astonm thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SabrinaMalik

Hoolaaa Anjali Di!

I've been reading all your stories since QH times then BI and now this and your works have evolved into something else entirely. <3

You're my favorite writer on IF. <33

Accha I had this request, so many people want to read ShraMan during Sumo's pregnancy so could you improvise "Joys of being a woman" and post it here as well? I absolutely LOVE that OS. You had posted it for ZaYa as well I remember. So if you don't mind and whenever you have the time, do consider this.

Thankyou. :)

HEY GIRLLL! Aw, you're making me blush 😳

I actually have a pregnant ShraMan story half written but I can't continue it no matter how many times I try to go back to it because I can't imagine them as parents right now with what is going on in the show. I started it around the terrace scene and things have been going downhill since, haha. But I like your idea, I shall try to get around to it soon :)

Hope you're doing well!

Legilimens thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
YESS YOU ARE ONLINE!
Write anything fluff, I am dying to read them.
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4648509

Check that thread, I have included so many prompts, but no one is writing on them! and since you are one of my fav authors of all time, request hai, purlease 😆

also, I am up to date on your works, will comment properly when I am better :) 😆
I am going offline ab, hoping I will have an oneshot or drabble kal *monkey covering emoji eyes*

iT is okay if can't tho too 😊
-Sanika:)

minakrish thumbnail
Congratulations for the Index Anji... 🤗

I have read 4 OS.. I have so many many more to go..

Please keep PMing me everything! ❤️

~ Mrina <3
minakrish thumbnail
And yeah, I love you! ❤️
minakrish thumbnail
Woohooo! 🥳

I'm done with everything except "The Joys of Being A Woman" and the 2 Short Stories. ❤️

Will read them tomorrow! 🤗

Thank you again for introducing me to EDKV! 🤗 ILY. ❤️

~ Mrina <3

P.S.: I think I've read an AsYa Version of "The Joys of Being A Woman". Are they the same? I think not. Well, I'll just find out tomorrow.
astonm thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Mrinalini-

Woohooo! 🥳

I'm done with everything except "The Joys of Being A Woman" and the 2 Short Stories. ❤️

Will read them tomorrow! 🤗

Thank you again for introducing me to EDKV! 🤗 ILY. ❤️

~ Mrina <3

P.S.: I think I've read an AsYa Version of "The Joys of Being A Woman". Are they the same? I think not. Well, I'll just find out tomorrow.

I am sooo glad you're watching it omg, co-fangirls for lifeee <3

And The Joys of Being a Woman follows the same concept as the AsYa version but I've adapted it to ShraMan because someone asked for it. I don't adore it too much at the moment because I can't imagine ShraMan as parents rn so it may be a bit OOC, but it's cute fluff and was fun to write :)
minakrish thumbnail

Originally posted by: astonm

I am sooo glad you're watching it omg, co-fangirls for lifeee <3

And The Joys of Being a Woman follows the same concept as the AsYa version but I've adapted it to ShraMan because someone asked for it. I don't adore it too much at the moment because I can't imagine ShraMan as parents rn so it may be a bit OOC, but it's cute fluff and was fun to write :)

Totally! 🤗 Co-fangirls for life for sure! ❤️

Ah.. yeah.. ShraMan don't give me parents' feels.. atleast not as yet! 🤔 Will read that and comment. 😃
minakrish thumbnail
WOW! I'm done! 😃

I just have "Meant To Be" on my pending list. 😃

Will read that over the weekend. ❤️
minakrish thumbnail
Just wanted to drop some love off here.. ❤️
minakrish thumbnail
Also a suggestion on the now HIATUS Story on AsYa... 🤔

If you don't want to write on AsYa completely.. May we you could change it to ShraMan... 😃

Cupcakes & Barbells - ShraMan ft. AsYa&PreeKar

or

Cupcakes & Barbells - ShraMan ft. ArShi&PreeKar

What say? 😳

Please give it a thought.. It would be a super hit.. ❤️
Edited by -Mrinalini- - 9 years ago