ArshiR thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: veeranu

Harsha wnt mind at all... 😊 ... She is friendly like all of us here... And guys... V will surely get atleast one RagNa scene this week... 😳 ... And thanx for the name Rasmalai Kalpna... I love Rasmalais... U can call me Rasmalai also if u want Kalpna.. 😆

surely 😉 well u grls givin me hope thnq...ok m watchin todays shw anyhw hope ragna shws or evn a glimpse of Raghav would do
OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ArshiR

m the half protagonist of dis shw dear 😃 my name is kalpna...thnq for the comment & likin my wrk
it means a lot whn sm1 responds 😉 well ur the second person givin me hope thnq...m waitin for Harshan nw ☯️

Kalpna... Chill yaar... Harsha will respond... Dnt freak out 😆 ...

surely 😉 well u grls givin me hope thnq...ok m watchin todays shw anyhw hope ragna shws or evn a glimpse of Raghav would do

Kal itna tamashaa hua aur Raghav ko nahi dikaayenge ???? 😲 Tht wnt happen... They will show Raghav... After all he is Kalpi's 24 hours squad 😆
shrutu thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
ohhh hello kalpana i m very happy😃 to be talking to the half protagnist of our beloved show EMA...and yaa really lets be hopeful guys about raghav and kalpi scenes i know the current track is really slow and boring but please remember at the end of it we are going to get ragna so being hopeful is the only key just bcoz 1 badal bina paani barsaaye chala gaya toh kya hum baarish ki umeed hee chod de?😉 noo naa we l wait for some super cute ragna scenes😃

Originally posted by: shrutu

ohhh hello kalpana i m very happy😃 to be talking to the half protagnist of our beloved show EMA...and yaa really lets be hopeful guys about raghav and kalpi scenes i know the current track is really slow and boring but please remember at the end of it we are going to get ragna so being hopeful is the only key just bcoz 1 badal bina paani barsaaye chala gaya toh kya hum baarish ki umeed hee chod de?😉noo naa we l wait for some super cute ragna scenes😃

10000000 % agree wid u Shrutu... V hav to be patient... Who knows ?? Maybe tht CV's hav sumthin like a very big happy surprise planned for us wid RagNa... 😳
shrutu thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
absolutely right deepika we have to be hopeful because we know that raghav is arrrogantly ignoring pakhi even the recent car chasing scene he was least interested in talking to her whereas kalpi he himself went with his cycle sat on the same bench teasing kalpi even when she was running away from him he was the one trying hard conversating with her i know this track is really boring but we have to watch it only then that kalpi will be proved innocent and will work in raghav's office and our ragna track will start so however track is going we will watch it as viewers 😃😃

absolutely right deepika we have to be hopeful because we know that raghav is arrrogantly ignoring pakhi even the recent car chasing scene he was least interested in talking to her whereas kalpi he himself went with his cycle sat on the same bench teasing kalpi even when she was running away from him he was the one trying hard conversating with her i know this track is really boring but we have to watch it only then that kalpi will be proved innocent and will work in raghav's office and our ragna track will start so however track is going we will watch it as viewers😃😃

Tht poor guy is trying to make conversation wid her and Kalpi just ignores him 😆 ... Pakhi tries to make conversation wid Raghav and HE RUNS MILES AWAY FROM HER 🤣 ... Dnt know hw CV's r going to start RagNalove story...
ArshiR thumbnail

Originally posted by: veeranu

Kal itna tamashaa hua aur Raghav ko nahi dikaayenge ???? 😲 Tht wnt happen... They will show Raghav... After all he is Kalpi's 24 hours squad 😆

24 hr squad!!! Wat u'll ruin me seriously 😆 u cm up wid vry interestin wrds definin evrythng
ArshiR thumbnail

ohhh hello kalpana i m very happy😃 to be talking to the half protagnist of our beloved show EMA...and yaa really lets be hopeful guys about raghav and kalpi scenes i know the current track is really slow and boring but please remember at the end of it we are going to get ragna so being hopeful is the only key just bcoz 1 badal bina paani barsaaye chala gaya toh kya hum baarish ki umeed hee chod de?😉noo naa we l wait for some super cute ragna scenes😃

nice talkin to u too 😆 totally agree wid u dear Ragna cn happen nytym i dnt mind evn if its nxt year bt the cvs mst give us really cute ragna moments

24 hr squad!!! Wat u'll ruin me seriously 😆 u cm up wid vry interestin wrds definin evrythng

Seriously Kalpi.. He seems to know each and everything abt her... Each and every detail... He is her 24 hours squad... If he knows everything abt her, thn hw cum he doesen't know y Pakhi and Kamla r closer ?? He does not even know tht Kalpi was in boarding school for sum 7 to 8 years... 😕