Ashish and Rachana deserve better!

I_Do_Dream thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Okay people, so we are probably having Rakhi and no RagNa wedding but as fans of RagNa, dont you think that quitting the show will not be a good way to give back the duo of Ashish-Rachana for the best ever portrayal of a Jodi on Indian tv. Fine, RagNa ki shaadi nahi huyi abhi..paar have faith na! End-game to RagNa hi hogi. Kyun ki nahi Raghav baba leave karne wale he Kalpi ko aur nahi Kalpana use! Come on guys, do stay with EMA. akhir RagNa he to Ashish-Rachana se hi na. Will quitting the show be a good way to pay back or respect the great work which these both actors have been doing. Pls do think over my words. Sorry if I have hurt anyone but it was purely unintentional. P.S: I eat, drink and sleep RagNa but I am still going to stay put with EMA only for Ashish and Rachana 😭

MGYlove thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I still love ashish rachna alot yaar will always ...FOREVER!... šŸ¤—
but now EMA story has lost its charm... i can't watch this shit anymore! not even for the sake of ashish rachna!.

PK know how much we love RAGNA... so..she thinks we will still be sticking to this show...BUT I M NOT NEVER😔

Tu khud hi baith ke dekh yeh show! 😔😔 PK šŸ‘šŸ¼
Edited by MGYlove - 11 years ago
I_Do_Dream thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MGYlove

I still love ashish rachna alot yaar will always ...FOREVER!... šŸ¤—
but now EMA story has lost its charm... i can't watch this shit anymore! not even for the sake of ashish rachna!.

PK know how much we love RAGNA... so..she thinks we will still be sticking to this show...BUT I M NOT NEVER😔

Tu khud hi baith ke dekh yeh show! 😔😔 PK šŸ‘šŸ¼

Well, I wouldnt want to make any more comments on PK. she has left me frustrated like never before. But I still want to give EMA another try because after all, I only started to watch it for RagNa's aka AshNa's sake..but yeah, if it gets too much to take, I will smoothly bid the goodbye..
MagicalMadness thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
don't want ragna anymore want premna or new powerful entry for kalpi
foram. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
so so agree with you šŸ‘
Katnaforever thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I dunno...even if end game is ragna now..i dont like the marriage to someone and the separation tracks..they could have just delayed the wedding instead of getting him married to paakhi..it just wont be the same
Shona_Mayur thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Actually TRPs have loads to do with the story too. If the CVs don't realize that fans don't like where the story is heading through TRPs then how will they better themselves? I love Ashish and Rachna but I feel like they deserve better than this crap of storyline too you know? Let's see where it's heading for now.
Sevenstreaks thumbnail

Originally posted by: Katnaforever

I dunno...even if end game is ragna now..i dont like the marriage to someone and the separation tracks..they could have just delayed the wedding instead of getting him married to paakhi..it just wont be the same

exactly...they could ve shown mu and separation after ragna marriage... the shows which has high trps...they ve showed marriage in the beginning but they are showing us many interesting tracks...i seriously hate remarriages...its not game to play it again we loose or wen get bored
chahat4u thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I will always love Ashish & Rachna.I simply adore them. But the point is that showing Rakhi just kills the essence of EMA and the essence of a character as strong as Raghav Singhania, and the esssence of the bond which was always shown to be there since childhood between Raghav & Kalpana.
Besides the Channel and CVs should understand the power of audiences, and this can only be shown through TRPs. so its better not to watch the show at least for some time.
Sidelicious thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I am feeling bad for Ashish and Rachana...🄺