Goodbye guys I'm going to the Asylum

beginner46 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Goodbye guys I have already been admitted in the Ragna Asylum 🤪 after seeing today's episode I have gone mad 😆
From the starting I was screaming like a fool 😆 😃
And OMG RAGHAV WAS SO CUTE IN TODAY'S EPISODE he has made me mad over him (sorry soni)
Today for the first time I don't blame Raghav for scolding Kalpi 😆 the way he was scolding her was so cute
I honestly don't know what to say next because to be honest I can't think right now all I'm thinking about is Ragna Ragna and only Ragna

ArshiR thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I wnt to hit him in his head bichari kalpi leg hurt evn thn doi round abt in the jungle late dat nite bt Ragna fite m luvin it its so cute
beginner46 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mehfooza

wat was the precap?

Same like yesterday pakhi n kamla maa
beginner46 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ArshiR

I wnt to hit him in his head bichari kalpi leg hurt evn thn doi round abt in the jungle late dat nite bt Ragna fite m luvin it its so cute

Dear relax the rest will continue tomorrow 😉 😆
nebu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Sana my dear .asylum jaane se pehele pls tell me wht happend today.after reading your post I can't control myself...pls tell me kya huwa aaj.usske baad mein bhi tere saath chalungi RAGNA asylum...
-Enigmatic- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Saana jaan plz tell me in short wht happenrd...😭
Unlucky girl i m...my dish isn't working yar 😭
I missed 😭
Plz tell me
iluvrainaarti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
I'll join u kyunki mujhe nahi lagta mein sane rahi hoon and I don't think ki I will ever become sane again!!
-CrazySobtian- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Ok I hate myself. Missed the episode >.<
Hate studies. Damn it. Now gotta read the WU.
beginner46 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoniLuvsRT

Saana jaan plz tell me in short wht happenrd...😭
Unlucky girl i m...my dish isn't working yar 😭
I missed 😭
Plz tell me

First full on fight scene but then 1 of the goons put a knife on kalpis neck n the he told raghav to stop fighting n give him everything so raghav gave him and then same Mr.Akdoo scolded her 😆 but it was a cute scene 😆
beginner46 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -MallyluvsJ2M-

Ok I hate myself. Missed the episode >.<

Hate studies. Damn it. Now gotta read the WU.

Go read fast dear it was the best epi ever 😃