S0nalii thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: veeranu

My dear.. Just think abt it. Do u really think Raghav will let anything happen to Kalpi agter RagNa r married ?

deepu actually i dnt have ans for dis but seriously hating raghav y he did this with kalpi?

kalpi is his life n he finish his life?😡 hate raghav

i just hope there wil b fair reson abt rakhi marrige
donwannaone thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shonali164

manu cming to rk fans😛
evn i hate rags nw😡
yes will go through wu on monday nt watching tv

yep tight slap for him...shit i dont want ragna now
only love kalpi...yep quit ema on tv so that pd will feel taste of low trps
S0nalii thumbnail

Originally posted by: sampa00

Agree even I feel same may be because to save kalpi he must have done this but question arise marriage is end of everything if for kalpi sake he would have not marry to anyone I am against raakhi marriage

m also against rakhi marrige but i dnt knw y m still thinking there is strong reason he married to pakhi
donwannaone thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: lovelybubbly

YA M WITH U...TEAM KALPI INCLUDE MEE TOO :)

joined u yaar #team kalpi and now u also stick to lu yaar
wwats ur name dear
S0nalii thumbnail

Originally posted by: manikarnikaa

yep tight slap for him...shit i dont want ragna now
only love kalpi...yep quit ema on tv so that pd will feel taste of low trps

yes i also want sum new entry in kalpi"s life n it will give tight slap to raghav wat he did with kalpi😡
virmanpartner thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
hope its not real marriage of rakhi
hope we get best
OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shonali164

deepu actually i dnt have ans for dis but seriously hating raghav y he did this with kalpi?

kalpi is his life n he finish his life?😡 hate raghav

i just hope there wil b fair reson abt rakhi marrige

I dnt know y bt this thought keeps coming to my mind.. Becoz Rachana told in her interview tht RAGNA KI SHAADI ZARUR HOGI. She also said tht they were playing sum kind of a drama 2 make Pakhi understand.
S0nalii thumbnail

Originally posted by: veeranu

I dnt know y bt this thought keeps coming to my mind.. Becoz Rachana told in her interview tht RAGNA KI SHAADI ZARUR HOGI. She also said tht they were playing sum kind of a drama 2 make Pakhi understand.

yup i remember that interview but if they r making any drama then y kalpi is nt involve in that? y rag kept her in blind?
so many que r there which cant be solved
sarusmiley thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
kuch bhi ho..shona..if he marries pakhi m not gonna forgive him easily..he should be punished hard..he shud suffer alot...kalpana should slap him hard..even pakhi should slap him😡😡😡😡
Edited by sarusmiley - 11 years ago
ShanUlas thumbnail
raghav cannot be blackmailed
he is surely upto something, what lets wait and watch .
as paaki dumbo ,dont know if she really knows what is marraige ...raghav gave her mangalsutra to waer and said we r married and girl would have thought yes we r ...waise bhi girl never gives much pain to her brain in cranium
raghav ne kaha shaadi ho gayi and she will say yes ho gayi ...raghav ne kaha raat hogayi and she will say hogayi ...
..she is a case of dumb disaster satu created and kamla cradled
Edited by ShanUlas - 11 years ago