which showOriginally posted by: Sweetskm
Years ago she had done a similar character in a star plus drama.. Same motherless niece, her own spoilt daughter and her dramebazi..
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Malla and ARS running crime list
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
which new Bollywood movie should i watch ....
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
which showOriginally posted by: Sweetskm
Years ago she had done a similar character in a star plus drama.. Same motherless niece, her own spoilt daughter and her dramebazi..
Originally posted by: SS4MaNan
Hey girlies 😃
Ok coming to business, this spoiler oh how Sumo will be attacked my the goons and how Shravan will just stand there and watch her getting harassed, I hope it's not true and there is more to the story, if not then I have no idea how the CVs will justify this act, I mean this is pretty evil 😕 I'm a lil worried😒
Originally posted by: renjini263
@mahi: I used to watch kuch rang bt after first 2-3 epi I lost the interest! Bt I love Sonakshi the way she calls dev mr obodrow!!
Originally posted by: rekha.366
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4593739
Guys read this it was really good
Originally posted by: rekha.366
which show
Originally posted by: SS4MaNan
Hey girlies 😃
Ok coming to business, this spoiler oh how Sumo will be attacked by the goons and how Shravan will just stand there and watch her getting harassed, I hope it's not true and there is more to the story, if not then I have no idea how the CVs will justify this act, I mean this is pretty evil 😕 I'm a lil worried😒
Originally posted by: .SankaDevi.
Oooh was that the show with that guy omg that guy! I think I know what your talking about!That Kinshuk guy right? I watched it for like a week 🤣