Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
DO NOT REPLY: Current story summarized in 3 pics: ONLY PICS NO REPLIES
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mihir extra marital affair
The Wanderer Planet
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Originally posted by: noexcuse
Mirror has a lot of symbolism and I am really bad at deciphering symbols. Got some look explanation for that from Mitali's post last night.
I was looking for your post last night. Couldn't find and thought you also probably got disappointed with the developments and decided to stay away.
Anyways, Shravan in and before the precap looked scary. Sumon in the precap looked like a scared kitten. I feel so bad for both 😭
Originally posted by: chicksoup
Was too tired.Yesterday was definitely better than the Thurs epi which felt like a filler. was temped to change during the Nirmala Adi scene..Nothing against them, but not in a mood for maa- beta pyar during tempestuous times like these!😆Symbolism- Did U see how horrible teh mirror looked?If there was to be a symbolism, it would have broken in a nice pattern..and they would have shown Shravan's face reflecting in the million pieces...More than symbolism, it was the reference to the ADJUSTMENTS he had to make. He was bending down to comb his hair...and that irritated him. He had to bend...A L W A Y S ! He was done with BENDING DOWN!Smart addition to the script!👏
Originally posted by: Roshni2015
Chick,
Lovely post.Mirror.. Yes the way you put it is correct..My two cents..The last time Shravan broke a mirror after Sumo made him meet Niru.. He looked at the broken pieces, he saw Sumo's face in each if them. Yesterday he saw nothing.. Meaning he is trying to consciously wipe her out from his mind. Note I say trying to.. Coz it's actually not possible..
Originally posted by: chicksoup
Was too tired.Yesterday was definitely better than the Thurs epi which felt like a filler. was temped to change during the Nirmala Adi scene..Nothing against them, but not in a mood for maa- beta pyar during tempestuous times like these! 😆Symbolism- Did U see how horrible teh mirror looked?If there was to be a symbolism, it would have broken in a nice pattern..and they would have shown Shravan's face reflecting in the million pieces...More than symbolism, it was the reference to the ADJUSTMENTS he had to make. He was bending down to comb his hair...and that irritated him. He had to bend...A L W A Y S ! He was done with BENDING DOWN!Smart addition to the script! 👏
Chick,
Lovely post.Mirror.. Yes the way you put it is correct..My two cents..The last time Shravan broke a mirror after Sumo made him meet Niru.. He looked at the broken pieces, he saw Sumo's face in each if them. Yesterday he saw nothing.. Meaning he is trying to consciously wipe her out from his mind. Note I say trying to.. Coz it's actually not possible..
+1000Chick, bang on.. He was always the obe bending down.. That's why the "Shravan is no more your puppet" dialogue that he will say..