tukun2009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
From past few days i have been observing some imp point about the character
Raghav distrust on kalpana-Why does raghav sammy distrust kalpi so much.If the contract was so imp why did they gave it to pakhi at first place and after presentation sammy raghav misbehaved with her so much as she would do it when they clearly know how much kalpi hate kapoor

Kalpana change of behaviour-After going to boarding there is 360 degree change in her which only happen if you suffer some kind of trauma ?

difference between Kalpi and pakhi-from past few days there is lot of difference being shown between the girls.while pakhi is a goody goody kalpi stands for what is right.
while pakhi would always want to be good in from of kamla and raghav kalpi reacts according to situation

prem and raghav behavior- while prem has undergone change regarding kalpi he has gone a little soft on her according to my view

Raghav got super jealous on hearing that kalpi met prem that he fired her

kamla bai equation with kalpi-kamla bai has always weighted kalpi on certain parameter and if she fail them all hell break loose .while she unconditionally love pakhi.

I feel that soon kalpi patience will burst and that is going to change a lot of equation specially kamla bai and kalpi relation

Kalpi Boy freind- this is one person i am waiting for a person who love and support kalpi unconditionally and if this happen how will kamla pakhi raghav prem will react?

ArshiR thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Sm really really confusin points ur talkin here...bt anyways i cn answer ur question as to why raghav gave pakhi the contract presention whn it ws so very imp. Simply bcz she was the supervisor n kalpi jst her assistant n he had no clue kapoors would stoop so low n steal the prrsentation...
mehr05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: tukun2009

From past few days i have been observing some imp point about the character

Raghav distrust on kalpana-Why does raghav sammy distrust kalpi so much.If the contract was so imp why did they gave it to pakhi at first place and after presentation sammy raghav misbehaved with her so much as she would do it when they clearly know how much kalpi hate kapoor
raghav doesn't distrust Kalpi...he wants to strengthen her. raghav misbehaved with Kalpi because the idea of Kalpi meeting Prem was intolerable to him. a blow to him...he reacted on anger. Raghav gave the work to Paakhi, his amrketing supervisor, keeping in mind that all the work will be done by Kalpi only. even Kalpi confirmed it saying: raghav is loading work for Paakhi when he very well knows the work will be done by me...but yes, why raghav trusted Paakhi on it, even i don't know. πŸ˜•

Kalpana change of behaviour-After going to boarding there is 360 degree change in her which only happen if you suffer some kind of trauma ?
she changed because all the time she was in boarding school, never once did her mom come to visit her. and she knew just how, with whom and where her mom was busy. growing up without your mom by your side is indeed tough.

difference between Kalpi and pakhi-from past few days there is lot of difference being shown between the girls.while pakhi is a goody goody kalpi stands for what is right.
while pakhi would always want to be good in from of kamla and raghav kalpi reacts according to situation
Kalpi is a very practical girl. she analyse every situation and doesn't act brusquely. she is responsible, mature for her age. Paakhi is still immature, pampered by kamla.
prem and raghav behavior- while prem has undergone change regarding kalpi he has gone a little soft on her according to my view
Prem babu undergone change? when? 😲
Raghav got super jealous on hearing that kalpi met prem that he fired her
yes but jealousy apart, he was feeling betrayed that Kalpi went to meet Prem, Prem Kapoor!

kamla bai equation with kalpi-kamla bai has always weighted kalpi on certain parameter and if she fail them all hell break loose .while she unconditionally love pakhi.
true! true!
I feel that soon kalpi patience will burst and that is going to change a lot of equation specially kamla bai and kalpi relation
of course kalpi will burst soon! how much can she takes? 😭

Kalpi Boy freind- this is one person i am waiting for a person who love and support kalpi unconditionally and if this happen how will kamla pakhi raghav prem will react?
kalpi's boyfriend, fiance or hubby, will definitely be Raghav...he will make sure that its him. πŸ˜‰

and for this post dear, πŸ‘ πŸ‘
great post! 😊 😊

Edited by mehr05 - 11 years ago
OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Exactly Mehr... You've explained every point.. Raghav doesen't distrust Kalpi.. He just wants her to stay away from him.. Sammy did not misbehave wid Kalpi.. He is too much of a sweetheart to do tht.. Infact he was the first person to apologise to Kalpi after realizing his mistake.. He is too much of a sweetheart 😳... I dnt want to talk abt Pakhi now.. She is very sweet and I hope she remains tht always... Kapoors.. Waste of time talking abt them.. But one thing is for sure.. Kalpi's friend,advisoe,lover,fiancee, husband and father of her child is gonna be Raghav only... 😳
beginner46 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Perfect points dear πŸ‘πŸΌ even I feel very soon kalpi will burst soon how much can she stand some more πŸ˜’ feel sad for her some times 😭
I have a big feeling that Prem will fall for Kalpi πŸ˜•
OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sanaa_17

Perfect points dear πŸ‘πŸΌ even I feel very soon kalpi will burst soon how much can she stand some more πŸ˜’ feel sad for her some times 😭
I have a big feeling that Prem will fall for Kalpi πŸ˜•

Isn't tht a tad too obvious Sanaa ? Becoz these days whenever Kalpi and Raghav are together, Prem is been shown.. And he is also shown wondering as to where Kalpi is doing... And the day he called her and said her name, it became obvious tht he is gonna fall for Kalpi πŸ˜•.. But it will be interesting to watch two guys fighting for the same girl...
-Enigmatic- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: veeranu

Exactly Mehr... You've explained every point.. Raghav doesen't distrust Kalpi.. He just wants her to stay away from him.. Sammy did not misbehave wid Kalpi.. He is too much of a sweetheart to do tht.. Infact he was the first person to apologise to Kalpi after realizing his mistake.. He is too much of a sweetheart😳... I dnt want to talk abt Pakhi now.. She is very sweet and I hope she remains tht always... Kapoors.. Waste of time talking abt them.. But one thing is for sure.. Kalpi's friend,advisoe,lover,fiancee, husband and father of her child is gonna be Raghav only...😳

@red Amen...!! πŸ˜† πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜† Father of her children's 😳 πŸ˜‰
-Enigmatic- thumbnail

Isn't tht a tad too obvious Sanaa ? Becoz these days whenever Kalpi and Raghav are together, Prem is been shown.. And he is also shown wondering as to where Kalpi is doing... And the day he called her and said her name, it became obvious tht he is gonna fall for KalpiπŸ˜•.. But it will be interesting to watch two guys fighting for the same girl...

Yeah itz obivious Two guyz fighting for same girl gonna worth watching..one guy will fight for his true love & other guy will fight for his fake love...
& True love wins over fake love 😳 πŸ˜›
beginner46 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Isn't tht a tad too obvious Sanaa ? Becoz these days whenever Kalpi and Raghav are together, Prem is been shown.. And he is also shown wondering as to where Kalpi is doing... And the day he called her and said her name, it became obvious tht he is gonna fall for KalpiπŸ˜•.. But it will be interesting to watch two guys fighting for the same girl...

Yes me too...if u remember deepu on Friday's epi prem said kalpi normally he calls her kalpana πŸ˜•
-Enigmatic- thumbnail
@TM Great post dear πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Mehr jaan u pointed out all points perfectly πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Great πŸ‘πŸΌ u said all..πŸ˜ƒ
Kalpi gonna burst out all hidden pain soon..how much can one poor soul bear..😭😭 koi limit hoti hai 😭

Yess only Raghav will be her B.F,Friend,fiance,hubby,father of her children's πŸ˜‰ mentor,advisior,protective shield, her shadow everything 😳😳