Originally posted by: Arpi1234
So beautiful 👏
Really can't express shravan and sumo's love in words.
Truly wonderful..
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Maira Armaan Poddar
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
A clean-shaven Ranveer spotted at the airport
Abhishek is annoying
SRKs looks for King
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Originally posted by: Arpi1234
So beautiful 👏
Really can't express shravan and sumo's love in words.
Truly wonderful..
Originally posted by: CarpeDiem_
This is so so beautiful Saara !!
-Thank you🤗Missed ur dabbles! !-Aww thanks, will try being more regular-ish😳Totally ShraMan! !-That means a lot!!Gagar mein sagar bhar diya! !-☺️Their growth is commendable and holistic !!-Thank you😳 I wanted to keep them original to their characters yet show the stage they have reached😳Keep them coming !!-I will try😳
Originally posted by: reshmanair356
Sara. .man this was beautiful!!
-Reshma!! Thank you😳No frills and no drama. .purity at its best..Sara style beautiful😃 -Awww thank you🤗❤️I just looove your drabbles girl.-☺️She missed her parents and he understood. He let her lie in and she understood. .loved how words were no longer necessary between them..emotions spoke and how!!-I feel, ShraMan would have reached that stage sooner or later. Their only problem was those 1000s of Misunderstandings, which when cleared, they would have opened up to each other. And reached this stage😳
Originally posted by: phoenix_edkv
Beautiful drabble Sara 😊
short and sweet 😳Thanks for updating your drabbles, i missed them a lot.
This is so good Sara👏
Loved it a lot!True to the characters..Loved the end!
Originally posted by: vimikrao
Shravan is caring husband he let her sleep and didn't try to wake her up.
but as soon as he finished his meetings & hearing he started miss his wife.
Sumo has her husband & childhood friend is there beside her to give a shoulder to cry where in earlier she was all alone.
cute moments of Shraman
moong dal ka halwa is har dard ki dawa
nice one Sara
continue soon
After long time...loved it