Ek Sakshi Ek Durga Aur Goenka Boys

shruthiravi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
You know what when Shaurya is not doing his villianous act he can make my day. I mean he can just make me 🤣
Today was just another day when Shaurya was at his comic best. Now Sakshi has instructed the inspector how to go about investigation.
Inspector follows her line of action and starts questioning Durga. He ask her to bring the legal papers.
In jumps APD Dev. Inspector how dare you question Durga, go and catch the goondas.

And listening how his bade bhaiyya is speaking for Durga can Shaurya be left far behind. I feel he is still insecure bade bhaiyya will take away his prized possessionšŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†. So what to do.

He jumps. Inspector how dare you question Durga. You know who she is. Go go and catch goondasšŸ˜†
Seeing him far too excited to catch goondas Sakshi has to jump in to calm him. How could she tell. Beta calm down if goondas are caught I will be caught.

Well who need enemies when both the boys of the house are after the mysterious woman called Durga.

Jai bolo, jai bolo Durga ki. Durga ke siva kuch dikhayi nahi deta. Neither Shaurya sees the impending danger nor does Dev see what is happening around him. Both are lost in Durga šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

642126 thumbnail
Who needs goons when one has relatives like Dev D and Suchitra? 🤪

chitra_rao thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ghade hai dhono, total donkeys 😔, seriously the elders should get both the boys tested to confirm they are actually related by blood to saaskhi and rajnath especially shaurya.
shruthiravi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I have been telling for sometime Shaurya needs to be tested šŸ˜†šŸ˜†. Well Dev seeing his mother I feel they are more or less the same. šŸ˜†
Mayavi-26 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
well both the boys are idiot and don't use their brain first dev bcos of his mistake payal suffered more damage and shaurya less to speak his brain in at holiday foreveršŸ˜†
Shinning_AD thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
One uses the brain but reaches everywhere Excpept right place

One used the brain but reaches no where except the the wrong place
MS-meghasharma thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: atominis

Who needs goons when one has relatives like Dev D and Suchitra? 🤪

sahi mein. they are more dangerous then sakshi
Aphrodite26 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
In the precap it has been shown that sakshi's afraid again..her eyes tell that.. šŸ‘šŸ¼ n rajnath was like 😔😈