the article??? its weird

Mihika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i went through the article yet again and my eyes cought one line "They are celebrating Kalpi's birthday" how on earth is kalpi's birthday being celebrated now have the cvs forgotten that the birthday bash is over and kalpi and pakhi both share their birthday...😕😕😕

harininaidu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
omg i forget that 😡
nimi4u thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
And mihika raghav goes missing from chawl ,why would raghav come to chawl ? 😕
rach79 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Buhahahahah our cv's have amnesia. They forgot that raghav is married to paakhi and bigamy is not entertained in india 🤣

AshVarna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
CV's have lost their marbles...now busy searching ways to allure RagNa fans to keep the show going, just don't watch the show on TV
ShaNak_RagNa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
confusion hi confusion hai solution ka pata nahi 🤣🤣
Hevati thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
The whole thing 2 hrs before the show to be aired on a Monday week is weird
Pd retweeting it is weird
You are bang on its pakhis bday too -will Kamla sahil neetu go to see pakhi then - nothing weird about that !
Kalpi bday in 5 months screen time -not weird
They had to meet this week - nothing weird on that
Something had to happen on the 200 th epi - nothing weird

Let's wait , you need to post once again not to watch , this could just be to lure us to watch
Mihika thumbnail

Originally posted by: nimi4u

And mihika raghav goes missing from chawl ,why would raghav come to chawl ? 😕

no not from chawl he is missing from party and then all of a sudden he is in the party and puts sindoor on kalpi??😕
leelu0001 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
but how can he marry without first ending his mrg to paakhi
Mihika thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hevati

The whole thing 2 hrs before the show to be aired on a Monday week is weird
Pd retweeting it is weird
You are bang on its pakhis bday too -will Kamla sahil neetu go to see pakhi then - nothing weird about that !
Kalpi bday in 5 months screen time -not weird
They had to meet this week - nothing weird on that
Something had to happen on the 200 th epi - nothing weird

Let's wait , you need to post once again not to watch , this could just be to lure us to watch

i agree that this is again a stunt put up by the cvs but is it a leap😲
Edited by Mihika - 11 years ago