mishti058 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yea..read...and if its nt a dream...i dnt tnk dis will be a secret one...
anjalii123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Raakhi will not Happen. The shuhagraat Spoiler is FAKE,N THIS SINDOOR WEDDIN PROVES IT,SOMEONE SPREAD THAT SPOILER FOR FUN IM SURE !!.Rags will not dare to break Kalpi's trust again come wat may..They r married in front of Bappa..
I know there is gona b a lot of drama comin up from Kamla,but lets c..May b they will start fightin wit these Demons together 😡..
Rush_25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mumtaz82

They r not married officially. What is so happy about that? What if in 1 year,rakhi is happen as a spoiler news?

Chalo yaar be happy we got RagNa scene! 😃 Spoiler news happens then we quit!
Rush_25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: westindian

It's probably a dream, I don't trust pd and crew.😡

Dear it is not a dream! For sure..😃 Kammu wouldn't slap herself in someone's dream!😆
Rush_25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: meena.mva

Yea..read...and if its nt a dream...i dnt tnk dis will be a secret one...

Not a dream! And yes it is open! Kammu knows!
chahat4u thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
🥳 for today that is!!!! as legally there's no option of a valid second marriage. n even a first wedding is not complete without 7pheras!😊 though I am so happy, with Ragna episode, not complaining, in a party mood today.😆 😃
Rush_25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vartekaa

Are yr there is no marriage... He only put sindoor in kalpi ki maang...and if u tht its a marriage than its illegal yr...

Deary..I don't care if it's illegal! I am one among " RagNa by hook or crook" it shows me how much they love each other!
Rush_25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gina24

are we sure it's not a dream?

Positive! It is not a dream! Kammu wouldn't be self slapping in a dream!😆
Rush_25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lady_dove

Wht married? No dream?

Yep and Nope not a dream!