BinKuchKahe. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mineforever

Really amazing post Sammy.. 👏
u r bang on ,on everything..
though I would disagree with u on the Gogul scene bcos Shravan was jealous..the way he said "main do minute late aata toh tum usse shaadi kar leti and tum usse date karo,shaadi karo mujhe kya"
I guess it depends on how v perceive a particular scene.. 😊

Thank you Aisha🤗
Yup, there's no right or wrong, it's all about perspectives & interpretations😆

Originally posted by: VellaGirl

Sam i hardly comment on your posts but i love your style of writing. It is very clear & simple. Please don't stop writing. I look forward to your posts everyday after the episode.

AWW that is so sweet. Thank you Afreen🤗
I will try my best to write regularly!

AND YOUR SIGGYYY! KESARRR❤️
AND THAT SCENE. DAMN. KESAR WILL ALWAYS BE MY FAVOURITE MALE CHARACTER ON INDIAN TV...though Shravan is reaching high up on my list quickly.
Edited by prc_fan1 - 9 years ago
an_chau thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Sammy and Indrani: pls take a bow you two... I keep coming back to read your back and forth, and every time find myself either nodding my little head off in agreement (well mostly) or shaking it in amazement at the parallels and deep study you have made of Shravan and Sumo, and their beautiful story... Awesome!
Edited by an_chau - 9 years ago
JJKKL thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
WoW. Great intense discussions.
Just like Shraman below (got from the web).
And Shravan calls it FRIENDSHIP
He needs lessons on how LOVE vs FRIENDSHIP

indranigupta thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: JJKKL

🤣🤣🤣
indranigupta thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: an_chau

Sammy and Indrani: pls take a bow you two... I keep coming back to read your back and forth, and every time find myself either nodding my little head off in agreement (well mostly) or shaking it in amazement at the parallels and deep study you have made of Shravan and Sumo, and their beautiful story... Awesome!

Thank you an-chau😳
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail

Originally posted by: JJKKL

HAHA!
Good one, J😆

Chaits_04 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks Sammy,
I always wait for your post... and What lovely analysis.. loved every word...

Post was worth the wait...

Thanks for the post 👏 and loved soo many counter analysis... Thanks all

A big 🤗 for the post...

Echoesofpassion thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Literally your posts are always SO on point! You pointed out some amaIng parallels and points that even I didnt notice! And I completely agree about the Jaane Tu Ya Jaane Na part! I sooo see those two in Shraman! The same type of story and how they both didnt realize till the very end! Love your post Sammy! I loved this week too! AND loving this new intense track as well! It was so needed!
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Eternity_

Hey Sam ..fabulous post Like always.
That swing scene is my fav scene..❤️
He fulfils her wish before leaving.. 😊

Thank you 🤗
Yup the swing scene was my favourite too. It was beautifully heartbreaking❤️

Originally posted by: divyarnav

Full week review awesome Sam..
missed your post after every episode but now happy to no that you not stop to write..

This week episode are brilliant CV's and Nimik take a bow.. even my favourite scene too the final goodbye such a heart touchy moment of SHRAMAN.

Thank you🤗
Yes I won't stop writing! Don't worry. And even if I ever do, there are way more brilliant writers on the forum who will fulfill my absence😳

YAYY! The swing scene was my favourite too. And yup NiMik, especially Namik was exceptional this week. Full marks to him!

Originally posted by: Chaits_04

Thanks Sammy,

I always wait for your post... and What lovely analysis.. loved every word...

Post was worth the wait...
Thanks for the post 👏 and loved soo many counter analysis... Thanks all
A big 🤗 for the post...

Thank you Chaits🤗

Originally posted by: an_chau

AWW that is really sweet! Thank you🤗
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sptrno

Awww loved it! It is always a treat to read your amazing posts Samridhi...Sometimes, I feel like you speak my mind & sometimes our opinions & feelings are different but I love knowing different perspectives on every aspect, So A big thanks to u dear & also all EDKVians who post their thoughts!🤗

Coming to EDKV, I'm loving & admiring everything they are showing because I can closely relate to it...Story, Characters, Feelings all have different shades & EDKV is exploring & portraying everything so beautifully, heart-touchingly & realistically, so Hats off to Team EDKV!!❤️👏

In every relationship be it with family or friendship or love, there are always varied emotions involved from happiness to pain, distance & reunions, loss & gain, misunderstandings & maturity, calmness & aggressiveness, fears, doubts, anger, guilt, helplessness, restlessness, excitement & hope as well as heartbreaks, respect & trust, mistrust & insults & that to all feelings can be intense & extreme...every feeling in a relationship is so crucial for a strong beautiful & everlasting bond!

I don't know if I made any sense but still!

Love,

Spandana

Thank you Spandana🤗
YOU MADE PERFECT SENSE!
WORD. It is all those feelings, characters & the way the story flows so logically & realistically in bringing out all these various emotions that makes it such a gem. EDKV totally defines your name😳
This is one of the rare shows where I love all the characters...and I love the dynamics between so many different characters other than just ShraMan
I am so glad to have been part of this journey from the first day. I am a proud fan!