ArshiR thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shrutu

hey kalpi relax dear..its going to be ragna bcoz in the previous episode he said to sammy ki jinka istamaal karna hota hai unse mazak nahi karte..he is using pakhi to destroy kapoors so dnt worry n as far as kalpi is concerned she will give the presentation and prove her worth and innocence both to everyone so dnt wrry our kalpi said last words tht aapka ilzam kitne sahi hai or kitne galat ye bohot jald pata chal jayega apko mr raghav singhania and wen raghav will cum to knw of the truth he will respect kalpi more as a person so dnt worry dear hv patience hugs n much love to u my offscreen kalpi 😃😛😆

did he say such thng?! 😊 hmmm well lukin forward to the shw but if ragna doesnt happen i'll quit lets see stay positive

ARSHIANDI thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ArshiR

Ok m quite in a mood today early mornin goin thru is ragna evn possible kinda updates m shattered :-( its been 2 days my fav character has been shwm actin like a jerk 😡 it pains my heart n kills my mood the cvs wnt understnd. M a person that cnt keep patient at all... its been like 2 months raghav's entry was shwn bt the units haven't hinted for ragna or rakhi at all. The only thng its hinted on is raghav has plans to bring the kapoors dwn
the one rsn m in this shw is only to see the future of ragna...i wasn't evn interested in the shw early honestly bt one day as i wnt thru Soni's comment ovr sm post abt hw awesome the kalpi passin raghav scene was i watchd the shw in youtube n got interested. I hab spent my one whole freakin day seriously infrnt of my comp watchin only raghav scenes. Hhe first tym i came to this forum saw do many demands for siggys i made it the day...been postin sm horrible post sm shitty edits jst in hope the shws rank increases n EMA survives THIS IS LUV ain't it for the shw...inreturn wat i get is dm dragged borin epi each day & all the suspence evryday 😕 countin the possibility of this could happen oh no this could happen my heads spinnin.
my first fav shw ws IPK nvr did anythng for the shw i was only a silent viewer bt for EMA i hab acted like one active member..last tym i left forum without a word many didnt evn notice i was gone..bt this tym m nt leavin bt m blown so hard m makin a decision...i will wait till the end if i hab to for the cvs to make ragna possible THEY SEEM LEAST BOTHERED BY OUR EFFORTS 😭 so as was sayin i will b in the shw waitin for ragna to happen...until nw ders no one such hint. There r two parties in this forum ragna n rakhi well exclude premkalpi n sakhi...
my decision is dat if Ragna doesn't happen i'll leave the entire hindi drama channel for evr...i will nvr watch any shws further...let me tell u guys whn IPK ended my fav character Arnav was butchered n whn ek bar phir arrived i promised nvr to watch Starlplus n till nw my tv remote hasn't chngd frm zee. M such a loyal person...

👏wow
great to know u r also ipkknd fan tht also a big one aell i m aslo😆u r barun bhai fan too 😳 whn ipkknd producer blame barun i decided tht i will never ever again watch any thing of tht production hpouse nd till now i m following tht nd uss IPKKND ek baar phir ki agar koi baat bhi karde toh uski kahir nahi hoti tht hw we arshian r😆
now come to EMA i love this show evn i want ragna ,we should tweet EMA again again for bringing ragna or atleast giving us the hint tht there will be ragna only😕
ArshiR thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ARSHIANDI

👏wow
great to know u r also ipkknd fan tht also a big one aell i m aslo😆u r barun bhai fan too 😳 whn ipkknd producer blame barun i decided tht i will never ever again watch any thing of tht production hpouse nd till now i m following tht nd uss IPKKND ek baar phir ki agar koi baat bhi karde toh uski kahir nahi hoti tht hw we arshian r😆

now come to EMA i love this show evn i want ragna ,we should tweet EMA again again for bringing ragna or atleast giving us the hint tht there will be ragna only😕

YEAH 😉 we shuld totally i was tellin here before also bt ppl r less here nah so it ain't wrkin + the cv's of this shw r deaf eared