i was moving like a begger
but today i gt my chintu back n u askn to go
kaash my memory never came back so i wd have frgvn u
sahil kapoor is the culprit

-DarkSlayer- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
#BePositive #PositivitySpree

Soon we will get RagNa getting back together again. Don't worry.
Manoshono thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Kiya?? Her memory came back?? Without a proper treatment!! Kiya baat hai.. Raghav baba why didn't u see her before 😡
Ragnaheaven thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Shona mera jaan... I'm here... too many unanswered question and suspends... waiting to see what is in store today...
I hope kalpi wedding dream is true cause why would kalpi dream... she never dreams of future like paaki where else paaki sounds like she is convincing everyone that come on believe we are married...

so don't know why I think ragna is already married and this paaki thing is only to make kapoors believe they have won?????

don't know what CVS has in stored but I would love to see chupka romance... would be fun...like the FF...
Acidity thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
gauri gave him her swear... to take revange on sahil kapoor 🤢🤢🤢
MGYlove thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: babydolll

gauri over reacting hugging her chintu

rags said m nt ur chintu u cn go wherever u want to
gauri looking at him shockingly
gauri says this is a lie i never left
rags askn thn tell me the truth
gauriz memory came back
shez tellm abt kappors deeds

memory back wah wah.. 😲😲😆🥳🥳
Ragnaislife thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Present ma'am thank u for this!
ForeverFabulous thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
What is this yaar? 🤢
Manoshono thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: babydolll

gauri gave him her swear... to take revange on sahil kapoor🤢🤢🤢

No wonder why he was hell bent on taking revenge. 🤢

But he should have involved Kalpi as well. I feel bad for RagNa!