Guesses For Upcoming Episode

SleepyPsycho thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Well I feel that Shravan will go against his family.
He will fight the case for sure as Namik has posted pictures on Snap Chat.
And in the promo too Shravan says "kis rishte see ruk jaoon"
So that's my guess.
Have any guesses? Please comment below.😃

Legilimens thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I dont think that is what he meant in the promo.
However he will win the case because we can see Sumo thanking Shravan in the olv.
What I am pissed a bit about is according to the precap, ramnath says family first. He is such a big lawyer, can't he find a loophole. Anyways, reserving judgement on Ramnath later because he tends to throw googlys 😆
ravzs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Bang on
Same feeling tat he wil go against and win the case

I just feel that being an lawyer his father shouldn't have tried that line on him

I'm sure what happened with Shraman his dad might be d reason after seeing today's pre cap

May be I'm wrong but I felt it

Hope thy don't hang us in suspense till Monday since tomorrow is Friday

Knowing this Sony I'm dam sure thy wil oh my shipper heart hw wil this weekend be
poppinss thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
That carrom scene was an inficator. He is not part of his family. I hope Preetho does not have feelings for shra abs express the same to sumo.

I would seriously be pissed off with sumo if she keeps her feelings to herself cause of her cousin.

Poor poor shra. .
mohima369 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
There are high chances of Chachi creating a fuss over Varun's business...Varun may even fall into legal trouble with Khosla...Mami might start whinning over her 20lacs...!
SleepyPsycho thumbnail

🥱

Originally posted by: Sanika.

I dont think that is what he meant in the promo.

However he will win the case because we can see Sumo thanking Shravan in the olv.
What I am pissed a bit about is according to the precap, ramnath says family first. He is such a big lawyer, can't he find a loophole. Anyways, reserving judgement on Ramnath later because he tends to throw googlys 😆

Haan.I thought of this later. Lets wait and see what happens.
About Ramnath I totally agree with you.
SleepyPsycho thumbnail

Originally posted by: poppinss

That carrom scene was an inficator. He is not part of his family. I hope Preetho does not have feelings for shra abs express the same to sumo.

I would seriously be pissed off with sumo if she keeps her feelings to herself cause of her cousin.

Poor poor shra. .

I don't think Preeti has any feelings. She is just happy cause Shravan is helping her family. BTW in the Holi episode did you notice the little thing between Pushkar and Preeti?
spnfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (July 2022) Thumbnail + 6
Shravan will obviously help sumo... The guy dont see anything else wheb it comes to sumo... The is not someone who will come under family.pressure... He straight on the face told varun that he cant help him with money.. He didnt sugarcoat it so here also he wont... The only problem will be ramnath.. He might get pissed with shravan but isnt.tiwariji also very imp to him...
SleepyPsycho thumbnail
🤢

Originally posted by: spnfan

Shravan will obviously help sumo... The guy dont see anything else wheb it comes to sumo... The is not someone who will come under family.pressure... He straight on the face told varun that he cant help him with money.. He didnt sugarcoat it so here also he wont... The only problem will be ramnath.. He might get pissed with shravan but isnt.tiwariji also very imp to him...

Exactly! Ramnath too is a lawyer and he should know professionalism and Tiwari Ji is his guru🤢
spnfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (July 2022) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: MittuArsha

🤢

Exactly! Ramnath too is a lawyer and he should know professionalism and Tiwari Ji is his guru🤢

Ramnath is not a big problem I guess.. Shravan's 1 or 2 sorry will be enough to manofy him.. He might tell shravan to go for an out of the court settlement but that way suman's mother's name wont be cleared... I dont think ramnath will tell shravan to completely ditch tiwariji.. He very well knows tiwaris will be homeless if they completely agree to khosla...