OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SoniLuvsRT

Excellent post dear 👏👏👏

So real story starts from now...
So many hurdles in RagNa's path.. But itz gonna worth watching how will they deal wid all ...

Raghav lovez kalpi but in denial mode... Wanna use pakhi for his avenge...
But raghav is jus thinking of this but still didn't do anything like this..n before doing sumthing like this he gonna witness his love for kalpi in no time n will confess too...n will drop his plan of using pakhi n will find other way to avenge wid kapoors
Where still kalpi hab no feelings but she is on that way..

Where kamla n neetu gonns joins hand to make raghav agree 😡
Prem will use kalpi for his revenge ...

When kamla comes to know abt RagNa..she will make sure kalpi to do sacrifice..her double standards ek taraf kehti hai sapne dekhneka hak sirf bade longo nhi hai n now ek taraf kahengi hum garibo ki aukad nhi hai jo raghav se shadi karneke 😡😡 so mean

But whtever Kalpi gonna burst out all hidden pain one day when kamla will say her to give up raghav...

But raghav will get up like a roaring tiger against all n will make sure kalpi won't do any sacrifices ..
At last i m pretty sure that RagNa will win this battle n will unite forever n ever 😳

U've told it all Soni.. The thin g is Raghav doesen't know tht wht happened wid Kalpi after he left for America... Whn he cums to know tht, he will make sure tht Kalpi gets the happiness she deserves... He may even marry her to give her the happiness she deserves.. He wnt care even if Kamla disagrees... Vitthal will always be there for her to support her.. He will give his blessing to RagNa... 😳.. I want Raghav to marry Kalpi infront of Kamla and Pakhi.. Kamla wnt agree to the marriage and Ragahv will marry Kalpi then and there and Vitthal will bless them... 😳
OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: prc_fan1

@veeranu: I don't know why I see him as sacrificing kinds not because of giving away the wallet etc but because of his love & devotion for Kamla. I feel like if she asks him to give up, he will because he sees her as his mother. Before even trusting Kalpi, he trusted Kamla first & always has not said no when it comes to Kamla.

Kamla has done very much for him... I agree... But do u really think he will sacrifice after knowing wht happened to Kalpi after he went away to America ? I dnt think so.. He will never sacrifice Kalpi for anything... He put his life in danger and carried her out of the water without minding tht he was being bitten by leeches... He will never sacrifice.. Am sure of tht... Have hope.. Its RagNa only... 😳.. Dnt lose hope.. Whnever u feel like u r losing hope, just pretend tht Kamla and Pakhi dnt even exist in this world ... 😆
-Enigmatic- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: veeranu

U've told it all Soni.. The thin g is Raghav doesen't know tht wht happened wid Kalpi after he left for America... Whn he cums to know tht, he will make sure tht Kalpi gets the happiness she deserves... He may even marry her to give her the happiness she deserves.. He wnt care even if Kamla disagrees... Vitthal will always be there for her to support her.. He will give his blessing to RagNa...😳.. I want Raghav to marry Kalpi infront of Kamla and Pakhi.. Kamla wnt agree to the marriage and Ragahv will marry Kalpi then and there and Vitthal will bless them...😳

This is wht i m seeing...once he will get to know abt kalpi hostel thing n all...all things gonna change permanatly... N he won't agree wid kamla's crap sacrifical thing...no he won't stand there even if he holds loads of respect for kamla...but when it will comes to right n wrong ,love n hate, kalpi n pakhi..he will choose Right,Love n kalpi 😳
& yess we shouldn't forget he will come in a picture... n will do each n everything for his Rajkumari's happiness even he will go against kamla 😳
farahr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
kalpi is central part of all this so she has to suffer all bad things but if they show that pakhi is all obsessed about ragha n cant leave him n wants only him for herself or prem marries kalpi to take reenge from ragha n kalpi n falling in love with her n they showing rakhi n prem n kalpi as couples then what is the difference between ema n other shows in other shows also they show how the main couple have to sacrifice their love n when they get married to other person they nibhaofy their relation (eg- utraan,n in ekta kapoors shows we have seen this).Why cant they show that pakhi understands that ragna r meant to be n she later on falls for sammy why the cvs have to show that the 2 friends pakhi n kalpi(kind of friends) in that pakhi's character has to become negative why can't they show her positive why in every serial they show the other character becoming negative for their love n about prem i really don't want him to marry kalpi for revenge n falling for her because this also we have seen in shows .They should show something new not the ghisa pita story .Then what would be the difference in ema n other shows only this ki ema is showing how workers grow their children so that they enjoying the fruits of education and amenities they could only dream of and live life with dignity in the future.I don't have any problem if they show misunderstanding,hurdles in ragna's love life or relation but i absolutely don't want them to marry pakhi or prem i want them together n cross every hurdle together without any sacrifices .Nahi toh aisa nahi hua toh ema aur other shows main koi diffference nahi hoga except showing how workers grow their children so that they enjoying the fruits of education and amenities they could only dream of and live life with dignity in the future
Edited by farahr - 11 years ago
-Enigmatic- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
EMA is differnt show wid differnt concept...
This won't lead in PR or Uttaran mode..never...
I believe that the cv's will show whole struggle of RagNa n will show how true love wins over evils... 😳
We should not lose hope nor compare EMA wid other shows...
Infact we hab valid reason to believe that RagNa r meant to be... Raghav lovez kalpi..isn't it...
Jus now we will njoy this show wid diff masala..tadakebaji n wid our delicious RagNa 😳
After all RagNa meant to be..😳 Rab Ne Banadi Jodi.😳
Hab a faith RagNa all the way 😳
Edited by SoniLuvsRT - 11 years ago
mehr05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: SoniLuvsRT

EMA is differnt show wid differnt concept...
This won't lead in PR or Uttaran mode..never...
I believe that the cv's will show whole struggle of RagNa n will show how true love wins over evils... 😳
We should not lose hope nor compare EMA wid other shows...
Infact we hab valid reason to believe that RagNa r meant to be... Raghav lovez kalpi..isn't it...
Jus now we will njoy this show wid diff masala..tadakebaji n wid our delicious RagNa 😳
After all RagNa meant to be..😳 Rab Ne Banadi Jodi.😳
Hab a faith RagNa all the way 😳

👏 👏
so very well said meri Jaan!!!! 🤗
-Wanderer- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: veeranu

The only advantage for this show along wid RagNa and the actors is tht its noe like other Zee Tv shows, u know GIRL SACRIFICING GUY FOR ANOTHER GUY AND BECUMS MAHAAN AND LIVES HER LIFE FULLY SACRIFICING🤢.. And second, Its not an Ekta Kapoor's show.. Thank God for tht.. Agar Ekta ki show hoti, tho ab tak tho Ragahv aur Pakhi kii shaadi ho jaati aur Kalpi mahaan ban jaati aur one more leap might have taken place...🤢

Right Deeps..In that case Raghav and Pakhi would already be married. Kalpi and Pakhi both wouldbe pregnant with Raghav's child. Then 20 year leap...
EMA is different and too much mahaanata is not needed.
tvdluverr thumbnail
All I'm going to say is:
(pic is not mine)

No matter what, whether it's Pakhi, Kamla, Kapoors or whoever wants to tear them apart, I have faith in RagNa 😳 They're meant to be together and Pakhi, Kamla etc are just obstacles in their journey that might try to tear them apart but I have faith that in the end, RagNa will come out as the winner 😳 😆
blackdollphin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehr05

👏👏
so very well said meri Jaan!!!!🤗

Bas soni aisa hi ho... CVs pllz make it only RagNa love story... Hope they concentate on how their true love conquers all the hurdles in their path and how Kalpi fullfils her dreams without giving up on her love Raghav..!
farahr thumbnail
i also want that ragna should cross all hurdles together n i also want them to be together at the end n ya soni u r right should think positive about ema but kabhi kabhar dar lagta hai cvs patanahi ek ache khase serial ka kya karde