noexcuse thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
characters of both leads have been butchered by the CVs at different points .

Aditya really is not much of a character. Everyone lies, I do too. But, he has mastered the art of it. He is manipulative as well. Why on earth would I want to see Sumon Adi track?
I watched and loved the show for SS and SS it will be for me or I am out.

Yatraa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
The cvs have actually messed it up...One day they try 2 shw Sumo is crrct nd the next day Shravan...they are badly playing with their characters..True Sumo has no one 2 share her sorrow nd one day she might breakdown...But even she has her flaws...Shravan not seeing anything beyond his father seems irritating 2 the audience bcoz we knw Ramnaths truth nd his manipulations.. Consider urself in Shravans place u wud definetly not try 2 judge ur father...Hes the nly one Shravan has...Sumo does not have anybdy but Shravan moving from his father wud be his biggest breakfown...
He has offered her help which she rejected...nd wen Adi mentioned she didnt take Shravan help but his help he was shattered...All he cud think was teenage Sumo ignoring him...And lately she has been doing dat a lot...He might consider himself not worth of her...
And Shravan needs 2 develop a lot...He might in the future...As of now there is actually nobody for him 2 make him luk wat it is all abt...And its nlu his parents nd Sumo who can make him a better person which no one as of now is doing
RoxyC thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
no adi sumu track. are we not suffering enough? that guy needs to go.
Joyness thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sriarshi

Ya sumo needs to trust Aditya... After all she is Mahan of Indian Television!! She faced so much... Atleast she needs real guy who have no guts and always lies to see happy Suman!! Ya cv's read this!! Already bringing Suman Aditya track!! Please marry her with Aditya so that she can happily live with lier Aditya and selfish nirmala!!

All the best for ur Suman and Aditya track!!

Here no one r blaming sumo r no one r telling she is not in pain!! Both shraman r in pain!! If ur in this forum from initial day's u never think like that!! initial day's every one felt for sumo and blamed shravan before track aired!!

If u agree r disagree this whole marriage track is senseless!!Sumo character is ruined in the name of self respect!! Shravan's also ruined but atleast shown some consistent!!

Cv's have shown shravan more emotional it doesn't mean he is stupid!! Loving one person and being emotional is not a crime!! If anyone not loving his character atleast respect his emotions!! Some r relating for age, maturity etc... No one cry if they felt rejected?? Anyway mau Be some people r emotionally weak... Shravan is like that!!

Anyway that Is ur view... This is my view!! No argument!! just shared my view!!

Anyway i' m fed up of this nonsense marriage drama!! Not only sumo I couldn't connect to EDKV any more nowadays!!

Completely agree. Shravan atleast is shown consistent. But sumo i am not liking her self respect jaap. When she is conveniently forgetting it with adi
BubliBag thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: cindi123

i have resolved that i won watch EDKV till shravan starts using his brains rather than blaming her all the time.. i agree she is at fault at some tings bugt not all of it... she is also under immense pressure and pain ... with no1 to speak to.. i feel more than shravan one day she will loose it and blast on every one...🤢

i think the same
Suman needs an outlet or she would become the living dead
shravan needs to see the obvious truth
use your vakil brains yaar
oxford graduate...huu...sahi toh hai
bailgadi kahinka
indranigupta thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Just one comment
You would like to see Sumo and Adi together!
A person who has been telling lies at will...with that person you want Sumo to be hooked up. He went on to say to Shravan that you are no longer the special one ...i am
Who says that?
To Sumo...he says he got the land from Ramnath. he orchestrated the pct papers in such a manner that he she only got to hear that her good work has been lauded. And you want such a person to be married to Sumo!
A person with a golden heart...

I am surprised..
Shravan might needs brains but Aditya needs a heart...he is cold-blooded
sriarshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Joyness

Completely agree. Shravan atleast is shown consistent. But sumo i am not liking her self respect jaap. When she is conveniently forgetting it with adi

Ya agree with u.. Cv's failed miserably to justify sumo self respect bashans... They used that only for shravan.. If they want to show sumo as strongest then she don't need any one help.. Why should she accept adi's help.. Already shravan told her Aditya how conveniently lied to her during dress buying... Cv's have their own theory for Aditya and Suman.. But for shravan and sumo even moving r sitting anything also can create MU for them..

Just for sake of MUs they butchered all characters.. Even I don't feel anything for butchering characters.. Atleast if they could have shown shraman scenes properly I don't care for small inconsistencies in characters!!

Anyway like Sumo cv's never learned from previous experiences.. If they head for Aditya track then I am done..they will unite shraman but I don't like Aditya helping them.. Their love is not weak they need third person to realize them.. I am too possessive of shraman!!

I am watching for namik I can proudly say that..if they show Aditya and Sumo. Marriage I quit and watch previous episodes I can enjoy shraman forever and ever.. In my dreams they r always United with out any MUs..
sun2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Good posted replies.
You see Sumo is being extra careful with Shravan as accepting anything from him would be taking money from Ramnath in exchange of his love. However, with Adi she has no such baggage and Adi does not lie - he is being a good friend in her time of need and his love for her motivates him to do all this. Surely, Neither Nirmala or Adi don't know of Shravan- Suman love so they are not being manipulative.
Suman needed help and she sees that taking help from Shravan will make her owe Shravan while wth Adi he makes it all a proper business agreement. There is a difference.
sunflower52 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
I watch this show and most of the time I am a silent reader. could not help myself to reply now the way some are bashing Sumo, while giving shravan a free pass to do as he pleases.
I agree with you about Shravan whose brain is sleeping and gets influenced easily. How in the world he is a successful lawyer is beyond me, when faced difficulty they do not take anything on face value but go beyond that to figure out the situation,

To bad Shravan is not trying to find out why Sumo is behaving the way she is and to even understand why her behaviour changed all of a sudden.

I even understand why Sumo is not saying or explaining anything to Shravan, because she knows its useless to say anything to him as he will not believe her or even understand her POV.

What kind of love is this where there is no trust or understanding, from what I can see Sumo understands or try to with shravan, but with him there is none when it comes to sumo.

Sumo was giving him all the signals about her feelings but to bad he did not read them well or there would have been no MU.

Shravan wants to help but he goes in a wrong way, about the PC he could have given a business proposal or as an investor then Sumo might have accepted the offer. He knows she will never take only just money but he still does not get that.

His views on women are so off putting then I do not blame Sumo for getting angry at him.