10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Beautifully penned!
Just loved that ease!
Update soonish! 😳
vimikrao thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Mera toh dil garden garden ho gaya after reading this update after long. Such mein apke Shraman bahut unromantic hai, chalo hote hote pyaar ho jayega as Sumo said.

Next update when may be again u take long, but pls next time soon.

Vinu
Edited by vimikrao - 8 years ago
slippedaffairs thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Mrina di this is so so amazing.
This was beautiful and how there relationship is growing.

Loved it

Love
Sanju <3
KitkitMkb thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I love the way their relationship is evolving, slowly but surely. Plus point there is no awkwardness between the two, be it their moment on the swing or when he casually asks her if she loves him ❤️
Great chapter !
minakrish thumbnail
Thank you so much guys for the lovely feedback! 🤗
Love you guys. ❤️ Thank you for sticking around and always encouraging me to write better. 😃

~ Mrina <3

..Ananya.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
This was so so cute. The best part was that even though they have the mushy romance of a new couple, they also have the understanding of a couple who has been married since some time. Loved it!
Crazypiya thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Hey mrinalini plzz zaldi se update kardo its one of my fav story
Tgey are so cute yet matured
minakrish thumbnail
Thank you so much for the lovely comments. 🤗 Will update the next chapter over the coming week! 😃

~ Mrina <3