.Lilith. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: atominis

Durga thinks men are about lust. Bigger than that is ego. No man likes to be defeated again and again. He has already taken a drastic step. And that backfired bigtime. His safety and ego are more important to him as of now than a woman.

Given how Durga only hangs around Goenkas and has no life it would be natural for anyone to take news of her engagement as surprise.

Too bad Dev doesn't notice anything else like obvious clues about her being Nitya.

I have never seen a hero as slow as Dev Dheela.

Like I've mentioned before, IT TAKES SKILLS! She listened to the whole convo between the evil trio and still thinks this way. Dunno whats wrong with her

Yes Shaurya is out of your control, so BLOODY CONCENTRATE ON OTHER THINGS!! 😡

Like, may be, you know, doing something about that #$*&@ police officer Mukherjee! Or all the other people who said such VILE THINGS against her sister!!

But nooo... lets make my sister's rapist my puppet all over again!! GRRR 😡 🤢

Started as a promising character now slowly going down the drain. 😭
642126 thumbnail
I don't understand what's stopping Durga from going after that lady doctor, kameeni classmate, pundit and commissioner?!😲
She's just obsessed with Goenkas!🤢
shruthiravi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I was happy for once Sakshi was at Durga. I mean Sakshi has been really smart this time. Not only to frighten Shaurya but also to tell Rajnath to pack Dev to US and cancel cancer project.

She has really made Durga open up her vulnearable side. I mean forced Durga to take the drastic step and play with chances.

I mean she is really exposing herself. Someone observing her can take it as a tactic. Even Dev took it as a surprise that she is getting engaged.

Coming to Dev by the time tubelight will flash in his head most probably barat of Shaurya will be proceeding toward Durga's house😆😆😆

What CVs are planning rejection at altar by Shaurya. But how ?😆
VIMAL.SM thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

I don't know who is Durga trying to fool when she kept saying yeh aap kya keh rahi hain, aisa kuch nahi hai to Sakshi. 😡

I sort of disliked it when she fumed over Shaurya being under Sakshi's influence now! Is it fight for justice or fight for control over Shaurya? 😲 And Sakshi is his mother for God's sake! You fume because mom has more influence? Get a life! You're not even a GF or DIL to talk this way!

@Bold - You r not alone I also disliked it .I also wonder the same is Durga fighting for justice for her sister or she want to control Shaurya.

Durga is behaving weird .I agree she should get a life .She is fuming because she can't influence Shaurya . Her behavior already triggered doubts in Sakshi. If Durga continues it.Sakshi would find out the truth.Durga's so called quest for justice would end.

VIMAL.SM thumbnail

I don't understand what's stopping Durga from going after that lady doctor, kameeni classmate, pundit and commissioner?!😲

She's just obsessed with Goenkas!🤢

I doubt more than Gonekas she obsessed with Shaurya 🤢.She want to control him.

CV's conveniently forget others who were in Durga's hit-list. After taking revenge from Mathur N Ganguly. Durga did not think about taking revenge on others including Shaurya's freind, Classmate ,lady doctor and kameeni.She is so hell bent that she want to control Shaurya's life .At present for her this matters most.

Reg Commissioner .If I am not wrong Durga took revenge by making Shaurya refuse to marry commissioner's daughter.But I feel that alone is not revenge .She should send commissioner also to jail.
VIMAL.SM thumbnail
Only Sakshi is using her brain and also Raima . Dev is big tubelight.More than Dev I am angry of Durga she has become so dumb. She is thinking Sakshi will not find what she is upto .The way Durga is behaving .Later or sooner Sakshi will find out the truth . I did not like today's episode . What was that Durga playing abla-nari card to Shaurya. As if her father blackmailed to marry Neil .Her deliberate attempts to trigger Shaurya.Will be a big problem to her.What is she thinking by controlling Shaurya she can control Sakshi .What is Durga expecting Shaurya will help her take revenge on his mom.Utter crap .
642126 thumbnail
I daresay Vimal that Durga might foolishly end up provoking Shaurya against Dayal. Earlier also Shaurya had gotten angry at Dayal and said something like iske baba ki main toh...and trailed off.😲
Now she is pretending Dayal pressurised her to get engaged to Neil. 😡

As if anyone would believe her stance given how she roams with Goenka boys freely!

I don't like how she fires keeping the gun on Dayal's shoulder! 👎🏼

VIMAL.SM thumbnail

I daresay Vimal that Durga might foolishly end up provoking Shaurya against Dayal. Earlier also Shaurya had gotten angry at Dayal and said something like iske baba ki main toh...and trailed off.😲

Now she is pretending Dayal pressurised her to get engaged to Neil. 😡

As if anyone would believe her stance given how she roams with Goenka boys freely!

I don't like how she fires keeping the gun on Dayal's shoulder! 👎🏼

You have got a point. If anything bad happens to Dayal .Then only she will realize what she did was wrong.She is indirectly inviting danger for Dayal.

@Bold - I also don't like it 👎🏼

642126 thumbnail
I loved Sakshi's sarcastic dialogues BTW.😆 Tum hamari guest ho Durga, kuch hi dinon ki mehmaan.😉
Honey dipped poison this woman is!😆
.Lilith. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

I loved Sakshi's sarcastic dialogues BTW.😆 Tum hamari guest ho Durga, kuch hi dinon ki mehmaan.😉

Honey dipped poison this woman is!😆

'Honey dipped poison' 😆

That rings a bell actually. Sakshi is like Dolores Umbridge then 😈