Sakshi will not be affected, there are 2 idiots

642126 thumbnail
She has some tape which has evidence of a dirty secret from Rajnath's past. That gives her complete control over him.
Even Raima knows Sakshi is Sakshi Rehmat Khan. It seems Rajnath and her are soulmates.šŸ˜†

He shares everything with her.

So Raima friendship is there to get close to Sakshi and know where her evidence about Rajnath lies.

Dev wanted cash. He couldn't arrange money from elsewhere and seems to have sold shares!

Hahahaha! Talk of more obvious way of revealing oneself!🤪

Rajnath loathes Sakshi and wants her out of his life once he has proof.

The news of affair IMO will only tighten leash on RajMa. It will not affect Sakshi in any way.

Durga wants to save Kangana from rapist Karan.🄱 Predictable.

I am surprised how Sakshi is okay with Akash still alive and on the loose given he knows their secrets. Makes no sense!

Durga and Dev as usual making huge claims or talking about Payal. Yet no action.

(2 Idiots were Dev and Rajnath. Dev D for obvious reasons. Rajnath for being a dumba$$ who couldn't do his job without anyone knowing, couldn't get to bottom of those tapes even so many years after marriage and behaves like frustrated joru ka ghulam in front of Raima! I laughed when he said - main chup nahi raha aaj! Maine bhi usey suna diya!šŸ˜†)

Edited by atominis - 10 years ago

642126 thumbnail

Sakshi and Rajnath. šŸ˜† She will pull his leash now.šŸ˜‰
Nerdgal thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Not watched. I was watching Pokmon Black and White on Cartoon Network.
642126 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nerdgal

Not watched. I was watching Pokmon Black and White on Cartoon Network.

Lucky girl.šŸ˜‰

Pokemon is better than this family drama in name of a thriller.šŸ˜†

Just another version of Kasam. Bahurani eavesdropping outside everybody's room.

Dastaan-e-bakwas.
Nerdgal thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thank God I went by my instincts and watched Pokmon.

I did not have cable in my house so I really don't know the story of kasam but since post-Dev EHT reminds you of Kasam, I have no intention of watching family dramas with women in gaudy sarees and spineless men.
642126 thumbnail
Kasam was on Doordarshan. Some noon slot.
Only Sakshi keeps me hooked. Author backed character enacted equally well by Simone.

I didn't watch y'day. But Sakshi taunting Rajnath had me hooked tonight.

Rajnath is amazing idiot!šŸ˜† So many years yet he could not get that evidence from Sakshi? Saara khandaan hi nikamme mardon ka hai!🤪
pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
We knew it, Sakshi married Rajnath by blackmailing him abt Arnab's murder.

Sakshi is a professional blackmailer, thats how she climbed up the social ladder from the Kolkata basti to Goenka mansion.

She blackmailed rich people as a reporter in Lucknow, when Khan discovered her kaaley kartoot, she burned him and his press.

She went to Kolkata, witnessed Arnab murder and blackmailed Raj into marrying her.

Now my question is, are Shaurya and Kangana actually Rajnath's kids? If so, then did Sakshi blackmail him into bedding her too? šŸ˜† Or did her beauty do the trick? šŸ˜›

And what true love was Sakshi talking abt? 😲 Or was that all BS shes said to Raj?

Or maybe she was hired by Rajnath to trap Arnab but she fell in love with Arnab? But Raj killed Arnab anyway to grab all Goenka property and Sakshi uses that fact to EB him?

Is it really possible for a vampire like Sakshi to actually LOVE someone other than herself or her criminal son?

But maybe thats why she doesnt want to kill Dev since hes Arnav's son?
Ecrivain thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Today I wanted to pull put my hair ..bas

Nice post anu ...gosh what a melodrama ..raj n Sakshi breathing fire out at each others neck šŸ˜†

DEV D takes the award for the idiot of the year ...why in the world does he not have money ???😲

And ur right Sakshi is unparalleled role
Mayavi-26 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
well both sakshia nd rajnath knows each other secrets they are made for each other couple
642126 thumbnail
Your predictions make sense Pallavi.
Kids might be their own. Rajnath was a pervert after all and no big deal for him to be charmed by Sakshi's beauty. She later got drunk on power and became an irritating prick.

Secret is Arnab only as she keeps reminding Rajnath of him only.