prishna_fan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hey Soni !!!!! This AT is great, i very like like it !!!!! you did a fantastic job, keep it up !!!!👍🏼 It's okay for the pics, you choose good pics !!! For a fist time it's a success 👏 and you said that you accept tomatoes, chappals etc ... But do you accept roses ?! 😛 because instead you deserve that we should you roses ... 😉 Keep it up !!!
Edited by prishna_fan - 11 years ago
-Enigmatic- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@mehr ..thanx a ton jaan 🤗 nw feeling great..😃
...Shayna... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

dnt worry soni dear U have done it very well
I said naa u gonna did it nicely and see you do it..😊
Its fantastic and i loved the tittle a lot!😳
She indeed is the glory of our hearts😳 ❤️
Really yaar its too good!😊
No eggs chappals nothing..only lots of love to you ❤️ 🤗
-Enigmatic- thumbnail
Ohhh my steena & my shayna...shho shweet of dearu's.. I'm reall very glad that u guyzz liked my creation...
Thanxx a ton buddies...This my best gift i ever had😃
This is for u all🤗 for all of ur co-operation & apprecation ..
Loads of love u buddies..❤️ muahh ❤️
nebu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Well done SOni👏,its wonderful. No eggs and no chapals only a big hug🤗for making this Awesome AT.😊
-Enigmatic- thumbnail
@nebu
Heyyy thanxx a ton sweetheart for the apprecition 🤗
Finally u all liked...feeling wow...🤪
This tight zappi frm me to u 🤗 ..love u..❤️
-Enigmatic- thumbnail
@veeranu..
Thanxx a ton my sweetherat...🤗..u liked my work...this is very very very big thing for me...loads of love ❤️
-Enigmatic- thumbnail
@shayna
Ohh u loved the title..wow...indeed she hs a beautiful heart...
I get hurt when sum ppl were gossiping abt her beauty...muze achha nhi laga...abhi bhi sab beauty pe hi atake huye hai...ye meri chhotisi koshish hai mai logo ko batana chahti hu jo sift outer beauty ko hi sabkuch mante hai..no yr...outer beauty is vanishable but inner beauty is unvanishable,priceless,& very rare ppl gets this gift frm god...
& this is my small msg for them...
Truely..outer beauty doesn't matter only glory of heart matters..😳

BTW..me too said that i can do but nt bettet than u & i know u gonna rockinggg 4 times better than me...😳 & i truely want this...
-Enigmatic- thumbnail
Yup ...finally i gave the final touch up to AT...yup nw AT completed..🤪

All thanx to my new buddies MGYlove & ArshiR...🤗 they r the Fab siggie makers..becoz of their siggies ...AT ko char chand lag gaye..

Extremly Thank U buddies for helping me...🤗
Sakhile thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Lovely AT and beautiful siggy. Please include information regarding the child Kalpi for completeness. We fell in love with the child first. The adult Kalpi is wonderful but the child Kalpi is the one that stole our hearts.