Boring episode + precap link

mineforever thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Kamini says its our fault..v never noticed that Shraman love each other..everyone is shocked..
Kamini says I had doubt but yakeen ho gaya when I saw Shravan beating Adi..no one could have shown that much anger..
Kamini manipulates everyone into agreeing.. 😎
nanu calls Shraman..
Shravan asks Sumo what she has done now..he is again going to get scolded bcos of her..
nanaji says I know u both love each other and Shraman r shocked..both deny but nanu doesn't listen..
he says I want both of u to marry..
nanu says no fight is greater than love..he says u both r ek duje ke vaaste..
( really bland ..mazaa hi nahi aaya.. ..ShraMan's expression was disappointing
Sumo says how can v marry when v r not even friends anymore..
Shravan leaves without saying anything.
Shravan-chachi convo..he says I don't care about her..don't want to talk about her..
Kamini calls up nanaji and tells him to call Ramnath,saying that he wont refuse his dad..
[I] such a boring episode..didn't enjoy it much..I found Shravan's behavior to be really strange..[I]
Precap: ShraMan phone convo..nanaji tells Ramnath that if ShraMan say yes to marriage then u cant refuse..
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tYIJl8la4zk
Edited by mineforever - 9 years ago

pal655 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
What is sumo marrying shravan is all ramanths plan . May be then it is just hell
Joyness thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Today episode is launching pad for friday finale...
icegirl31 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pal655

What is sumo marrying shravan is all ramanths plan . May be then it is just hell

Hmmm ... as d precap showd that Ramu Kaka cant cum in b/w Shraman promise by Nanu ... so he cud tell Lambu ( i hope he uses his brains ) abt aftr marriage situatns 2 teach Sumo a lesson or smth

Also wud Ramu Kaka will stop her going 2 PCT ( hope Nanu tells Ramu Kaka 2 let Sumo fulfill her dreams n wrk)
Sa1916 thumbnail
I found it quite boring as well. I don't care whether they get married or not. I want Focus on Shraman relationship, love, fights with scenes on them and their interactions. I want atleast half the episode with them and their interactions. Anything else is boring. Not hooked with the hope of them together in the future. Already been watching only with the hope to see them since 2 months now. Not enough.
mineforever thumbnail

Originally posted by: pal655

I doubt..the way ramnath never leaves any opportunity to poison Shravan's mind against Sumo..
don't know what CVs r showing..not enjoying it..
spacenoxx thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I actually liked the episide.

Would have been better if the spineless duo did more then parrot indecisiveness.

Pushkar to phir bhi theek hai. Par I hated Preethi. Sumo did ask that for Preethis love while she didn't even lift a finger.

Useless people I tell you..
Edited by spacenoxx - 9 years ago
mineforever thumbnail

Originally posted by: Joyness

Today episode is launching pad for friday finale...

Yeah..guess so..but its court marriage only..
not feeling that enthusiastic..
mineforever thumbnail

Originally posted by: ice _girl

Hmmm ... as d precap showd that Ramu Kaka cant cum in b/w Shraman promise by Nanu ... so he cud tell Lambu ( i hope he uses his brains ) abt aftr marriage situatns 2 teach Sumo a lesson or smth

Also wud Ramu Kaka will stop her going 2 PCT ( hope Nanu tells Ramu Kaka 2 let Sumo fulfill her dreams n wrk)

Yes..ramu can say that..don't know where this track is leading..i don't want to c any more negative tracks..sick of it..
Sa1916 thumbnail
Also I didn't find any softness in Nikita's expressions. I don't want a wimp or doormat for a heroine but somebody with soft expressions/ eyes, somebody with a little less confidence when her secret/ hearts desire is spoken out loud. A lil afraid, etc. Nikita didn't seem that moved by the scene, though the dialogues where she wanted to talk to Shravan were good. Namik's expressions were better IMO.