Saiyaaara spoof
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Jobless Poddars
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
24 years of Ajnabee
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
hey guys... this is last part of this ff...
please read the note at last... its IMP:)😊😊
Part 24
Virat saw desperately waiting for his bride to come out. Every second for him was like a year. Suddenly he heard everything in hall was silent and everyone's eyes were stick towards upstairs….
As he turned around he saw her. She was descending the stairs fully dressed like a bride. Even though he saw her before in the wedding dress, but he couldn't help himself drowning in her beauty again. He was able to witness nervousness on her face…..as everyone's eyes were on her. He saw her eyes were finding something downstairs… he exactly knew what they were finding……and as she saw him, a smile crept on his lips. He tried making her comfortable through eyes. She was just about to come near him when, he saw her eyes were shrinking and she was losing her balance. He immediately ran towards her in two steps and caught her holding waist. She was already unconscious.
Virat was hell scared. Everyone gathered around them. Virat picked her in his arms and took her upstairs in the room. Whole family followed them.
Virat:- Karan, call the doctor immediately…
Karan:- don't worry I have called him already….
Nishi sat on opposite side of bed, caressing her forehead….
Nishi:- she was not feeling well from few days….. I hope everything is fine with her…..
Virat hold her hand… and tried rubbing them.
Virat:- (patting cheeks) manvi…. please utho…. Manvi….
His eyes were already wet.. He was getting scared….
Just then doctor came in and asked everybody except Nishu to leave the room so that he could do her check up…..
Virat went out with heavy steps….looking at her…. Karan tried consoling him…
Karan:- hey buddy don't worry…. Might be because of this entire marriage thing she is stressed out. She will be fine….
Virat left a big sigh and waited for doctor to come out. After few minutes doctor came out smiling with nishi….
Nishi:- thanks doctor….. I'll tell them everything…. Thanks for coming!!!!
Doctor:- take good care of her…
Nishi:- of course!!!! Bye!!!
Everybody looked at nishi with confusion all over written on their faces. Nishi came near Virat smiling…..
Nishi: - jiju…. I think… u should meet Ur wife first…. She has gained conscious….
Karan: - (coming near her) but tell us what did doctor tell?? Is manvi alright???
Nishi :- (grinning) I will tell everything….. (Looking towards Virat) jiju…go fast mannu is waiting for u!!!
Virat walked in with an expressionless face. Nishi closed the door back to let them get some privacy…
Manvi got up from bed and moved near Virat looking down…
Virat:- (cupping face) manvi… kya hua?? R u alright??... I m really worried…. Please tell me…. Look we will bring best doctors from world. I will not let anything happen to u. I will be with u whatever…..
Virat kept blabbering…..when suddenly Manvi shouted….
Manvi:- Virat…. I m PREGNANT!!!!!...
Virat:- happens…. And u r pregnant…… doctor can fix it….
Just then something hit his head…. He looked at manvi in shock…..
Virat:- wait…. what did u say??... u r what???
Manvi:- (blushing) I m pregnant!!!!
Virat stood there frozen for a moment…. he didn't know how to react…. He looked at her…. running his fingers in his hairs….
Virat:- that means we r going to be….
Manvi: - parents!!
Virat: - I can't believe this…. I m going to be father….. I m going to be dad!!
Tears came down trembling down his eyes. Today he was happiest person in world. Their own child…. Only these words made chills run all over him. He hugged her kissing on forehead… and after a moment when her words sank fully in his mind…he made her sit on edge of bed and kneeled in front of her holding her hand…..
Virat:- u know what manvi….. When I met u first….u was the most frustrating, irritating person I ever met… but still I felt there was something special in u. u made me feel happy…. I was always afraid of happiness, as they never stayed for long time in my life. So I tried my best to stay away from u…. and when veronica came back in my life …. I thought she might let all Ur thoughts go out of my head…. But it didn't happen…. Every time I saw u in pain due to me…I felt like killing myself. Then I found I was falling for u…. I was in love with u….. The day I accepted it…. my life turned out to be very beautiful. Even though for some days u were away from me….. I always wished every second to god that please let my happiness back and now when u r back…. It's like god has given a whole package of happiness for me… with u and our BABY!!!! (Keeping hand on her tummy)
I love u manvi….!!!!!
Tears were rolling down her cheeks. The whole room was filled with an aura of love. He leaned kissing her…..
Manvi:- (in between the kiss) I love u too!!!!!!
Just then someone knocked from outside…. They moved back from each other…..
Everyone moved near them. Everyone seemed very happy, but Virat and Manvi's eyes were searching for one person who was important for them. His happiness mattered so much for them and there he came to them with no expressions at all on his face….
Dadu:- so is it true that u r pregnant manvi??? (With stern face)
Virat and manvi were now hell scared with dadu's expressions as he didn't seem so much happy with news. Manvi looked towards ground spilling the tears…and nodded saying yes….
Manvi:- yes Dadu…… we are sorry Dadu….
Dadu:- of course u both should be…..
They both looked at him with guilty face…..
Dadu:- u still haven't hugged me…. After all I m going to be a great grandpa!!!!!!!! (giving wide smile)
They both looked at him shocked. Dadu came near them and hugged them both….
Dadu:- I m so happy today…… thanks beta!!!!
Manvi felt so over whelmed hearing Dadu saying her beta like before. They both took his blessings…
Dadu:- u both r forgiven for now, but if I find u both using ur evil brains in any such lie again…. then I'll never…
Virat stopped him in middle, joining hands…
Virat:- no never Dadu…… we promise!!!!!
Dadu:- k… then let's go everybody….. I think we have two marriage ceremonies to be complete yet….
Dadu moved out when Manvi's dad came near both of them…..
Madan:- Virat…. please take of her…. she is the only one I got in my life, and I always want her to be happy. (keeping hand on her cheek)
Virat:- (assuring him) of course uncle. I will always….
Manvi hugged her dad….
Manvi:- I love u papa….
Madan:- I love u beta… (Wiping his tears)
Now u both come downstairs soon… we all r waiting….
Manvi:- hmmm….
Now only Karan, nishi, Virat and manvi were left behind in room…. Karan came and hugged Virat and manvi tightly…..
Karan:- oh I can't stop my tears….. (Trying act like crying)… I love u mama papa!!!!
Virat pulled him out of bone crashing hug and punched him….
Virat:- stop exaggerating Karan!!!!!
Karan: - hey u can't behave with me like this. I m really emotional now…. (Making puppy face)(Looking nishi) Nishu I think we should make baby now… lets go…. We can marry afterwards….
Nishi get red in embarrassment…. Everyone laughed on Karan's acts….
Nishi:- u really want to get beaten by ur bride now????!!!!
Manvi:- I think Karan before u get beaten red and blue by Nishu….. We all should get back downstairs……
Karan: - u r right mama!!!!
Virat manvi nishi: - KARAN!!!!
And they all came back down to get binded by a holy knot for forever!!!!!
AFTER 5 YEARS~~~~~~~
Virat:- manvi please let me sleep na…..
Manvi:- ok Virat u can sleep…. but please let me go….. I have to get Aarav ready for school….
Virat: - Aarav is not kid any more darling… so let's sleep like this for some minutes more!!
Manvi:- please Virat….
Virat started nuzzling his nose in crook of her neck.
Virat:- no never…… after all I m going to be daddy again….. I want to be with my angel daughter…… as ur son is always sticked with his fav uncle karan…
Manvi:- yes….. He has a great bond with Karan than u…..
Virat:- but I m afraid….. He won't be like him in future……
Manvi:- hey….. my devar is best person in world….. !!!!!
Virat:- oh really….. and I am the worst person…. Right??? (Pouting)
Manvi:- no…… u r the only person for me…. !!!
Manvi pulled him more near her and cuddled him …….
*on dining table after two hours*
Manvi:- Aarav jaldi nashta khatam karo….. or else u will be late to school….
Aarav:- ok mama'….
Dadu:- manvi…. when is she coming??
Manvi:- oh… she will be coming till evening…..
Dadu:- oh good…. then tell tarun to cook her favorite food…..
Aarav:- kon aa raha hai mama???
Manvi:- tumhari favorite bua….!!!
Aarav:- really!!!!! yay….aaj toh phir mujhe bohot sari jalebi khaneko milengi…
Just then Virat come and sit beside manvi…..
Virat:- Karan aur Nishu aabhi tak nahi aye???
Manvi:- she messaged me 5 minutes before… they will reach here soon….
(Looking towards Aarav) Aarav…. U should take care of Aaliya today in school, as it's her first day…k??
Virat:- k.. Mama'!!!
Karan and nishi come in with their daughter Aaliya…..
Aarav:- Aaliya…. What's with this pony!!! U looks Yuk!! (Making face)
Karan:- (looking nishi) see I told u…. pony don't look good on her….. Thanks Aarav… here someone has classy taste like me…..!!
Aaliya:- uncle…. (pouting looking towards virat)
Virat:- Aarav my angel looks good in every hairstyle…. So u both stop k …..(Hugging Aaliya)
Aarav:- but papa….. All my girlfriends in school wear beautiful things in their hairs… why don't Aaliya wear those???
Virat's mouth got wide open seeing his son
Virat:- what!! U have girlfriends!!!! R u really my son???
Aarav:- yes papa… I m!!! (Making puppy face)
Karan:- I m really proud of u Aarav!!!!! (giving high five)
Everybody laughs…..
*at evening*
Everyone was waiting for Virat's REAL cousin, when they hear the car's horn….. Aarav ran out towards his bua….
Aarav:- Khushi bua!!! I was so…. waiting for u….
Khushi kiss him on cheeks….
Khushi:- hey my bugie pie…. How r u???
Aarav:- bua…. I m now 5 year old…. so please call me buddy..or hunk or even handsome!!!!
Khushi:- (laughing)ok….. Handsome!!!
Virat:- (hugging)Khushi… how r u???
Khushi:- I m fine bhaiya….. and how is my niece??
Manvi:- she is totally feeling good…. and now seeing her bua, she is getting all excited…. I can feel it….
Just then Arnav come in with servants holding her bags…..
Arnav:- Khushi…. I told u we are going for just two days…. not like we r staying here for a year….. u packed whole house in this!!!
Dadu:- how r u Arnav beta??
Arnav came near Dadu and takes his blessings
Arnav:- its very surprising Dadu but I m happy even if I m married to ur granddaughter…..
Khushi's mouth went wide open… she was about to argue with Arnav when Karan interfered….
Karan:- guys… u both can continue ur sweet fight in ur bedroom…. But for now we should really get on dinner table…. I m really starving!!!
Manvi:- yes…. U both get fresh and come back on table… we all will be waiting for u both…
Khushi:- k bhabhi…. !
Everyone was together enjoying dinner together with little masti, fun, some nokh jokhs and with lots of romance going under table between beautiful couples….
Manvi:- I'll get dessert for everyone….
Manvi excused herself and walked towards kitchen…. Seeing the right time Virat too followed her when everyone were engaged in their own worlds….
Virat kept looking at his wife arranging bowls on tray…. As she turned, she was shocked to see him standing at door staring at her… she smiled watching the same Virat who was few years back. He wasn't changed a bit. His passion and love for her was same as before. she came near him and handed a tray in his hand and kissed on his cheek….
Manvi:- thanks for helping me….
And she was about to walk further when he surrounded his one free hand around her waist and pulled her gently over him…. he still kept looking at her without uttering a word…. Manvi was bit confused by his behavior….
Manvi:- kya hua Virat…. ???
Virat:- today I m so happy that I want to thank u thousand times for it….
Manvi:- what did I do???
He kept the tray aside and turned her around showing the scene at dining table….and he hugged her from back…
Virat:- dekh rahi ho na… sab log kitne khush hai!!!! My Dadu…. my friends… my cousin and most importantly our son… everyone is with me so happy today and I could see this all happening just because of u…..
Manvi:- no…. it's because of us!!!!!
Virat:- I love u…
Manvi:- I love u too…..
I know it's pretty lame ending… but guys bear it for me….
So now here's the e** (I don't like to write that word) of my second FF my love is not a LIE…… hope u all enjoyed this journey….. Thanks for bearing me and my writing all the time…. And I want to thanks almost hundred of friends here who always encouraged me to write more…..thanks a lot guys…. And I m going mention u all because they really deserved to be mentioned here…..
Preeti di(preetipc), Aroosha, keertu, Preity (preity_d), nikethana, uzma, madhu, bennu, stella (sunayana), Aarti, meera, shreya ghosh, jigna, arhifandebi, ehmmbhrocks, shivali, paddu53, inhaya, gayatri (sahara_kelly), krithika, jannat89, mehak, sofia (nishal4life), sreshta, sofia ali, sania, afreen, huma030195, kulsum, yamin, diksha, deepika, sabia, kyati aroda, aenna, shruthi(shruthi13), amna, subahat, manisha, ankita, khushalkidiwaani, Helen, aakansha singh, vaishali, ramanirani, ashvi, divya, zahara, avika26, Let-it-go, R.Lavanya, laviza, say_cheese, chandiniebinda, zina, abc456,Bhabani90 swati (sweetysontakke), yushna, sha19, shaimah, malini1996, vaarya53,
And if I have missed anyone here…. Sorry guys…
Love u all…. bubye….tata…good ni8:)
Originally posted by: chandiniebinda
You stoped why???
It was a awesome FF..I hope you write soon a other FF...Pleasee PM me in that too...Cant wait yaar pleasee make a other story...