The Great Revelation. And the not so great realization.

Flibbertigibbet thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Hi guys!
So that was quite something!

I wont say it was good or it was bad. But it was close to my heart.

I have made my peace with it.

But apparently i haven't made my peace with my feels apparently. They're all over like a blanket. ; ____ ;
This is my next to last analysis.
That is the not so great realization.

I liked that episode. It had such a sense of finality to it.

I never thought seeing the Tiwari family together would make me feel things. It did. GIVE DABBU THE GABBU THE REMOTE IF HE WANTS! LET THAT CUTE LITTLE THING WATCH WHAT HE WANTS TO WATCH! #nojapanesecartoons #oroggy #orchhotabheem

So sumo is back and everyone is understandably shocked. And naanu almost got another heart (attack). Mamaji, thankyou. Mamiji got so tensed! If she were hyderabadi, she'd probably say "arre phir america jaane nai deri ye pottii!!! iska murda niklo!!" XD

I loved the Mamaji and sumo scene. She was so broken. You could see her give up all over again in the way she explained things. You could her her heart cry. I'm so sorry sumo :(

Lalaji, our cute little enthu cutlet <3 :*
I like how he tries to console ramnath and gets distracted in matter of seconds and completely forgets about it XD

OKAY. NOW THIS AMUSED ME THE MOST.

PREETI AND PUSHKAR. PARENTS? TO A CHILD? DOES PREETI KNOW SHE HAS TO FEED A HUMAN AND TAKE CARE OF IT AND KEEP IT ALIVE?! XD

So, Pushhkaaarrr :D :D :D *grinning the widest suggestive grin in history of time*

How fast are you two? I donot understand the timeline of this show anymore XD didnt kamini chachi mention just last week about it being the 2nd week of their marriage or something?

Despite all that mummyji interruptions, YOU TWO HAVE BEEN GETTING IT ONNN XD *wiggling eyebrowsss*
Look, if what we've seen on the show is to be followed, it's been barely a month since they got married. But damn Pushkar, your tadpoles mean business! XD
#sorrynotsorry
*wiggling shoulders too now*

But look how happy they are!!! Such oblivious, blind cuties! <3 i hope their kid has pushkar's gorgeous eyes, preeti's gorgeous hair, kamini chachi's slaygenes and lalaji's heart <3

Where are varun and vandy???

And nowww for the main event!!

THE HOEDOWN THROWDOWN!

Any one who watched a lot of Hannah Montana? The movie? There's a song called hoedown throwdown. I dont recall what its about but involved a lot of dancing steps as lyrics which i remrmbered and danced as i saww this edkv version of it!

I had to prepare my heart for this because i knew he was going to cry. And i did. And i failed worse than i failed math in 8th grade. #23% #nokidding

And the cat is out of the bag!

He tells shravan everything. I COULD HEAR THAT MAN BREAKING OKAY. I had tears in my eyes the moment he did.

I love shravan and i love namik. Both cried. And it hurt. ; ____ ;

But i dint want shravan to stop crying today. He should let it all out.
The tears. The despair in his voice. Whatever was left of him in that moment was shattered. He just went not you tooo. Please not you too!
The moment his expression changed, and he jerked ramnath's hand off my mind went "Hoedown!!!!!!!! Do the throwdownn"!

He walked off.

Sumo ramnath scene. You can hear ramnath's plea. But sumo's too hurt. I think he should apologize to sumo profusely too. Not say 'mai ne shravan ko sach batadiya. Ab tum usku sudhaaro"

Really liked this scene.

I loved ramnath today. Falling so gracefully. This man has been a horrendous father, horrible husband, and a f**kall human being in general, but he did it all out of his blind ways of love. His distorted psycho obsessive parent brain made him do this. I dont condone what he did though. #stillanasshole

All kinds of applaud for Satyajit sir! Thanks for being the perfect ramnath. *loud claps of gratitude*

OKAY. THE 2ND RAMNATH AND SHRAVAN SCENE.

Yaar, * fidgets around looking for nothing in particular*

DIL DEKHO IS KHOOBSURAT SHAQS KA! USKA DIL DEKHO JO ITNE TUKDHE HONE KE BAAD BHI ITNA BADA HAI?!?!

Shravan ka dil itna bada hai ku usme poora laadh bazaar, charminar, falaknuma bhi fit kardo toh bhi jagah bachegi!

Kahan se laate ho itna pyaar? Itni himmat?

I wanted him to be mad at ramnath some more but it was so tastefully done today. He could not afford losing another person and he knew it.
"You're my hero papa! Heroes rote nahi..."

MAGAR MAI TOH HERO NAHI HOON NA SHRAVAN *cries animatedly with tear rivers down my cheeks*

" mujhse aaone woh cheenliye jo shayad kabhi wapas nahi aayega. Phir bhi aap mere papa ho"

* dagger is too mainstream. THAT IS A DOWN RIGHT SWORD THROUGH MY HEART. that' was a speedster's vibrating hand in my chest, giving me a seizure and ripping my heart out*

#feelswalideath

THE MAHOTRA FAMILY COUNSEL.

They all talk to him.

Pushkar, i would give you a hug but your wife is right there XD

Ayyyiieee preetaa <3

FINALLY GOLDFISH KI DINAAGH KI BATTI JALI! it's the kid inside her XD pushkar's genes working already XD

Aww he's crying again.

This was a kaleje ke aar paar khanjara chaladiya type episode for me.

I was so emotional through out. Knowing this was the 2nd last episode. And how everytjing kind of fell into place. And how much shravan made me feel. There was such a sense of finality to it.

Precap: i have no doubts, i am going to cry like a sensitive little bitch tomorrow XD
But sumo, shut up. Stop with the conditions NAASHUKRI AURATTT!!!!

AGAR SHRAVAN MEKU I LOVE YOU BOLTA, I WOULD NOT WAST A SINGLE MOMENT AFTER THAT!!! So you better not!

But i want to see shravan break down with his mother. If i met my mother after that mount of years, i know for a fact , i would fall to her feet, hug them tight and weep to eternity.

This is the next to last analysis i've written. This is what makes me more emotional than the enitire episode.
#toomanyfeels.

What did you all think?

Edited by Flibbertigibbet - 8 years ago

Wiccamaya thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Flib... tomorrow in 29 min ... we will ge 15 min of finding Nimmo and reuniting Nimmo... booking flight from Mumbai to Delhi in eight minutes ... ha ha ha and five minute HUG... which we have seen in OLV ... shayad use bhee kaat de ... serial ke tarah... fir Sumo madam ka Mujse dosti karoge ... one min props may be ... sum right hai 29 min ... THE END... Thats all folks ... 😉
Sahiba_07 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
#toomanyfeels
To even write something 😵 😭

Originally posted by: Sahiba_07

#toomanyfeels
To even write something 😵 😭

I know that feel.

Originally posted by: Wiccamaya

Flib... tomorrow in 29 min ... we will ge 15 min of finding Nimmo and reuniting Nimmo... booking flight from Mumbai to Delhi in eight minutes ... ha ha ha and five minute HUG... which we have seen in OLV ... shayad use bhee kaat de ... serial ke tarah... fir Sumo madam ka Mujse dosti karoge ... one min props may be ... sum right hai 29 min ... THE END... Thats all folks ... 😉

The episode is 22 minutes bro.
LIKEDMG thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Flib.. 😆
Lalaji cutlet nehien...he is sweet karela..remember his fav food...
.I was crying wid Namik aka Shravan...this guy made me cry...Ramanath showed how to become tall after falling...its also his love for Shravan...
srsly...Me also...shut up suman...go wid him...don't think urself so much MAHAN ...Shravan Malhotra is treasure...and U got it..be happy...
😃
LIKEDMG thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wiccamaya

Tarunima's definition of Love story... 😆 .
Perpetuity thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Tadpoles 🤣 You might be emotional with the episode, me too but this made me smile for few moments but then again the end stabbed my heart with the reality that it is The End. I still can't believe it's ending like. I won't be able to write more. Sorry. Your analysis awesome.
Wiccamaya thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Flight ... 1 min... ha ha ha ... now keep calm and r dream EDKV confession in sapno main..
Sachi1976 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LIKEDMG

Tarunima's definition of Love story... 😆 .

Exactly. CVs definition of love story. What was the need of today Suman and Mamaji scene. Cvs could have given these precious few mins to Shravan and Suman.

More I saw absense of Namik and Nikita's scene more I believe that it all happened because something went wrong between them. Don't want to take discussion in different direction but in so many yrs of my TV watching I have never seen any show ending in this brutal manner.