mineforever thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Roshni2015

This guy can actually be Anuj.. But does jealousy have a place now? I mean we would all love a jealous Shravan but that point is past now, right? If it's just for the sangeet.. We can get a passionate intense dance since Shrav would be jealous... But what after that??

Yeah..hopefully its him..jealous Shravan is ok for 1-2 episodes but not for long..u r right..its not the right time now..
mineforever thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Eternity_

Cvs aren't gonna do something like this .
One entry can't change their equation of 12 years..
If they gonna show jealous shra then it's treat and if its 're entry of nirmala then also fine ..after all that will be final ending to this daal and nirmala and Ramnath past..
So overall.positive..

Way to go Ranju..I guess m lost here.. 😆
Don't know how to react..
mineforever thumbnail

Originally posted by: memories_im

Let's wait and see how this shapes up! The cvs never take the typical route. :)

More of suspense for us..waiting for sangeet part to air.. 😊
mineforever thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Jas.

TFS..

Sumo marriage drama coming up it seems..excited :)

Don't know yet whether its marriage drama or something else.. 😕
M waiting for the episode to air..otherwise I don't want to get disappointed..
mineforever thumbnail

Originally posted by: agrawalrk

I think he can be maami's son (preeti's brother) idk just guessing recently edkvfc on twitter mentioned dat casting is going on for anuj He is going to enter in show

Oh so hopefully he is Anuj only..i will be really happy if it is so..
mineforever thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dreamer-89

Indrani 😉 I'm enjoying this ride 😆 for a number of reasons

bring it on cvs you have never failed our Bharosa in you 😃 right ms Indrani

Waiting for the episode..
do plz share ur reasons.. 😊
mineforever thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deb_05

I don't want a triangle! Only jealous Shravan is fine. Otherwise it will be dragging things so much. Like OMG! and if this is Aditya ahuja, then I don't want another MU from Shravan's side.Was this new entry really needed? Ugh.

many people r saying its Anuj..so I guess we will just have to wait and watch..
Too much confusion has been spread bcos of this article. 😆
mineforever thumbnail

Originally posted by: Travelocity

and why are they saying lead? its probably a cameo. inhone dusre serial waale bande ko bhi lead bana diya tha and i think he was not even there for a week - dont watch it but thats what one of my friends who watches the show told me

Which person r u referring to ..?
yeah looks like a cameo only..they had even exaggerated Urvashi's role earlier and she was hardly there..
Yatraa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I dnt really knw wat 2 say..but yeah just 2 things..
1.Shraman are EDKV..nobody can change dat..the entry maybe just to spice up the track...its gonna lead to either the confession...Ramnaths manipulation..or Nirmala entry...smethng might cme out of dis track...So chill..Nd morever if the person is the one standing nxt to Namik pls dnt wrry...He luks like kuch bhi aivnyi..😆
2.I am soo much in love with dis forum!!How evrybdy put out their thoughts within seconds...You ppl are best...Dis forum is always LIT..❤️
mineforever thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jessicarh

Is he coming to marry sumo???😕
Kya pata..isko sumo pehle se hi pasand ho..?!?!😕
Waise bahot sare log honge jo apne sumo pe marte honge😆😉

No idea about his purpose.V r again left in suspense..will have to wait for the episode..
Sumo pad toh sab fida hai.. 😉