no rituals😉
aryagr thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: veeranu

Guys.. Its just tht just a few minutes ago my ANTARYAAMI and myself got into a discussion and this was wht I could gather..

Ra...Khi wedding is fake..

POINTS TO BE NOTED-

1. When they both reached the chawl, Raghav and Pakhi both came in different cars..
2. Raghav did not show any papers that they are married.
3. No shaadi scene or whatsoever was shown of Ra...Khi..
4. Whn Pakhi went to her house, she had a sullen look on her face while facing her parents before the truth came out.
5. Gauri may be shouting like mad and Raghav like an insane person, but there sure somwthing behind it..
6. Sammy is keeping calm.. Thing.. Sammy is the kind of a guy who cnt bear anythn bad happening to the people he loves. He loves Kalpi as his bhabi.. Obviously, he cnt see her in pain.. And nw he is keeping quiet without over-reacting.. Which means, tht he might have done something..

This is my miew and my ANTARYAAMI agrees with it to..

DISCLAIMER : NO TWEETING THIS

oh veeranu how I wish ur antaryaami was rite. Just watched the epi online. God ragna after 3 weeks. Feels good. Now we ve to fight 4 ending this ra...khi crap asap yaar.
Mihika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
u , ur antaryaami and me are on the same boat dear😆
mumtaz82 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I have no idea. I'm thinking the same at the 1st time that the marriage is a fake. But,the point is why raghav ask the divorce n make a call the lawyer?