munnihyderabad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -NightDreamer-

Hie rabz,munni,neha n all ...
Yeah rabz dat Past few dayz Fine Actually more worrying..
Bcoz evn my mom was Bilkul Fine n v thought she is fine evn my mom thought same...😭But afta 2 weeks i guess she gt attcak n it tottally scared Us..
baree tufaan se pehley ki khamooshi is vry dangerous...

Hi Mehak,... i can substantiate that .. recently it happened with my cousin who lost to cancer..😭 he was feeling well .. all of a sudden such a worse U-turn

even they did not show Maanvi was feeling well for a week or two ..all they showed is 2-3 days (in the show) that she was well.. and it started showing the never before seen symptom of blood in cough ...which shows it is indeed deteriorating ..
it is actually, as you have said, toofen se pehle ki khamoshi.. which is scary to the core
munnihyderabad thumbnail

@Pj, ok now Fahrenheit to English football.. we do have temperature in F here .. so that is what weather.com shows, in F.. I never knew that English football hasn't won a world cup in so long

Maanvi not being anger at Virat, did not strike me at all until i read some posts...as i wasn't expecting her to be angry at him.. when she faced with the truth of her mortality...and it was natural to see her fear ..and she very well knew the reason for him hiding it... her being angry at virat and question him why he hid it from her would some how take it in a different tangent

well, after reading ur post .. it makes absolute sense why J did not probe much into M's dizziness.. thank you...

and do u believe J might have listened now.. i guess not... I do not want J to know anything right now.. she should know about it when things start to go out of hand.. and only then the Intensity of Maa Kaali will bore in J...

and this week will be at least couple of episodes.. it will be VV, M trying to hide things from J and putting up an act..but J might be getting suspicious, with each passing day . remember the cancer revelation build up.. and this time .. J should know about it on her own and not through VV or M...only then the anger will be diverted to the bros as well as M with a dialogue " Tumhari Na bataane ki aadat kab jaayegi mannu"

I am all for rona dhona..
*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
There so many things I loved about today's episode including the doctors comment on the behaviour of the two sisters as if they're some mental patients 🤣

What cracked me up is that Manvi was sitting beside Jeevika asking the doctor all the questions, playing KBC with her while Viren was standing looking on. Some one liners were just too good especially the way they were delivered...

'Aur chutku ki amma?..'

'Waise doctor aapko kya lagta hai chakkar aane ka reason kya ho sakta hai? A) Kam khaana? B) Kam Sona? C) zyada tension lena D) zyada kaam karna?

'Waise bhi bade bade parties mein aisi choti choti baatein hoti rehti hai senorita'

'SUNA TUNNE?'...'SUNA AAPNE?'

And then Virat comes out with one of his JM shipper (yet mocking) remarks 'Yeh toh sirf trailer hai, picture toh aapne dekhi bhi nahin aur dekhiyega bhi mat'.
-Sara. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Haaye Pooja, love your posts.
-Pj- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
We work in C darling, F is too strange for me. My aunt recently came from America and gut excited as it was 77 degrees, to which I had no clue what that meant. England suck at football, there have high expectations yet never go anywhere.

After reading your thoughts it dies make sense why Maanvi would not have been angry with Virat. Even though he had the information, he did share the news with her. But like you said that would have taken the conversation somewhere different entirely. I always wanted to see her begin to face up to it, as we haven't really seen it after she find out. But this time it is different age has so much she wants to live for.

I don't think Jeevika would have heard. It was wishful thinking. The only way she will take on the roop of Maa Kali, (which I am desperate to see) is if she finds out when the situation is truly out of hand. The build up to the confession is a highlight of this show. If they can replicate and enhance that, then we should get some great moments.

" Tumhari Na bataane ki aadat kab jaayegi mannu" This habit will never go, as Maanvi never wants to burden her sister. Yet in that same scene Jeevika questioned Virat as he had promised her that he would always tell her the truth and not hide anything. I wonder how it will all play out.
-Pj- thumbnail
I went all serious in the last post, I'll talk about the lighter moments.

Reemz they were like mental patients. But that's what sisters are like. I'm not as close to my sister as JM are but we tend to banter like fool about rubbish.

Maanvi's lines were great though.
'no one else was excited only you were, none of us were dizzy'Plus making Jeevika freeze like a statue.

Loved Virat comment about them. This is surely only the trailer, yet 10 months of a trailer, when will the film finish? Hehe.

@Sara, I love your posts too. But my posts tend to go on if I'm not careful. (I've tried to tone down a bit)
munnihyderabad thumbnail

even i need to talk on lighter notes.. on Friday evening 😆
Reema, Pj..
the one liners of JeeMan were bang on today.. the highlight was KBC dialog .. 😆and chutku ki amma.. and OMG .. if i talk about it the whole sequence with the Doc with a pun line from Virat was awesome,,,,

generally we get these one-liners for Virat and Maanvi .. but it was refreshing and cute to see the sister banter and their love tiff and LOL their comic timing is just so amazing
*Reemz* thumbnail
They should put more funny scenes in for the Behnas because KryNia do the banter very naturally. Actually they've had light hearted scenes from the beginning but they kind of lessened. Hitler Didi was another example! They are genuinely amusing too...really light up the screen!

I'm reserving my views on Jeevika's reaction. I need a promo now =))
-Pj- thumbnail
I still love my Dp scene. Samji Sshhh
*Reemz* thumbnail
Is that the 'shhh' one? Even that was adorable!! All their scenes are natural to the T!

LOL I was watching the whisky segment and KD was like 'Whisky hamari nia behna pagla gayi hai na?' 🤣

They all work so hard day & night. Feel bad for them! Actually no I don't! Look at all the love they get :P