wanderlust09 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Awsum start n really interesting...
Virman r going to Canada...woow...wish everone had a sweet jeeju like Viren...
But wot a wrong time to stop...cant wait to c viratz xcitement on knwing dat he too z goin wid dem..
Cont soon dear...n plz do pm me wen u update!!! 😊
inlvwithehmmbh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
It was really nice, continue soon!
kulsum_virman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
amazing start yaar ..
the virman fall scene was wow
virat already having feelings for manvii that he even started crying...
and manvi kitni besharam hai di ke chakkar mein virat ko bhool gayi 😉
finally yaad toh aaayi uskii...😃
and viren is such a sweetheart sabko khush rakhta hai specially humare virman ko 😃
update next part soon and thanx aloottt for the pm 😊
Lumos-Maxima thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Superb update 👍🏼.. Virat has a crush on Manvi.. Wow.. Now Virman are going to Canada.. Awesome 😃.. Virat was crying also.. Awww.. Viren is a great brother and loving jiju.. Loved the update.. Please continue soon.. Thank you for the pm.. Take care 😊
rashi246 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 2
I just extremely loved it, it was amazing. I enjoyed every part of it and please continue soon
floral thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
wow awesome i loved it so much nice dear please continue soon. and thanks for the pm
keerthu27 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
really loved it.
continue soon😃
mystery75 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
AWW u took my suggestion n named ur story as JOURNEY... thankuu, thankuuu,thankuuu😃... ITS AN AWSOME UPDATE TRUELY AMAZING...one thing i noticed is the awsome foursome r connected to eachother...like if viren was going then jeevs was upset n crying then he says that u too also coming then mannu becomes upset n started crying then viren has to say that u too r coming but then virat became upset n viren has to take hom too...phew bechara viren🤣...its like they r attached to eachother like the boxes of train aik ke peeche dosra, dosre k peeche teesra, teesre k peeche cohhta😆...plzzz do cont soon n thanks for the pm n pm me nxt time also u update
Manchalateriore thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Thank you everyone for commenting and liking. It makes me want to write a ton more. Please comment and like and tell me how it is.

Chapter 2

Virat was thinking in his room when he hears a knock at the door. He gets up to answer it, by then his tears were gone but his eyes were still red.

Maanvi: Virat it's me open up.

The sound of her voice made him forget everything, but then remember why he was so upset. He still put on a smile and answered the doory with a weary look on his face. Maanvi took onelook at hime and immediatley started worrying.

Maanvi: Oh my gosh Virat, are you okay,

Virat: Yeah? Kyun?(trying to hide the obvious)

Maanvi enters his room while Virat shuts the door behind them. Virat stared at her long beautiful hair while she walked to his bed.'She looks so pretty with her hair down' he thought. Maanvi plops down on hid bed while Virat goes to sit on his couch. She stares at Virat while he is looking out the window trying to read his face. He looks sad and tense she thought to herself.

Maanvi: Virat? Tum teek ho na? Why are your eyes red? Were you crying?

Virat(lying his arse off): Maanvi. I am absolutley fine. I don't see why you are worrying so much. And I didn't get much sleep last night. I couldn't get to sleep actually.

Maanvi didn't believe him but decided not to force anything.

Maanvi: If you couldn't sleep why didn't you call me? I have great remedies for sleep.

Virat: Like what? Your constanat ' bak bak'?

Maanvi: Viraaat?!(She threw a pillow at him)

Virat: Maanviii?!(He caught the pillow) Actually I thought about it but didn't want to wake you up.

Maanvi: Aww, how nice. (She smiles.)

Virat: Waise, Maanvi. When are you guys leaving for Canada?

Maanvi: In 2 and a half weeks. Virat...you said it like you aren't coming. You are coming right?

Virat:...No Maanvi. I'm not. I can't.

Maanvi" KYA?!? KYUN?!

Virat: Kyun ki mein US dadjii marzi ki khilaf chala gaya and ever since came back, he hasn't allowed me to leave India. He took my Passport and everything. I thought it would never affect me till now.

Maanvi: Can't you convince him some way?

Virat: No, he was super serious and mad when the incident happend.

Maanvi: Par Virat!!! I can't live there with only Di and Jeeju. I will get bored.

Virat: Oh please you'll be fine.

Maanvi: No , you have to go!!!!

Virat: I can't, if I could I would, but I can't.

Maanvi is quiet, she is looking at the ground looking angry. She didnt't say anything. She couldn't say anything. How was she going to survive wtihout Virat? She loved her Di and Jeeju very much. But she needed Virat with her, she needed her best friend.

Virat: I think you are over reacting. Bhai or bhabi to hai na?

Maanvi(With a mixture of despair, frustraion and tears in her eyes): Lekin tum nahi Virat!!!!!!! How can I live without you for so long.

Virat was taken aback by all the emotions in her eyes. He was very suprised and it showed on his face. Maanvi realized what she said and tried to cover it up somehow but couldn't think of a way.

Maanvi: Mera kahne kya matl---...i mean...wh--...

She walked out of the room quickly unable to say anything. Virat was still speechless. He didn't know weather to go comfort her or stay in his room.

Maanvi walked toward her room with her mind wrapped up in her thoughts. 'Oh gosh, why did I say that. How could I say that. I mean, Bhagwan, you know what I meant and how I feel right? I am going to miss my bestfriend. RIght? Whatever.' Maanvi didn't realise she was muttering these things under her breath. She didn't even hear Jeevika trying to get her attention. Maanvi went to her room and sat by the window. A little while later Jeevika came in to find her sister in deep thought.' She looks stressed.' Jeevika thought. Maanvi's eyes were closed and she was tapping her phone on her forehead.

Jeevika: Maanu? I have been trying to call you for so long. Here are your washed clothes.

Maanvi: Haan? Di? Aap kuch kha?

Jeevika: Maanvi, kyu hua?

Maanvi: Kuch nai

Jeevika: Are you ok? Do you have a headache?

Maanvi: DIII!!!! Itne saaval kyun pooch rahi? Jeeju sahi kha. Ficker mminister.(trying to change the subject

Virat had gone to talk to Maanvi but he heard the sisters arguing over how Jeevika worries so much. 'I guess she is okay.' he thinks, and with a halka-er maan goes back to his room.

______Next chapter: Virat will get to know he is able to go.________

kulsum_virman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
wow the update was realyy good... you write veryy welll👏👏
manvi's reaction was just the moment of the update 😃
and the precap sounds like next part is going to be fun ...update soon 😊
Edited by kulsum_virman - 12 years ago