ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
Thread for Round 1 Nerdtastically Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Originally posted by: ANTARA-2244
Aunty ji,Aunty ji,Get Up And Dance!! 🤣
wen i saw the montage nothing like "she got more importance" came into my mind.. and still i dnt think so.. i am a hardcore manvi fan n can never measure her popularity on d basis of how much space she is getting on the montage.. 😆 she is already proving her popularity among fans n haters by her work!! 😉
Originally posted by: _innocent_
Ermmm till 25 behena separation track? wow... that would be awesome to see both of them sad and thinking about each other:)
Originally posted by: ejaz_biggestfan
I wish that scene was longer. 😭 Those two. They make my heart melt. To be fair I did skip over bits off today's episode, Chachu stuff was good, he acted his socks off 😊 Those bits were truly a breath of fresh inside this suffocation.I hope that couples don't become part of the initial montage, if it does the show has gone in a different direction.
If u notice we didnt cmmnt on the montage thread abt it, IGNORED IT but when u make a big issue out of it. Create a post, cmmnt on 'ego' , cnt see same sex couples blah blah, we had to open our mouth coz we dnt run away wen someone targets us
Erm the montage is just a very small example! I'm talking about the general feel of this forum. No wonder the FB page has been blocked. It's not like the admins of that page do it out of fun!
If I don't like something I ignore it but if someone else dislikes/hates something they go round going on and on about it right?And no this thread isn't for any fun! :) Feel free to to do that elsewhere but not in my topic please!
@Jake: I think the ME is on 25th Feb. Doubt they'll drag the seperation that far.
I can't remember the name of the actor who plays Chachu but he was fantastic!! Great work. I think the first half of the episode was really good, the last half kind of slowed down though Viren-Chachu scene was beautiful too.
Originally posted by: kasharti1
Beautiful topic Reemz. :) I can see though that sadly it was ruined a bit by some I wish people had commented on your topic and the sisters instead. :( But era, let's just forget about them. After all, there's a thing called "Ignorance". And I'm in too good a mood today to ruin it for me. :p I know but I had kind of prepared myself for backlash too. Didn't think everyone would get the real intention of my post anyway.
This montage is adorable to the T! I swear man, these two look like they're really sisters. The spark in their eyes, the innocence in their eyes and the love in them- we can see it and even though this is just a picture, it speaks volumes. God Bless Krystle-Nia and I really hope that these petty wars don't ruin their off screen relationship as that is what makes their on screen chemistry so amazing. Fortunately they seem to be really close and secure in each other's presence to let these stupid fan wars get to them. If KN's chemistry went then the show would fall flat no doubt. That's what makes it funny though! All 4 get on really well and we're fighting for what?And the description of the the "whole", the ying-yang is SO apt for JM- Like it was made for them? It describes them so perfectly. :DI don't give a hoot to which way the montage is tbh, If I did that, it would be a childish thing to do on my part, I love both the sisters and I wouldn't even have thought about who is facing where if it wasn't pointed out. The bond of the sister stays intact irrespective of the angle of the montage so idc. Besides, it's main point is to show how the two are SO different, like total opposites- if one is north the other is South (sorry, couldn't come up with something better! :p) yet they are ONE, they complete each other and that comes across very clearly. You can't imagine them without each other, can you? When you think of Jeevika, Manvi automatically comes to your mind and Vice versa. That's JeeMan for you- they're ONE despite all the differences and they're each other's life. The montage portrays their bond beautifully. 😳We behna fans are satisfied with that! :D It looks gorgeous, I can stare at it all day. I'm so glad to get a new one, it's blissful. 😍 Exactly. Put Manvi where Jeevika is or put Jeevika where Manvi is but the end result will be the same i.e. JeeMan! Even on-screen when you see them alone, they look incomplete without the other. They're so made for each other <3And LOL@if Vireka or Virman were on the montage in the same position would you even CARE who is where? No! You'd go 'awww they look so cute- SO true. I wish more of us were as tolerant of JeeMan as we are of the couples. :( Each to his own I guess. Women are the worst enemies of their own kind. We can't see each other happy!😛I haven't yet watched today's episode but going according to the WU, Jeevika went a bit too far, especially when she didn't know the full story. But she will realise and repent it soon and how she rectifies her mistake is something to look forward to. And I have been saying this ever since the news came out, this all isn't easy for J either- she isn't getting some pleasure out of doing this and even though they haven't shown it yet, I think we all know that Jeevika is going to be really hurt, a bond of almost 23 years can't be broken that easily sure? She STILL is the same Jeevika who loves her Mannu more than anything. I believe that anyway. I've always believed that Jeevika loves Manvi as much Manvi loves her but the difference is that Jeevika does take Manvi for granted while Manvi always has that fear of losing her Di. The bond will never break, it may show strains but only to make it stronger ultimately.Anywhooo, enough of my rant. I absolutely LOVE this montage. <3 Thanks for the rant!! 😉
haha perfect song for them ;)