omg.. Kalpi is alone at home???

shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9
I hope My Imagination doesn't get inverted.. As now Kamla-Sahil-Vitthal-Neetu chase...

Kalpi... is now restless.. but if these 3 don't return sooner or later... Kalpi would again ignore her sorry for raghav.. (I really doubt that's her priority..) and go in search of them...
Or somewhere around.. so now I don't think.. Or might be worried for them at home.. Hope that doesn't instigate Raghav further and he ends up being at their chawl again..!!
😆😆
It is Raghav would unfortunately ends up taking First Step after that...🤡

gina24 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Sejal quick update yaar please
shahsb_26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gina24

Sejal quick update yaar please

Only on RagNa and related things..

Kalpi closes door on Raghav's face... He is angry and leaves..
He is drinking and playing chess with Sammy.. and they are discussing their own forever in love topic... Why are girls the way they are...
Sammy hides Raghav's phone.. and Raghav is looking for it... Sammy tells him not to call Kalpi or receive her call.. This would help her to realize his worth..
Raghav isn't impressed.. so he challenges Raghav that he cannot play squash... to divert his mind..
Kalpi is wondering how to meet Raghav and appologize to him, as today is Sunday... and she tells Kamla.. that RBaba likes Puran Poli and invite him over.. Kamla disagrees as she needs to take Taai to Mandir.. Vitthal is scared and decides to accompany her..!!
Kalpi is alone...
gina24 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thank you 🤗 so no Ragna scene as such
Haisisterz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I also hope she'll not forget about this! Orelse Raghav will think that she doesn't care for him...
Breathing thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
But how Sejal 😲raghav is ignoring kalpi now,
u really think he will end up at chawl😕

And I think yeh ignorance sunday ke baad bhi chalti rahegi,, this week will be full of raghav's ignorance, i guess😆
shahsb_26 thumbnail
Dhaani,,, do u really think Raghav can ignore Kalpi??????????

Tumhare moonh mein ghee shakar then... this guy...Who cannot go a day without Kalpana.. nor even hearing her voice.. how could he then tolerate.. kalpi.. still worried about tai, kamla..??
He is control only as long as sammy is around...!! Let Sammy disappear.. and he won't be able to ignore her..
Infofan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shahsb_26

Tumhare moonh mein ghee shakar then... this guy...Who cannot go a day without Kalpana.. nor even hearing her voice.. how could he then tolerate.. kalpi.. still worried about tai, kamla..??
He is control only as long as sammy is around...!! Let Sammy disappear.. and he won't be able to ignore her..

Can not go a day without seeing her? I was shocked that he waited till the end of the work day to go see her yesterday.

But today Raghav was so freaking adorable telling Sammy Kalpi will be tensed if he doesnt answer her call. How cute was that?
nandinidavid96 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shahsb_26

@ Bold - 😆😆😆

I wish he ignores her calls, then Kalpi will come running to Singhania house 😉 provided Kamala & Co reaches home safely😡

Manoshono thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
No way sejal! I am sure if CVS have planned a confession from Kalpi then I don't think that they will make her to worry other things except about Mr.Akado! 😛

I am not too worried about the circle among Kamla, Vithal, Neetu and Ghajni. Nothing will happen as Rags mom will not be able to recognize Neetu since she suffers from partial amnesia 😆