Poll

Whom would U blame most for these MUs

Login To Vote
shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
So this is the poll..!!

Yes.. Everyone is at fault..!!!

Not even a single person in list above except last group.. is innocent..~~!!!

Kamla for assuming it's sammy
Kalpi for not saying name
Vitthal for not understanding Kalpi
Paakhi for her dream land
Sammy for additional Bakbak
Sahil for blindly trusting Neetu
Neetu for ignoring the thoughts and being unsuccessful to force them on PaLa..!!

But.. for me... maximum blame for this whole confusion is on none other then...
Raghav Singhaniya..!!! Sunny and others who have already made this post..!! thanks.. it's on ur behalf..!!

Most Ignorant member..!!!

Yes..!!
1. Trapping Paakhi and making her fall for him..!!
2. Ignoring his feelings for Kalpi while working on revenge...!
3. Ignoring Paakhi,... and not clarifying to paakhi he doesn't love her..!! clear answer should be NO..!! for .. I love you confession of Paakhi.. He expected answer yes or no from kalpi.. so why not be clear to paakhi as well???!
4. I wouldn't blame Paakhi for assuming Raghav going to chawl to spend time with paakhi..!! because.. still he did not clearly tell her... he wants to meet Kamla..! or Kalpana..!! And plus Kalpi closing door on him.. removed addition chances of them being in love..!!
5. Yes, agreed Paakhi had turned blind eye..!! particularly while giving gift.. he was looking at kalpi ka idol..! but... please... Raghav did go and with broad smile.. let paakhi make him tie that rakhi, which was considered watch by Pakhi.!! so..!! a big NO.. that proximity was soo not required..!! Paakhi has been ignorant..!! but surely not as much as raghav..!!
6. Paakhi's actions and behaviours are clear about her drooling on raghav..!! which are ignored.. by raghav... and .. Raghav's none of the action marks him drooling on Paakhi, but she assumes it..!!
Both have different sets of actions for drooling kya..!! I could see both Raghav and Paakhi being using similar actions to indicate their love ...then why is raghav being so ignorant..!!
7. For whatsoever stupid reason... She thinks... now and is assured.. Raghav wants to marry her..!! She kisses him..!! Once again big ignorant..!!
I know many are happy to see Kalpi jealous.. n stuff.. c'mon.. without even kiss... just holding hand or hug would have been enough.. kiss wasn't required..!! and.. raghav.. instead of being angry on paakhi is being happy to se kalpi unhappy.. disgusting..!!
8. Waise.. toh Kalpi Kalpi ka naam japta rehta hai..!! but.. while putting it across kamla.. why not for once take name kalpana..!! I have always heard the word pyaar from raghav only with tag of kalpi or to kalpi..!! Mein Kalpana se Pyaar karta hoon se lekar.. I love you Kalpi.. I love you..!!But kalpi all of sudden became aapki beti..!! Why give so much of right over your kalpi to kamla..???

Anyways.. want everyone's opinion...! for maximum points.. as to why u feel.. xyz needs to be blamed..!!

Acidity thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
somewhere i think kalpi...
kalpi shd hve told its raghav... atleast once she cd have taken his name...

vitla ko sapna todina aayega... my kalpi loved raghav baba not sammy sir...

each situation also turning in the favour of sammy...
Sanjuniki thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I guess raghav -80%
Pakhi - 5%
Kalpi - 5%
Kamla - 5%
Sammy - 2.5 %
Vittal -2.5%
Edited by Sanjuniki - 11 years ago
ForeverFabulous thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Well said Sejal. 👏 Well yes Raghav is mainly to be blamed, but we can't rule out the rest of the characters.

1) Kalpi- For not saying Raghav's name each chance she got. Her parents are already assuming too much and she isn't helping in making the situation any better!
2) Kamla- For thinking Pakhi was the daughter whose hand Raghav was asking for marriage. I mean seriously, Kalpi is your daughter woman! So when someone says "your daughter" Kalpi should come to mind first.

3) Pakhi- Well as mentioned by many, when has Raghav ever said anything to her to make her think that he loves her and wants to marry her? I admit Raghav did take her out to dinner once and tried to "trap" her but how does that mean that the person is in love with you?! She's gone way to deep in her own fantasy world!

4) Sammy- The one moment which really annoyed me was when Kamla was giving him Shagun! He could have said "Aapko toh Shagun Raghav ko dena chahiye na," I mean come on!

But seriously, this MUs ki ride has been a crazy one! Hope everything settles down by the end of the week. And in between all thus dulha-dulhan confusion, it's yet to be seen how Gauri will affect the situation.

Edited by ForeverFabulous - 11 years ago
BeyoundTruth thumbnail
I would cast my vote against Singhania Seth!!Yes he has majority of my votes and the rest share 10% each.He at once tried to go close to Paki in d past keeping d revenge thing in mind but destiny had sumthin else for him.He in a way instigated her to fall for him n he did succeed to an extent but Kalpi crashed his plans.

sompi123 thumbnail
my vote for raghav...in my POV ...he is the main culprit...
foram. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
raghav... the main culprit followed by pakhi... and then sammy... and rest all.. yest again raghav was ignorant towards pakhi... saying pata nahi use kya hogaya... I mean you know she loves you still you don't know why she kissed you...-_-
BeyoundTruth thumbnail

Originally posted by: foram.

raghav... the main culprit followed by pakhi... and then sammy... and rest all.. yest again raghav was ignorant towards pakhi... saying pata nahi use kya hogaya... I mean you know she loves you still you don't know why she kissed you...-_-

I think Raghav should confess it to Kalpana tat Poo has once proposed him else Poo will defenitly start har kaan bharna session against Raghav to Kalpi n Kammo 😡

Thy trust her or not is a different story but its better he reveals it to Kalpana much b4 Poo does.This is my POV 😕
ragnabw thumbnail
Sejal my vote is always for paakhi in such cases. I hate her 2 the core she and her lala land.
Sanjuniki thumbnail
Raghav is proving that he is US returned. He just neglected pakhi's intentions behind her kiss. He is thinking..i asked kalpi's hand for marriage infront of pakhi...so pakhi tho saali hui...so its ok...saali tho adhi gharwali hai...