NivFemirist thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awww i love this post 😃😃 Do make such more posts😊😍
Shona1907 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
OMG!!! wow... i wana belive that dey dint do all this as virman but as nishal...
loved the post a lot... 👍🏼

*drooling*😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
-Sara. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ROFL. Such cute pics!
Thanks for uploading!
-Aswathy- thumbnail

Originally posted by: shona_virman

OMG!!! wow... i wana belive that dey dint do all this as virman but as nishal...

loved the post a lot... 👍🏼

*drooling*😍

*Hi5*Me too...*Giggles*
arohi16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
kya diii!!!!!
aapko kya maza aata hai meri neend uda kar???
first we get such episodes then i watch the repeats and then you guys make such posts!!!
end result = i keep all my pending work aside and start drooling!!!
btw diii *huggie for you* 🤗
girl97 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

wow they are so cute
thx
-Aswathy- thumbnail

Originally posted by: shrav_virman

PS:Shravz,u made a big mistake telling me about imgur..I just can't stop posting after knowing how to upload pics!🤣

<font color="#ff0000">woww ashu i am actually glad that i told you...now we can get some awesome posts on virman/nishal from you ...keep them coming dear...</font>

Offscreen Virat giving roses...Phool dena manane keliya...😍

<font color="#ff0000">hawww yeh sab nishal mein kab badlega yaar...😍😍...love them...</font>

Offscreen VirMan going for a date...
😍

<font color="#ff0000">they going to date and then their dance and then they feeding each other ...waaauuu...</font>
<font color="#ff0000">
</font>
<font color="#ff0000">
</font>
<font color="#ff0000">
</font>
<font color="#ff0000">
</font>

They say 'I love you' to eachother...☺️

<font color="#ff0000">the most wanted part and the most lovely part of their journey...🥳.</font>

Engagement...PEhle engagement,phir shaadi,phir bacche,phir grandchildren,😍phir upar chalenge..🤔😉

<font color="#ff0000">yayyy engagement ..wohhooo...😍..shaadi..woopie...</font>

<font color="#0000ff">lovely post yaar...loved it to bits...as i said keep posting new ones yaar...waiting for few more posts from you..</font>

Shravz...Your comment made my eveng!*Hugz**Hugz**Hugz*🤗
U posted more date pics...Hayee...Luv them<3
Ture yaar..Waiting for the day<3

PS:35 likes!Yippie!*dancing*
Shrav123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: AshhLuvVirman

Shravz...Your comment made my eveng!*Hugz**Hugz**Hugz*🤗
U posted more date pics...Hayee...Luv them<3
Ture yaar..Waiting for the day<3

PS:35 likes!Yippie!*dancing*