Angels's LU - 15-Apr - Tears & more tears

Angels11 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Segment 1

James Bond 007 on Rescue mission. Back in Khosla's cave Team Brutus (Backstabbing Tiwari family) haggles over the final price of the Tiwari house 😡

ShraMAN arrive too late & leave empty handed 😭 Khosla once again proves that he is a bigger ShraMAN shipper than us PANGIRLS 😆

Back in Booth Bungalow Maami titters nervously under choco lava's murderous stare 👏

Suman pleads with every1 not to sign the papers 😭 Choco lava is in pain watching Suman's pain 😭

Maami argues with Nanu saying just like how he had dreams for his kids she also has dreams for her kids 😭

The actor who plays the character Maami was really good today 👏👏👏 No OTT acting ⭐️ She is not evil, just selfish about her family!
Edited by Angels11 - 9 years ago

Ms.SK thumbnail
The Ultimate Bingo Blitz Showdown Thumbnail Nerdtastically Navratri Thumbnail + 8
thanks for LU. Unfortunately Mami and rachana think of money first then family relations. Mama is just a lame duck.
Nana head of family is alive but seems mami rules the house and makes the decisions
Angels11 thumbnail
Segment 2

Nanu regrets for not being a good dad to his kids by not giving them a good future 😭 Nanu accepts defeat & says his family's happiness is more imp than a mere house 😭

Suman completely breaks down 😭
Angels11 thumbnail
Segment 3

Shravan tries to console Suman. Suman says even Shravan cant do anything anymore 😭

Shravan gets angry & tells her do u trust me. Then i will not let u lose EVER 😳😳😳

PRECAP

Shravan has paid Khosla who shows Suman the cheque 😲
Edited by Angels11 - 9 years ago
hagen thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I really hope its a plan I hope shravan doesn't pay 6 crores to get the house for suman 🤢
Kavila thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Angels11

Segment 3

Shravan tries to console Suman. Suman says even Shravan cant do anything anymore 😭

Shravan gets angry & tells her do u trust me. Then i will not let u lose EVER 😳😳😳

PRECAP

Shravan has paid Khosla who shows Suman the cheque 😲

😲hey bhagwan is shravu ko isi time pe majnu mode me ana tha peda garg ab ho gaya break up--------shravu without using his brain...kardiya kanddd 😭
-Rushali- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Dragging epi..but dhamakedar precap! And now we know why Ramnath humare James Bond ka baap hai😆
Angels11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jessicarh

Was there shraman's scene???

Yeah v emotional scenes bet the 2.
Angels11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hagen

I really hope its a plan I hope shravan doesn't pay 6 crores to get the house for suman 🤢

Dont know wat to think. We need to wait for Mon episode to know the truth 😕
indranigupta thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Shravan needs time to set things right which he didnt have because of this Mami fiasco. So, Ramnath's idea is logically correct but will lead to major problems for Sumo😕😭
I guess Shravan is not wrong in this situation but neither is Sumo. It shall be a big blow to her self-respect as this will mean her mother was really wrong. Moreover, how will she repay such a big amount?
Feel for both of them
Edited by indranigupta - 9 years ago