deepsoul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I don't know guys I have a feeling that kalpi leave raghav office n raghav come to kalpi chawl to mano her!! 😉 😆 what u think?? 😉

OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I dnt know.. Becoz Sammy gave Kalpi back her job so I dnt know.. But I really would love to see Raghav leaving his ATTITUDE behind and cum to the chawl and see her in a hot dress... 😉.. Kya karen... Aaj ki episode ke baad, Gutter Mind poora activate ho gaya... 😆.. Deeps, tumse baat karke kitne din ho gaye yaar.. I missed you a lot...
Edited by veeranu - 11 years ago
blackdollphin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I so wanted to see that coming bt now I know CVs rn't going to drag it more... they have better plans (Valentines Day) :)
FanOfRagna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepsoul

I don't know guys I have a feeling that kalpi leave raghav office n raghav come to kalpi chawl to mano her!! 😉 😆 what u think?? 😉

and I want dat . Kalpi plz leave akdoo baba's office :|
Breathing thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepsoul

not think so yaar ,, kalpi has no choice beside this...😉
deepsoul thumbnail

Originally posted by: veeranu

I dnt know.. Becoz Sammy gave Kalpi back her job so I dnt know.. But I really would love to see Raghav leaving his ATTITUDE behind and cum to the chawl and see her in a hot dress...😉.. Kya karen... Aaj ki episode ke baad, Gutter Mind poora activate ho gaya...😆.. Deeps, tumse baat karke kitne din ho gaye yaar.. I missed you a lot...

but kalpi didn't say anything that she is agree or not n I also see off screen pic of coffee so I thought full gutter mind 😆 n ya I also miss u a lot n EMA forum 😳 but what to do my net recharge get over 😭
-Wanderer- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
I don't think this will happen. She has to use this opportunity. She can't quit.😊
deepsoul thumbnail

Originally posted by: blackdollphin

I so wanted to see that coming bt now I know CVs rn't going to drag it more... they have better plans (Valentines Day) :)

hope so CVS have some plan for valentines day 😳
deepsoul thumbnail

Originally posted by: FanOfRagna

and I want dat . Kalpi plz leave akdoo baba's office :|

but I don't wanted kalpi should leave his office she have to come after raghav mano mission 😳
deepsoul thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhanuli

not think so yaar ,, kalpi has no choice beside this...😉

what choice?? 😕